This is so nice...
Wednesday, May 21, 2025
30 comments:
Good for him
ReplyDeleteI've always heard people say that men remain very faithful to their barbers; especially one that knows his onions.
ReplyDeleteTwo decades is a long walk. Bravo! I love to hear stories like this. Kudos to Davido and the barberππ»ππ»ππ»
Yeah, really cool.
DeleteNice one, Obo
Take your flowers too, barber man
He's not good look how he's damaged his hairline.
DeleteDavid isn't complaining @ 10:51.
Delete10:51 see how you damaged English just because you wan damage someone else's look. π€£π€£π€£
DeleteNice one. I love the fact that Davido maintain relationships.
ReplyDeleteUr own better
ReplyDeleteWowwwww, since 12 years old. That's a long time. Good one. This is family I must say.
ReplyDeleteThis is nice.
ReplyDeleteLoyalty
ReplyDeleteWelldone David.
ReplyDelete"When you climb up, you see people who are down".
Big thanks for trusting you?. No thank you for million per haircut abi is that what you charge normally?
ReplyDeleteMy OBO!!!
ReplyDeleteDavid make I dey supply you kulikuli?
ReplyDeleteLol, abi o
DeleteNice one.
ReplyDeleteDavido you are nice..
That's Niceeee
ReplyDeletePapa Ejima abeg Come They Issue Ticket For My Hand ooπ..
OBO with the sweet soul π₯°
ReplyDeleteLoyalty pays, weldone Davido.
ReplyDeleteSome people are very loyal to whoever render services to them as far as they are satisfied with the services.
ReplyDeleteThis is beautiful
ReplyDeleteMore blessings to you Davido π
Awwww, Davido always doing big things.
ReplyDeleteNice
ReplyDeleteNice one
ReplyDeleteNice oneπ₯°
ReplyDeleteOBO your face show your shoe shine
Thats nice of davidoo, the barber is lucky.
ReplyDeleteWOW π³
ReplyDeleteDavido, man of the people. Keep being kind.
ReplyDeleteThat's amazing