Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Senator Natasha Akpoti Thanks Her Supportive Husband

Saturday, May 17, 2025

Senator Natasha Akpoti Thanks Her Supportive Husband

She said ''Husband of mine,thank you for your unwavering support and steadfast love in this journey of personal growth and refinement....''

12 comments:

1. Understanding matters in marriage. Simple.

1. Nazaekpere naso, just have a man that knows his onion forget the rest, May God help his people though
      Achalaugo nwanyi 🥰😘

2. I go loveooo. Beautiful couple

3. Their son is BEAUTIFUL.
    Oga u dey enjoy ooo

4. Beautiful couple 😍 Una too fine 😘
    Adunni

5. God has really blessed you Natasha, cause love and support is everything. 🙌

6. Sweet Loveeee
    See Her Beautifulicious Hair..

7. Beautiful combo
    When your man loves and understands you that is all you need.

8. I cannot stand a man who covets another man’s wife. Imagine a man who has his own wife, whatever she is to him or whatever she looks like, it’s his own woman to turn to, yet he chooses to roam around looking at the wives of others and plotting to ensnare them. Mtsscchhwww

A man with a beautiful wife must be ready for trouble. Natasha, may your marriage hold strong against all the plans of the enemy. Remain united always and let nobody put a wedge between you and him. A covetous man can do anything. Never trust an envious person!