Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Singer Davido Cried At Manager Asa's Wedding And Netizens Clapped For Him

Tuesday, May 20, 2025

Singer Davido Cried At Manager Asa's Wedding And Netizens Clapped For Him

Davido fans need to explain something to me.....
So, other weddings have happened in Nigeria and the men who cried at their best friends weddings were dragged so badly by Nigerian netizens but Davido cried at his manager Asa's wedding and you all go  ''Awwwwww, awwwwwww''
Seriously? From henceforth the trolling of men who cry at weddings in Nigeria should stop please... 
Davido can do no wrong in the eyes of his fans..LOL

58 comments:

1. Because it is coming from CHIOMA David, netizens will clap.

2. Don't mind the stupid Internet children.
    Others who cried were labelled as XGBT but Davido cried and he is admired.

1. See painment!
      It's not that serious.
      Check your BP Sha 😁😁😁

3. Awwww my humble Davido 🧑🧑🧑

4. They love who they love and they do effortlessly.

5. Papa Ejima 😁

6. Hahaha SDK ooooo πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

7. Davido is a man after God’s own heart, anything he does is perfect πŸ’―

1. Na so!
      Ogo bu chi onye πŸ’•

2. For life my darling 30BG for life!! ✌️

3. You can say that again, Achalaugo.
      Man like OBO.😍😍😍

8. They tear Enioluwa to pieces but because nah Davido awww!

1. In their defence, Eni cried for a woman...

2. Double standard πŸ™„πŸ™„πŸ™„

9. I’m one of them!

OBO is a baby at heart. He can do no wrong in my eyes. He is free spirited.

1. God bless you for writing my thoughts 😘 and I'm one of his fans!

2. We plenty!
      30BG.πŸ“’πŸ“’πŸ“’

3. Yes oo, Obo is softhearted make una leave am for , we love him like that lolz

4. Lol πŸ’πŸ’πŸ’πŸ’πŸ’

10. Stupid cry on top what...na so ASA cry sef wen u do wedding. Colos don tooo much.

11. Hypocrisy at its finest. The double standards are glaring, and it's nauseating. Some get slammed for alleged closeness, while others get a free pass. So Davido is a saint, while the others were scrutinised for similar interactions. Mtsheeeew πŸ˜’!

Selective judgement is a Nigerian thing!

1. Omotola this is a known phenomenon that Nigerians are hypocrites. Once it's their favorite their sense flies out the window.

12. I can never make a mockery of men who cry. Men are allowed to have and show emotions too. Not every time, exuding toxicity!

Stella, it’s like u don’t know that majority of Nigerians are hypocrites!

1. I agree, men should be allowed to show their emotions too but why will a guy be crying on his friends wedding?

2. 9:32, same reason some ladies cry at their friends weddings

3. My brother cried on the day of his wedding. I dont even understand how this is a problem some people are very emotional.
      I like men that are unashamed of being vulnerable it's a sign of strength.

13. Davido is special 😁.

Na Fan in-law 😁

14. I'm not moved by his tears, someone that can cry for anything, including irrelevant stuff like P.

1. Lmao 🀣🀣 you don finally break the table

2. P is irrelevant? Dey play πŸ˜€

3. It is indeed hard to decipher genuine emotion when one is easy to 😭

4. That P is not irrelevant chachaa.
      So many men cry for P just that we don't get to see them doing it, but e go shock you.πŸ€£πŸ˜‹

15. Replies
    1. I don’t know how my mind interpreted this your statement as “ special needed “ 😭😭🀣

16. I love David but that cry no follow. Why crying? Not as if he's going away from you or am I missing something?

1. Abeg no vex for him. We show emotions differently πŸ˜€

2. Well, I guess if the man takes his vows seriously his time will be limited outside of business matters.

17. I'm an emotional person and can never make fun of anyone crying wether man or woman. Me that can even cry watching someone crying.
    I didn't criticize Eniooluwa because I understand the feeling.
    We show emotions differently.

18. Someone that can cry for pu*sy can cry for anything.

19. Nigerians and double standards. Tueh

1. Na today you know πŸ˜…πŸ˜…πŸ˜…

20. Awwwwwn, Ogom nwoke papa ejima is crying,awwwen,awwwwn ,awwwwwn.
    On serious note, I don't understand this trend of men crying at their friends wedding, why not wire him like a billion naira if you like him so much instead shedding unnessary tears. Fake emotions everywhere, abegyyy.

1. Goldenqueen Nwannem,
      Abeg abeg abeg 🀣🀣🀣
      Don't you know that men do cry eeh
      Is his cry for him , allow him joorπŸ™„πŸ˜„

21. Eyyah.
    Allah sariki.
    That means they are very close.

22. Cry cry baby davido 🀣

23. I love David. People show emotions differently.

24. Na him sabi....Davido like attention

25. Some pple say David no fit face crowd without taking something, which gets him emotional easily. That cry no follow at all, e make Social Media warriors remember his cry for “jolonto”, u no say internet no dey forget.. lol