Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Rumour Has It That A Popular Nollywood Couple Are Allegedly Estranged

Wednesday, May 21, 2025

Rumour Has It That A Popular Nollywood Couple Are Allegedly Estranged

Rumour has it that a popular damn good looking Nollywood couple are allegedly estranged at the moment and the reasons are so nasty that i wont post them cos I am finding it hard to believe but posting this so that they can fix whatever is wrong before other people put a peg on it for them....

Gossip mongers have been monitoring both their pages and both seem to have been doing things separately and no longer hailing each other or serving their fans couple goals...

Among other whispers, they say their colleague is also one of the reason they are estranged.......A female colleague that is beautiful with all the right curves....

I don't want to go too deep because i like the couple and beg them to settle their differences and address the rumour before it gets to the ears of Pope Leo XIII...

Wish them love and light and Peace!

81 comments:

1. Before Pope Loe XIV hears it they better Peg it there...

2. Frederick Leonard & his wife? I heard something like that.

3. Lol!
    Wetin concern pope.
    May God help them

1. Stella dropped hint on that line, Pope LEO😂

2. That's a clue to the couple she is talking about, the actor is Film Rod Leo.

3. Taste Bliss say na Film Rod 😂😂😂

4. But her husband doesn't cheat na from the wife we heard it on her wedding day
    The Most Complex B

1. She was speaking in faith. If you watched the video you'd see that even the hubby was shocked with the statement.

2. He was shocked? Wawu!

5. Some men can't never focus no matter the midnight prayers. Jesus fix this

6. Peggy and Fredo, Stella abeg bring gist ,sociomedia in-laws are really handling the matter wt mix feelings

7. FREDDIE LEONARD AND PEGGY.

8. Frederick Leonard and wife

9. Leonard and Peggy bikozienu
    Bikozienu umu aka a
    Unu ga akopukwa mmadu Obi
    Hian chim oh
    Ekwensu Ihere mmegbuo gi
    Inukwam

10. RUMOR HAS IT D GOOD LOOKING ACTOR DOES 3 SOME WITH HIS WIFE & ANOTHER BABE.
    AND D WIFEY IS NOW TIRED OF THE ARRANGEMENT....

11. RUMOUR ALSO HAS IT D GOOD LOOKING ACTOR DOES 3 SOME WITH HIS WIFE & ANOTHER BABE,
    AND NOW THE WIFE IS TIRED OF THE ARRANGEMENT.

12. RUMOUR ALSO HAS IT D ACTOR AND HIS EX, ALSO AN ACTRESS ARE BACK TOGETHER.

13. " ...put a PEG on it for them..."
    "...before it gets to the ears of Pope LEO..."

Ha! Please oo, Peggy and Leonard?
    God please fix this union.

14. Allegedly,Put a peg= Peggy Ovi**
    Pope Leo XIII= Frederick Leo***d

@MARTINS

15. It's only on social media that everyone is happy and living a good life. Reality will clear your eyes .
    Things that are meant to be private,you go on social media and see it all.
    Whatever the case maybe,let love win.

16. Agba blogger 🙌🏻
    I'm runing to tell the Pope already 🏃🏻🏃🏻🏃🏻🏃🏻🏃🏻🏃🏻
    This cannot happen under his nose !

17. I love Peg and don’t get why fans are dragging her?. So someone should not love again is that what y’all are saying?.
    Well she’ll find love again. Even if she doesn’t she’ll be fine.
    Why do people drag the wife when men cheat?.

18. Well, well on their wedding day, she started and I quote “despite what everyone is saying “.
    So she was told but chose not to listen

19. Peggy and Leonard Ferdinand. The rumor has been on for some time now.

20. Chai! Stella, this is obviously Frederick Leonard and Peggy Ovire. Alledgedly ooo...

21. Peggy Ovire et Leonard. Allegedly

22. Am guessing Actor Frederick Leonard and Actress Peggy Ovire.
    I sincerely love them together but it is what it is

23. Freddie Leonard and Peggy Ovire? They aren't posting each other again and it could be true.

24. I also wish them love and light and Peace

25. I hope it's not paris's ex crush???

1. Paris ex crush kwa
      That arrogant bleaching ambassador 🤮🤮

2. Hmn... Na wah o!
      You'll see people date for years, 1 year into the marriage; trouble! It is well o

26. Praying they fix it too,
    Jesus, please fix

27. I suspect Peggy and that her tall husband, Fredrick Leonard'shusband

28. Peggy and leo.na Peggy I blame guy wey both men and women want naim she marry tueh

29. I am bad at decoding, but Peggy and Leo should hang on tight, first 5year of marriage is usually turbulent but let the love you have for each other hold you

30. I am bad at decoding, but Peggy and Leo should hang on tight, first 5year of marriage is usually turbulent but let the love you have for each other hold you

31. Peggy and Leonard! Of course, we knew it won't last - that arrogant, good for nothing guy. I pity the Peggy that forced the marriage to happen.

1. Same thing I'm saying
      That guy na minister of bleaching

2. The same I said when they were getting married, that marriage won't last.

32. Those 2 have just been patching it up to save face all the while. It's really sad when love turns sour and marriages breaks up. But life goes on. I wish them all the best in fixing it or moving on peacefully.

33. Peggy ovire and Fredrick Leonard
    It is well with them

34. The first time I watched him in a movie, I was like...the guy look so arrogant like someone with a huge ego. For years I couldn't see him differently. I am not saying that's why they are having issues but the day the lady said she was asking him to marry her that she is a fine girl and he shouldn't waste her time, I just laughed. You shouldn't cajole or beg a man to marry you. She acts like he is the price. If he isn't the right one for her she still has time to readjust and move on to someone else.

1. You described him perfectly.

2. Life imitating art, he appears so arrogant.

35. #Leopeggate
    #allegedly
    #it'swell

36. For the very first time, I guessed correctly....
    I wish them peace in their home
    God abeg

37. Sdk with authentic blogging, tuale!
    Pls they should let love lead #togetherforever

38. I no concern me🙄🙄, every malam with their own kettle.

39. I am so pained now. God please SIR restore their home

40. Buto why? She sef get curves na, sebi them say real abi na doctor hand ,yansh na yansh. God abeg o.

41. Thank God you didn't have a child for him Peggy, it will be easier to move on and forget him. Pls don't be like Maureen who talks about that her ex every eke market day, move on for real. He was bad news from the start.

42. Eeyah. May the Lord help them sort things out and restore peace into their home.

43. Eeyah. May the Lord help them sort things out and restore peace into their home.

44. The duo should be Peggy and Frederick.
    But why?
    Marriages these days be like 3 minutes noodles.
    Small thing,...and it is done!

45. I wishl them all the best.The marriage is too early for this.

46. Lord please cleanse my soul cos tell me how my mind went straight to them before even opening the post? My God be with them both oo

47. Why you come write Pope Leo na. Abegii

48. Ms. Blogger owner, you are a good writer. You need to win Grammy for your skill.

49. Peggy is a good person, and I know she put in alot for it to work.
    Especially with this Fred's new fame of making movies, it makes him look much more famous, important and every one's dream man
    (I'm sure that will also get into his head).

It's not the end of life peggy. God will restore time to you and you will rise and shine again and meet a love that will last forever.

As for Fred, I like you, I wish you the best too. May you meet your match and energy