Interviewer: have you ever been caught cheating, and what was your reaction
Brymo: the major one became bigger and bigger over time. In fact, one of the issues I had with 2face was because of that. The night I had issues with 2face my wife asked about that cheating that was the problem.
I had a fight at home and I had to leave home. I went to a guest house. She was supposed to come and meet me there and she didn’t come, I was just pissed off. I called a side chick (……laughs loudly). Next thing in the midnight like 3 -4am in the morning guess who was at the door knocking. Telling me ‘Olawale open this door’ I didn’t open oooo because someone was inside. It took two years later when we were sitting at a table with 2face, Annie, my wife.
My wife was like 'Olawale two years ago on that particular day there was a girl in your room or there wasn’t a girl'. I said that is why I didn’t open, there was somebody there.
I had to confess two years later because at that point in time if I said there was nobody there, I would be lying in public and I would never be able to go past it. That reputation. Honesty helps, that was the moment I had to confess it because I could not get past it
Interview with TVC on the black table
Didn't know he was/is married.
ReplyDeleteAhewo still dey your blood sha.
Didn't know too, see him saying rubbish outside.
DeleteMe three, thought he's single
DeleteMe four, never knew he was married.
DeleteHow is Tuface the issue? You cheated and he is looking for who to blame and had to confess after 2 years to his wife? Oshisko oga bramoh
ReplyDeleteGood you confess..
ReplyDeleteHope you've stop ✋️
How Tuface and Annie came into this conversation is what I don't know or are you trying to say something?
ReplyDeleteMtshewww
ReplyDeleteNonsense!
ReplyDeleteWhat is Tuface and Annie doing in this narration; eeh Mr. Brymo? What's the bone of contention here?
ReplyDeleteOwn your lapses and move one.
What brought Tuface inside this kind of dirty talk?
ReplyDeleteThis guy hennn!
ReplyDeleteWhy can't some men be faithful in their life?
ReplyDeleteThis guy wey dey always talk ka onye egbuwara isi
ReplyDeleteJust wow!!
ReplyDeleteSee how he’s casually talking about cheating. Smh
ReplyDeleteAnd the wife will be using it against him anytime they have issues.
ReplyDeleteAll of you asking why he involved 2face, I am sure you didn't read all the post