Singer Tuface is pictured with 3 of his 7 children.....
Wednesday, May 28, 2025
27 comments:
Father Abraham had many Sons...
ReplyDeleteMany Sons had father Abraham
Nothing do you, Tubaba. I like you jor.
Father Abraham 🤣🤣🤣
DeleteLmao, Father Abraham himself.
DeleteHe should try and born one or two with Natasha. Seems his kids are cordial with each other, even Annie's kids and Ehi are cool. kudus till their mums. BTW who is older btw Zino and Ehi?
ReplyDeleteFather and sons looking good together
ReplyDeleteWhatever it is we do as men, may we do right by our children. I've never been a fan of birthing kids with different women. Strangers with the same surnames in effect. We can try everything we can as their fathers, but that unity, that cohesion that should naturally exist between siblings will be forced.
ReplyDeleteDOGedity you got that right❗
DeleteNice one
ReplyDeleteHis four sons were in the video actually.
ReplyDeleteLike play like play Tuface don marry another woman
ReplyDeleteSuch is life!
DeleteHandsome men 😍
ReplyDeleteI’m not thrilled
ReplyDeleteWow.. beautiful picture
ReplyDeleteGood one
ReplyDeleteAfter all said and done, he is with his children, the fruit of his “labor” 🙈🙈🙈🙈
ReplyDeleteFather And Sons..
ReplyDeleteHello iya Boys
His kids are all grown.
ReplyDeleteLovely family
ReplyDelete2 Baba & Sons
ReplyDeleteI like this
DeleteThey all look good.
ReplyDeleteHandsome sons he has got, love how they're cordial with themselves.
ReplyDeleteYou can tell this just from the picture??? 🤔
DeleteFather and Sons are looking good.
ReplyDeleteHe was videoed with his four sons.
ReplyDeleteTu Baba should sire more children with more women or did he do vasectomy? 🤦🏾♀️