Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Saturday Laughs

Saturday, May 03, 2025

Saturday Laughs

32 comments:

1. Hilarious memes πŸ€£πŸ˜‚πŸ€£πŸ˜‚
    Master Jesus didn’t have female disciples cos we are His Bride πŸ’ƒ

I know someone that did the mango & coke combo , it’s just a myth..he also did pawpaw & coke too

The last meme 🀣🀣🀣

1. I did mango and coke last week, but by error oo. I was thinking it was mango and garri.

2. Lol 🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣

3. Hahaha 🀣 precious shock abi.

4. What will I wear to Galilee 🀣🀣🀣

5. The last meme πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

That mango and coke i heard about it but i never understood it well i don't like mango lol.

1. I have tried and nothing happened

2. Mango and coke the biggest lie ever told in Nigeria history book. Thank God for civilization.

3. Really? πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚i keep wondering who came up with the myth.

6. Nice one SDK. I wished I was there during Jesus time I would have been one of the disciples as I don't have the time for fashion

7. The Mango and Coke still dey Fear me oooo🀣🀣🀣
    The last Meme 🀣 🀣🀣

8. It's the last meme for me πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

9. I dey fear that coke and mango stuff oooo

10. 🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣, so as I'm seeing sugarcane I be your enemy, lol. We are Jesus bride na. Funny memes.

11. Females and our wahalaπŸ˜…(in a good way of course😜)
    Precious baby,but why??🀣
    Even mangoes and garri,weird combo thoughπŸ˜…πŸ˜…

12. Precious shock you😁😁
    I took mango, then some minutes later, I drank sprite and nothing happened

13. I think Jesus had 3 female disciples.

1. Anonymous gone wrong. Welidone ma'am

14. The sugarcane got me🀣🀣🀣

15. 🀣🀣🀣 @ the last meme. But na Sugarcane I dey see na?

16. Funny memes. Precious why na, I'm still very scared of that coke and mango combo

17. Seriously,I dread trying that mango and coke comboπŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

18. When you come to their father's house to ask their hand in marriage Santa nwegbe 🀣🀣🀣
    Mk my enemy dey see sugarcane oo🀣🀣🀣

19. That last meme πŸ˜πŸ˜πŸ˜πŸ˜†πŸ˜†

20. The last memeπŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

21. I thought it was mango and garri... and not with Coke

22. 🀣🀣🀣you go dey trust precious

23. Very hilarious πŸ˜‚ thanks SDK

24. Very true at mango and coke, lol

25. It was mango and garri and not mango and coke.

26. So me wey dey see sugarcane be the enemy abi? 🀣