Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Singer Brymo Reveals That He Confessed To His Wife That He Cheated

Tuesday, May 06, 2025

Singer Brymo Reveals That He Confessed To His Wife That He Cheated

Singer Brymo says he was with his sidechic in a hotel when his wife came knocking...LOL

Interviewer: have you ever been caught cheating, and what was your reaction

Brymo: the major one became bigger and bigger over time. In fact, one of the issues I had with 2face was because of that. The night I had issues with 2face my wife asked about that cheating that was the problem.
I had a fight at home and I had to leave home. I went to a guest house. She was supposed to come and meet me there and she didn’t come, I was just pissed off. I called a side chick (……laughs loudly). Next thing in the midnight like 3 -4am in the morning guess who was at the door knocking. Telling me ‘Olawale open this door’ I didn’t open oooo because someone was inside. It took two years later when we were sitting at a table with 2face, Annie, my wife.

My wife was like 'Olawale two years ago on that particular day there was a girl in your room or there wasn’t a girl'. I said that is why I didn’t open, there was somebody there.

I had to confess two years later because at that point in time if I said there was nobody there, I would be lying in public and I would never be able to go past it. That reputation. Honesty helps, that was the moment I had to confess it because I could not get past it

Interview with TVC on the black table

18 comments:

1. Didn't know he was/is married.
    Ahewo still dey your blood sha.

1. Didn't know too, see him saying rubbish outside.

2. Me three, thought he's single

3. Me four, never knew he was married.

2. How is Tuface the issue? You cheated and he is looking for who to blame and had to confess after 2 years to his wife? Oshisko oga bramoh

3. Good you confess..
    Hope you've stop ✋️

4. How Tuface and Annie came into this conversation is what I don't know or are you trying to say something?

5. What is Tuface and Annie doing in this narration; eeh Mr. Brymo? What's the bone of contention here?

Own your lapses and move one.

6. What brought Tuface inside this kind of dirty talk?

7. Why can't some men be faithful in their life?

8. This guy wey dey always talk ka onye egbuwara isi

9. See how he’s casually talking about cheating. Smh

10. And the wife will be using it against him anytime they have issues.

11. All of you asking why he involved 2face, I am sure you didn't read all the post