Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Osun State Gov Adeleke Pictured With His Nephew, Singer Davido's Daughter Imade

Thursday, May 29, 2025

Osun State Gov Adeleke Pictured With His Nephew, Singer Davido's Daughter Imade

It looks like Osun state governor Adeleke was the the venue  when Singer Davido reunited with his first child Imade......

36 comments:

1. Resemblance na water . If you don't want to wife a woman use condom. Stop making women single mother's and wifing women you don't have kids with. This should be a crime except where dv is involved.

1. A lady that wants to be married should possess marital values and behaviour, if not they'll continue being cum buckets and baby mamas

2. In this case, that mature woman got herself pregnant by a small boy years ago.
      I blame Sophie πŸ’―, she should have known better as the older one

3. What do u call an old woman that lured a small boy into bed and got pregnant?

4. Una be hypocrite sha! Lola that is 10 years older than Peter, do you say the same thing about her? Shame on you

5. Anon 10.48 sense far from you. Did she rape him

6. Sophie lured a teenager into bed. She knew exactly what she was doing. Davido at 19,a fast rising new kid on the block, new fame,making his new money was doing what young teenagers who are suddenly thrown in the limelight do. Partying.
      The baby mama at over 26 is shameless to bed a teenager. She was looking for a meal ticket and she got it. I’m sure Davido is younger than all her junior ones.
      She’s very lucky Davidos mum is not here. Try this with my 19 year old teen and I’ll beat the pregnancy out of your body.

2. Awww So beautiful πŸ₯°

3. Granddaughter and GrandpaπŸ₯°
    The resemblance nah real water😁

4. Niece, not nephew

1. Niece how? do you read to understand or not? read the headline slowly.

2. Stella don’t mind the anon , na the headline confuse am πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚
      Davido is a nephew to the Governor

3. Anonymous go back and read slowly

Lol πŸ˜†

4. Nephew's daughter..
      Oversabi

5. Anon,read it again,at first I thought same but didn't read it clearly.

5. The Adeleke's are good and loving people...

1. And you get this just from pictures? How easily fooled are some people.

2. You're right about that.
      I love how close-knitted they are.

6. Resemblance nah water πŸ₯°

7. The Adeleke's love is like Aradite glue 😌😌😌, it bonds and stays instantly.

I love how they stick and turn up for one another. Check ✅ ✅✅

8. See the striking resemblance 😍

9. Children are always the ones that suffers the most when Parents separates.........see her lacking her father's love because of the war between her parents.

10. the headline should be governor adeleke pictured with his nephews daughter, imade. not what you posted Stella

1. Leave it how i put it
      The bigger name must always be inserted in the headline
      I could have used SINGER DAVIDO'S DAUGHTER IMADE SPOTTED WITH HER UNCLE GOV ADELEKE but i decided to do it that way....
      thank u