2. 20:28, lemme laugh with you
      😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂

3. Better thing dey sweet nonentity

1. I wonder what she will teach her child 😡

2. You are not different from Kanye West's wife. CENSORI.

Nawa

3. Madt!!!!
    You want 2 be Mummy and a Baddies.
    Odo/10

4. I just saw the video,..what is this please 🥺

5. Shebi na this one some people were praying for Ozoemena to marry.
    Nne na wa o

1. Abi Ozo was begging to date her? The babe been bo send am.

2. You said that they were begging not she begging. to marry him.
      They were never in a relationship.

6. To what end? SMH... Lips sealed

7. Welcome to the woke era where nudity is the height of fashion 🚶🏻‍♀️🚶🏻‍♀️

8. Saw it in on IG and was saying she looks good after the birth of her baby till they showed the back view.
    I just tire.

9. What is this? Na wa oh. BTW, I tgought she was pregnant, has she put to bed.

10. No more decency again. Make she kuku waka naked.

11. Hustling mood fully activated. 🙄🙄🙄

12. Na wa o
    In retrospect,will she be happy at her attire? Well, whatever works for one.

13. Replies
    1. So distasteful. There is much more beauty in modesty

2. Tacky
      Aunty D'Law

3. 18:53, obviously a typo. Dumbo

4. Anon I apologize i was golfing and typing.

5. @shooter, do you always have to display your gutter behaviour? You can correct in love madam.

14. Wetin be this? Some peoples role model. She's a shame to motherhood. Nonsense.

15. So Nengi, you mean you sat down to have your face fully beat, slayed your edges to infinity, and then decided to go out naked after all that work? It's a wow.
    So so distasteful.

1. Ahewo is displaying her market.Una dey para for nothing

16. Capital NO❌❌❌
    Is it everything the west does that they must copy?
    Bianca Censori wannabe,you're doing well🙄🙄🙄

1. @Babyboosky, shebi Bianca Censori get husband wey dey hail am, nobody know this one husband na, and if na the husband she dey find, she no fit see with this kind over exposure outing. But people wey go sleep with am full that occasion wey she attend naked so. Rada rada!!

17. She just told her People that’s she back and better

No publicity is bad publicity, no be so Dem Dey talk am

Kwatinue

1. @CEO Empress, you took the words out of my mouth right there... 🙌😅🤣

2. Anon, I like you

You get the drill

18. Distasteful.
    Hmmmmm....marketing her goods with plenty promo....

19. Nengi, very pretty girly like you dress like this?? You fall my hand big time.

20. And this is fashion too? She shouldn't have bothered with the net, since to walk naked is 'hungering' her.

21. Nengi this one is not it. You are a hand faller.

22. Beauty without brain, toto sorry.

23. At least her skin is beautiful to look at, unlike some dirty skin walking naked with their crocro skin.

24. Fine girl.l thought omugwo is 3 months.

25. This Is Rubbish nahhh
    Maka Why
    Jezzzzzz

26. Nne na wa o.
    For these people private parts is only their intestines.

27. Somebody wore this to an event? Wow.

28. Must they naked? She is beautiful though.

29. Hustling mode activated! Runs continues... There must be a new target she must be aiming at... Aje a wa o!

30. The girl is a serpentine spirit... On a mission to catch as many rich men as possible for her coven

31. So someone walking around with their hot ass exposed. Is it even hygienic for her and others?

32. In 2024 or 2023 a man complained about the daily semi-nude dressing of a neighbour and his Landlady. You guys told him he had Konji and to turn his eyes aside. But whenever a semi-nude woman is featured, you guys are the first to complain - Afraid over your men? What about the body positivity and the woman's rights to do as she wishes you all preach?

Hypo....?