Saturday, May 03, 2025
32 comments:
Hilarious memes π€£ππ€£π
ReplyDeleteMaster Jesus didn’t have female disciples cos we are His Bride π
I know someone that did the mango & coke combo , it’s just a myth..he also did pawpaw & coke too
The last meme π€£π€£π€£
I did mango and coke last week, but by error oo. I was thinking it was mango and garri.
DeleteLol π€£π€£π€£π€£π€£
ReplyDeleteHahaha π€£ precious shock abi.
ReplyDeleteWhat will I wear to Galilee π€£π€£π€£
ReplyDeleteThe last meme ππππππππππππππ
ReplyDeleteThat mango and coke i heard about it but i never understood it well i don't like mango lol.
I have tried and nothing happened
DeleteMango and coke the biggest lie ever told in Nigeria history book. Thank God for civilization.
DeleteReally? ππi keep wondering who came up with the myth.
DeleteNice one SDK. I wished I was there during Jesus time I would have been one of the disciples as I don't have the time for fashion
ReplyDeleteThe Mango and Coke still dey Fear me ooooπ€£π€£π€£
ReplyDeleteThe last Meme π€£ π€£π€£
It's the last meme for me ππ
ReplyDeleteI dey fear that coke and mango stuff oooo
ReplyDeleteπ€£π€£π€£π€£π€£, so as I'm seeing sugarcane I be your enemy, lol. We are Jesus bride na. Funny memes.
ReplyDeleteFemales and our wahalaπ (in a good way of courseπ)
ReplyDeletePrecious baby,but why??π€£
Even mangoes and garri,weird combo thoughπ π
Precious shock youππ
ReplyDeleteI took mango, then some minutes later, I drank sprite and nothing happened
I think Jesus had 3 female disciples.
ReplyDeleteAnonymous gone wrong. Welidone ma'am
DeleteThe sugarcane got meπ€£π€£π€£
ReplyDeleteπ€£π€£π€£ @ the last meme. But na Sugarcane I dey see na?
ReplyDeleteFunny memes. Precious why na, I'm still very scared of that coke and mango combo
ReplyDeleteSeriously,I dread trying that mango and coke comboππ
ReplyDeleteWhen you come to their father's house to ask their hand in marriage Santa nwegbe π€£π€£π€£
ReplyDeleteMk my enemy dey see sugarcane ooπ€£π€£π€£
Funny compilation
ReplyDeleteThat last meme πππππ
ReplyDeleteThe last memeπππ
ReplyDeleteI thought it was mango and garri... and not with Coke
ReplyDeleteπ€£π€£π€£you go dey trust precious
ReplyDeleteVery hilarious π thanks SDK
ReplyDeleteVery true at mango and coke, lol
ReplyDeleteIt was mango and garri and not mango and coke.
ReplyDeleteSo me wey dey see sugarcane be the enemy abi? π€£