Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Saturday Spontaneous Post

Saturday, May 17, 2025

Saturday Spontaneous Post

#positivevibesonly #blessedbyyournameohLord #itiswhatitis #smile #miraclesloading

Ekaaro gbo gbo ile Ayo...

Have a great day and expect everything good to come your way...

πŸ™„πŸ™„πŸ™„πŸ™„

156 comments:

1. Heavenly Father,we thank you for another blessed Saturday morning.
    Then the Lord God provided a vine and made it grow up over Jonah to give shade for his head to ease his discomfort, and Jonah was very happy about the vine.(Jonah 4:6)
    Beloved of God,may the Lord's name be glorified,for it's another weekend in the land of the living.And so we pray for us and our families for a divine shade over our heads now and always in Jesus name πŸ™.
    May the Lord Himself stand against every scorching east wind from the pit of hell that intend to dry us up in Jesus name πŸ™.
    By divine protection of the Lord, may we dwell in safety the remaining days of your life in Jesus name πŸ™
    GOOD MORNING MY SDK FAMILY 🌹

1. Amen, Good morning Big Mama

2. POSTED BY BV SIR UGAMA ON FRIDAY IN HOUSE NEWS

''Cultivating onions on little space in your residence or on a mini farm within the neighborhood can be a rewarding endeavor, whether you’re an experienced farmer or a beginner. Here are steps to help you successfully grow onions:
      Choosing the Right Onion type which
      come in different varieties, including:
      - Dry Onions:;Commonly used in cooking.
      - Green Onions (Scallions) These are harvested early, known for their mild flavor.
      -Sweet Onions;Milder and juicier.
      - Storage Onions; Excellent for long-term storage.
      Choose varieties suitable for your climate and your culinary needs.

Onions can be grown from
      - Seeds: Start indoors 8-10 weeks before the last frost.
      - Sets:Small, immature bulbs that you can find at home or that person that sales around you.
      -Transplants: Young onion that you can raise from a nursery
      Sets are often the easiest for beginners and lead to quick results.

Onions prefer well-draining, fertile soil.
      Choose a sunny spot that receives at least 6 hours of direct sunlight daily.
      Incorporate organic matter (compost or well-rotted manure) to improve soil fertility and drainage.

Plant onions in early rains as soon as the soil can be worked or (depending on your climate).
      When using sets or transplants, space them 4-6 inches apart in rows 12-18 inches apart. For seeds, thin them later to this spacing.(thinning is very important)
      Plant sets just below the surface, with the pointed end facing up. Transplants should be planted at the same depth they were growing in their pots or bags.

Onions need consistent moisture, especially during the bulb development phase. Water regularly, however avoid waterlogging. Keep the area around your onions weed-free, as weeds compete for nutrients and water. Hand-pulling is often best to avoid disturbing the onion roots.Make sure you monitor for Pests and Diseases some common pests include:
      Onion Flies and Thrips Check for signs of damage and apply organic pesticides if necessary. Maintain good air circulation and avoid overhead watering to prevent mold and rot.
      Onions are typically ready to harvest when the tops begin to yellow and fall over.Use a garden fork or shovel to gently lift the onions from the soil. Be careful not to bruise them.

After harvesting, lay onions in a warm, dry, and well-ventilated area for 2-4 weeks to cure. This helps extend their shelf life. Afterwards store onions in a cool, dark place. Good ventilation is key to preventing rot.

In conclusion with careful planning and attention to detail, cultivating onions in your backyard or mini farm is easy like making indomi and eggs and can yield a bountiful harvest.

Here's another farming season try and make use of your lesure time at the garden.

Y'all have a refreshing weekend... cheers..🎢🍷

2. The Glory Is Yours To Walk In!!
    John 17:22.

"The glory that Jesus received from the Father, He has given to us. Jesus Himself said it, and this glory is ours to walk in. Think about what this glory represents."

"Part of walking in God’s glory is walking in His divine provisions. To live in lack, sickness, poverty, or sin is not glorious. You’re called to walk in victory, in abundance, and in divine health. You’re called to reign in life. Walk in this consciousness every day, and you’ll see the manifestation of His power and abundance in your life."

Righteous Father, thank you for the glory you’ve given me in Jesus Christ. I’m endued with this glory, and I live above lack, sickness, and fear. I walk boldly in your glory, confident that all my needs have been entered into your supply system, in Jesus' Name. Amen.

3. Goodmorning Everyone.
    Day 137 of 365...

My 2nd Baby's Birthday. She is Beauty and Brain with a Touch of Isoko Audacity. I am So So Proud of her.
    Lord Please Continue Blessing her Exceedingly and Abundantly more than she can ever Imagine.

Lord i am in Awe of Your Loving Kindness and i am Grateful.....

1. Good morning
      Happy birthday to her,God bless her,
      Everyone, have a blessed Saturday.

2. Happy birthday to your Princess πŸŽ‰πŸ₯³ May she keep making you proud. Amen

3. Happy birthday to herπŸŽ‰πŸŽ‚

4. Happy birthday to your daughter God bless and keep her πŸŽ‰πŸŽŠ

5. Birthday blessings to your daughter.

6. Happy birthday to your daughter.

7. Happy Birthday to your baby πŸ₯‚πŸΎπŸŽ‚πŸŽ‚

8. Happy birthday to your baby girl πŸŽ‚

9. Happy birthday to you daughter πŸŽ‰

10. Happy birthday to your princess

11. Happy birthday to beauty with brain πŸŽ‚πŸŽ‚πŸŽ‚πŸŽ‚

12. Happy birthday to your princess wishing her many more beautiful years in God's boundless love grace and favor. πŸŒΊπŸŽŠπŸŽ‰πŸŽΊ

13. Happy birthday to your baby

14. Happy birthday to your daughter πŸŽ‰πŸŽ‰ she shall continue to make you proud. God bless her new age ♥️

15. Happy birthday to your lovely daughter. I pray for God's blessings and protect over her life in Jesus name πŸ™

16. Happy birthday to your baby girl πŸ₯³ God bless her abundantly

17. AmenπŸ™
      Happy birthday to your princess

18. Hapoy Birthday To Your Princess...

19. Happy birthday to your daughter, the Lord bless her in Jesus name.

20. Thank You Everyone and I say A Wondrous AMEN to all Your Wishes.
      😘πŸ₯‚πŸ₯‚πŸ₯‚

21. Happy birthday to your dear daughterπŸŽŠπŸŽ‰

22. Happy Birthday πŸŽ‚ πŸ₯³ πŸŽ‰ to your baby girl...More blessings

23. Happy birthday to your daughter 🎈🎈 many more prosperous years πŸ™

24. Happy birthday to your princess

25. Happy birthday to your daughter. I wish her all the best in life.

26. Happy birthday to your daughter.

27. Happy birthday to your beautiful daughter! God bless and keep her. May she continue to be your source of joyπŸŽ‰πŸŽŠπŸŽ‚πŸŽ

28. Beauty and brain, a gift from the Lord may it be permanent Amenn
      Happy Birthday baby girl

Brownsugar

29. Happy birthday to your daughter.

30. Happy birthday to your daughter. Wishing her many happy returns.

4. Good Morning and Happy weekend One Big and Happy Family, hope we all had a goodnight rest?
    Make sure to include yourself in the list of things you need to take care of this weekend.πŸ™
    SDK sorry you hear, you are really a strong woman.
    Have a nice day ahead guys One Love.

1. Good morning TripleC
      You didn't say anything about your Man U today? Why naaa? 🀣🀣
      So let me ask you, hope you sha enjoyed the match? UP CHELSEA!!!

2. Glory Glory United in the mudπŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚. Sometimes I wonder why him dey even laugh and taunt Arsenal. Arsenal are even better than them this season.

Chilaka my consolation to you guys. I pray Isaac won't comment on this today. Na grenade him go throw una.

3. Happy weekend Nwokem πŸ’™πŸ’™

So sorry SDK, hope you feel better today? It’s well with you

Imagine Chelsea fans rejoicing over beating Man United like they’ve won the league 🀣🀣 our season is as good as over in EPL , so what’s the point? You guys fighting for CL next season cos winning the top tier conference league won’t take you to Europe next season 🀣🀣🀣

4. Paris, don’t u have to win Europa first before stating the fact that we are fighting for a spot in the champions league?

5. Happy Saturday! Begin your day with a positive thought.. good morning all πŸ’žπŸ’ž

1. Good morning sis πŸ’ž

2. Good Morning Purest πŸ’žπŸ’–

3. Good morning my darling πŸ₯°

4. Good morning my sweet nwanne 😘😘

5. Yes yes I'm excited about the new day thanking God for life healing and happiness 😊 πŸ™‚ and the love i receive ❤️ from everyone.

6. Good morning beautiful Gloglo, my beautiful SMB, my darling MercyBee, my Ezigbo nwanne osundi and beautiful Chocolate Noir πŸ’žπŸ’ž

6. Good morning everyone
    Happy Weekend

7. Good morning, and have a great weekend!

London is Blue.

8. Goodmorning
    Happy WeekendπŸ’‹πŸ«‚

1. My darling chikalicious chika 😍

2. Purest sweetie πŸ₯°πŸ«‚ Darling

9. Good morning everyone.
    Heavenly Father, as the sun rises on this beautiful Saturday, I thank You for the gift of a new day. Thank you for Your goodness and grace in our lives . Thank you for your grace that sustain us, your strength
    that uplift us.
    For those who are struggling today, may they find hope and comfort in you Lord. Amen πŸ™

10. Back in the days Blackberry users thought they have made it in life today, Apple reign.
    Very soon Guava will take over πŸ˜€πŸ˜€πŸ˜€πŸ˜€πŸ˜€

11. Good morning everyone πŸŽ‰❤️
    Its raining here now..

1. It's drizzling here.
      Good morning Missy ❣️

12. Good morning everyone
    Wishing us a beautiful day ahead

13. Good morning great people.
    Have a stress free Saturday.

14. A blessed morning to everyone..
    It is good to be back..
    Tomorrow is my son birthday..
    I am thankful to God Almighty πŸ™

1. Welcome back Oki and happy birthday to your Sonshine

2. Happy birthday to your son πŸŽ‚

3. Welcome back and happy birthday to baby Sterling.

4. Yes ofcos I remember his birthday why not !!!

5. Welcome back Oki and happy birthday in advance to your baby boy

6. Choco noir πŸ™ŒπŸ½πŸ™ŒπŸ½πŸ™ŒπŸ½πŸ™ŒπŸ½πŸ™ŒπŸ½

15. Good morning bvns πŸ₯°πŸ˜
    Stella,hope u are feeling better today?

16. The words you speak create your reality.

Your word is your wand.

Your word is magic.

Speak positivity in your life!.

Good morning mutuals

πŸ’™

17. Amen to all prayers πŸ™πŸ»
    Thank God for another opportunity today.
    Still in bed, but planning today's movement. A Parent called for Me to resume today .
    God know say I need the Money otherwise. Na to find duvet cover head and sleep till 12pm πŸ˜”

Still grateful πŸ™πŸ»
    Beautiful Weekend everyoneπŸ’•

18. Good morning beautiful family. May our path shine bright like a sun today.

1. But let it not be as scorching as the sun πŸ˜‚πŸ˜˜πŸŒΊ
      Good morning GQ

2. Naaah ,it won't.
      Gooddayy baby.

19. Still in bed trying to think what to prepare this morning πŸ€”. God help me.

Have a great day people.

20. To those women who dated married men before marriage and are now shouting up and down, monitoring their husbands like detectives and avoiding their single friends out of fear, relax, you’ve only just begun.. No fear, God is a just God. You will reap double of what you made another woman go through.

Shoutout to the women who never dated married men before marriage may your homes be peaceful and protected.

1. Sadly life happens to us differently.. my mum married my dad a virgin yet my dad was a chronic womaniser. So what's her karma? πŸ€”

2. Good morning dearest Zaza πŸ’– πŸ’“ πŸ’•

3. 08:59 same with mom and dad. He even slept with her friends and neighbors ...but what my dad is going through right now I don't wish it on my enemy.

4. @ anonymous 8:59 to those single ladies that cheated with your dadd too! Karma just go tailor house to collect her new clothes dnt worry she must definitely visit them now or later, your mom was just in that situationship.... sorry about that

5. Anons we are many o. My own mum too married as an innocent village virgin. My dad cheated with any woman available and even had two kids outside. He suffered, went blind till he died below 70.

6. So what karma did these innocent women suffer from?

Y'all should keep deceiving yourselves with karma yen yen yen . Me that slept with different married men is enjoying my marriage, can't be compared to my innocent mum who suffered in marriage till my dad died and still suffering from sickness caused by bad marriage..
      Marriage can turn out good or bad, it is natural, not because of what the man or woman did before marriage.
      Stop deceiving yourselves with karma talks.

7. Anon 10:13 I hope your mom is doing great. πŸ€—

I think my dad is the one who got his own karma tho. Because my mom is enjoying her life now, touring the world and planning to remarry a fine man. I am her maid of honour on her wedding day.

I am married as a virgin at 35 years of age.. I didn't let my dad's cheating ways and his behaviour in marriage affect my life's decision and my husband is a proof of God's love for me. I am treated like royalty.

8. I am anon 9:13 by the way.

9. Zaram, I don't know if this karma talk is real o because life happens to both good and bad people.
      My coursemate who was also my friend in class, slept with a lot of married men while in the University. She said one even called her to beg her to leave her man alone afterall she is a woman like her and should understand how she was feeling hurt.

She got married to one tall dark and handsome guy. Everyone was happy and by then she had stopped and left her past behind. Her husband who spoils her suddenly left her years after marriage with kids. She said she did nothing to him.

10. I'm 10:13 and 10:17
      Anon 10:56 I'm happy for you and your mum.
      My mum is not enjoying her life. She is currently battling a load of sickneses caused by the stress of a bad marriage. My dad had suffered and died after causing her so much pain.. I wonder why mum stayed and suffered so much. It hurts so bad whenever I look at her, very painful. She is a shadow of herself, slipping away everyday.
      Her excuse for staying is that her own mum did not leave her husband and that there is no divorcee in her family. She was this churchy village girl. I always ask her if her own father was like my dad, to which she will reply "God forbid".

None of my children (male and female) will remain in a bad marriage.
      I pray I live long enough to see them all settle though I have been hammering it in their ears using my mum as example, that they should never remain in a bad marriage. Their happiness, safety and health should come first.
      I hope they remember this even when I'm gone.

11. anonymous 10:17 karma is an invisible force placed by God in the universe, just like we have law of gravity,we also have the karma and some other invisible forces in the universe.Whatever you sow, you will definitely reap now or waiting for your generations yet unborn. (John 9:2) The disciples asked Jesus, who sinned, this man or his parents,that he was born blind.

People who are aware of this law,tend to sow seeds which even if they don't reap in their lifetime but for their kids

21. Ekaaro gbogbo ile
    Ojumo ire

22. Blessed Morning Everyone πŸ’žπŸ’–

1. Hi sweetie good morning make sure you have a beautiful weekend.

2. Good morning my darling sisπŸ’ž

23. But the fruit of the spirit is love, joy, peace, patience,, kindness, goodness, faithfulness (Galatians 5:22)
    These are the fruit of the spirit. As a Christian,we should strive to have the spirit's qualities in our lives.

Elizabeth,a librarian with a heart overflowing with compassion,lived in an environment which was often fueled by mischievous energies, targeting her library.

Elizabeth's gentle spirit and selfless acts of kindness resonates through out the universe and a wave of positive energy, an invisible shield, emanated from her deflecting the pranks intended.

It could not penetrate the vibrant, protecting energy that emanated from Elizabeth's heart and actions.

What are your thoughts and words even in the midst of challenges, be kind to yourself and say only positive and encouraging words which will in return attract only positive energies from the universe to your life. just like Elizabeth, she was saved because of her positive thoughts and her heart of kindness.

I encourage you to look for ways to be kinder not just to others but also to yourself.

Good morning πŸ’•

24. Good morning everyone. It is raining cats and dogs in Jos. It started raining since 3 a.m and still raining. My bed needs me now.

25. God, we are grateful for your faithfulness... good morning everyone. Amen to your prayers Stella

26. Good morning everyone and happy weekend πŸ’•

27. Good morning 🌞🌞🌞
    Happy weekend to you all
    Have a wonderful day πŸ’—

28. πŸ‘‘KING DANTE #DNA Test International Ambassador and Advocate16 May 2025 at 09:02
    Agreeing to have sexx is not agreeing to have baby.
    Sexx is consensual, so is having a baby.

I have said it here a lot of times, when a lady doesn't want to keep the baby, they just go ahead and take it out without the man's consent, so why trying to blackmail the innocent man when he says he doesn't want it too..

Well, she went on to keep the baby, good, that's her decision, the man owes her nothing. my only annoyance is releasing this sms in other to shame the man, she should also be ashamed of banging raw on her unsafe day and not using after pills .

People should learn to accept whatever consequences they choose for their actions without trying to manipulate public sentiments..

Rubbish..

Slim Shaddy16 May 2025 at 16:33
    Dante I don't understand this your advice stating that a lady should get rid of a pregnancy if she finds out that she's pregnant. Why do you always put the blame on the lady for getting pregnant whereas two people are involved and obviously the man deliberately put the child in her?

Slim Shady, can you please explain the nexus between my comment and your reply? Must everything be gender war? How is my comment putting blame on women please explain..what most of you understand as fair is when it favours only you, when it's balanced it becomes unfair and against your gender. Please explain, I'm waiting

1. If a woman doesn't want a baby before marriage, she should endeavor to use protection. Trying to tie a man with pregnancy is so low from a woman. A man decision should be respected if he doesn't want a child.

When you stubbornly go against a man's wish of not wanting a child, tomorrow you accuse him of a deadbeat father he is. Isn't the joke on you?. I'm against abortion so I won't say a woman should get rid of a foetus. The best I will advise is that, she uses protection.

In the end, women know exactly what they're doing.

2. Dante in anonymous mode? Kwakwkawkakwakwa

Didn't you say you don't go anon?
      Kwueke oo!

3. Teejay, if u are 100% sure you don’t want a baby, use a condom or better still, abstain from sex because even condoms can fail!!!!

The moment you have created a child, it becomes ur joint responsibility with that woman, whether u want a child or not!!!! Abortion abortion abortion! If the said lady loses her life or has complications that leads her to not being able to have a child in the future, you will still run away from her and leave her to her fate.

But I don’t blame you people, it’s the lawless environment you all are that I blame!

4. Hey Eka, hope I no follow for the "you people" talk.. them carry you go abroad we no hear word again, abroad wey some of us don dey enter when you still dey run up and down for ikorodu., you better no carry your yeye disrespectful talk near my side again

5. Some women just like trouble. Smh @ Eka

6. Who be this wretched fool!!!! What’s my business if you’ve been roaming the streets of ‘abroad’ before I travelled. Better don’t let me face you! Oponu oshi.

29. Good morning everyone and happy weekend πŸ₯°πŸ₯°
    It's a cold Saturday morning, seems like the rain is finally here, it's been drizzling since yesterday evening.

Stella how are you feeling today, I believe you are much better. Ndo inugo πŸ€—πŸ€—

Make I go find charcoal for my birds.
    Bvs have a beautiful day ahead ❣️
    E go surely be ✌️

30. I don't know why my account logged out..

While waiting for Slim to answer the above question,..

Baba Kelv (nne na WA o) step forward sir..

You know say you no been talking well that other day, see ehn, I'm not crazy, I'm not a mad man that just go off attacking people for no reason, my personality here is as a result of the attitude and rubbish that go on here.. when I specifically call out a person, then most def, the person did something stupid,. I calm out the smallie wey for no reason sneak go insult me thinking I won't see her comment, instead of you judging the matter from the root cause, you just come dey talk say make I dey calm down..

Not KOOL bro.. no dey do that kind thing,. Imagine make person come insult you then you reply, I come dey tell you say make you calm down, come dey tell the person say I understand am,.
    Wetin you understand ? Say she can come insult me unprovoked and I shouldn't put her in her place?

I deserve an apology bro (I know say you go talk say my left yansh), werey Lol

1. Which account logged out? Account now logs out on its own abi?
      You went anon to troll bro, then you forgot to log back in before posting the comments you want us to see your blog ID on.

2. Na so una yansh go dey open one by one.
      I don't go anon yen yen yen

3. Yes oh, I went anon to troll because I'm scared..
      What else? Ode
      Even up till now the account no dey gree login,. I'll try another browser later..
      For now, continue fo0ling yourself and trying to convince yourselves that we're the same.. so long it makes you happy and sleep better,. Enjoy

4. Na you’re right nyash sef Ikwakwakwakwakwakwa, I understand you bro, just still be easy man, how u dey gee? U attack my crush one day o, leave her for me o! “CANDY”..

5. This 10:22 you sha like trouble.
      Hope it is not you who writes yeye drama comments in anon then say it's xp the agbaya agbaya radarada..I pity you in advance

31. Happy weekend guys πŸ₯°πŸ’ƒ

32. Good morning and happy weekend people

33. A pleasant Saturday morning guys
    Very lazy weekend,taking my time,
    Stay safe,happy and blessed as you enjoy the weekend fam
    One love❤❤❤

34. Good morning and happy weekend to Y'all

35. Good morning everyone πŸ₯°πŸ˜
    Happy weekend

36. Good morning everyone. Happy weekend.

37. Good evening beautiful people ❤️🌹πŸ₯°