Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Singer Waje Shares Video Where Her Daughter Tells Her She Wants To Hook Her Up With A Friend's Dad

Friday, May 23, 2025

Singer Waje Shares Video Where Her Daughter Tells Her She Wants To Hook Her Up With A Friend's Dad

Beautiful mother /daughter relationship....
Singer waje shared a video on social media where her daughter, Emerald approached her and told her she wanted to hook her up with a friends wealthy Dad.....

The conversation went thus....
‎Emerald: Guys I want to hook my mom up with one of my friend's parents...(pans the camera to waje)yea because you are a bad bitch

Waje: Abegii!! Calling me bitch dey use style dey insult me

‎Emerald: Nooo you are actually a bad bitch and honestly ,mummy let's actually be serious. You are single, I know you are not searching but you are single and I want you to search....(Bursts into laughter) So, listen what do you think about me hooking you up with one of my friend's parents. Like my friend's dad. He is actually wealthy as well

‎Waje: okay there is somebody in mind already ?

‎Emerald: of course! Obviously there are people not only one person. Y'all can go on dates, trips and all of that...(holding waje's hand she asked) What do you think?

‎Waje: All I have to say is, you know it is bad when your child starts hooking you up.

‎Emerald: mummy Nooo, it's not that serious. All we have to do is just set up a date me and my friend .

‎Waje:(... laughing) this girl you are watching too many Nigerian movie.

‎Emerald: Nooooo let's be for real your mother is single Who would you set her up with? Is it a good man. Obviously my friends will not have bad parents will they?

20 comments:

1. I guess the friend's dad is single.

2. Beautiful mum and daughter.
    Mixed race girls are so cute πŸ₯°
    When I was young, I swore I would marry a white man or have a child for one, just so I would have a mixed raced child 🀣
    After school, hustling for daily bread in Lagos did not let me remember my wish till I met and married my hubby. I didn't remember that I should hangout in places where they usually are so I could meet and hook up with one. I had/have the looks- slim, tall, chocolate skin with beautiful oval face and great confidence to cap it.

No regrets sha, my kids are still beautiful.

1. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ anon I had same dream to when I was younger,to marry a white man and have mixed race kids. I was opportuned to meet two but I wasn't interested againπŸ˜‚ guess my dream died on the way.

2. You're funny. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

3. Shuo. Waju..you wanna remain single all your life? Marriage no dey heaven oh.

4. Beautiful Mother And Daughter

5. Lols beautiful mother and daughter. I love the way she's free with her mother. I love waje, she's on her lane and moving at her own pace

6. Emerald is such a beautiful girl.
    Waje you can give it a try inasmuch the man is also single and ready to mingle, you never can tell 🀷

7. Beautiful momma and daughter 🌹πŸ₯°

8. Beautiful mother daughter relationship.

9. Waje, I dey eye this your daughter. Sooner or later you will be my mother inlaw.

10. Beautiful mom & daughter 😍
    I like their relationship ❤️
    Adunni

11. Must she marry? Marriage is not an achievement, don’t you love your peace like this

1. Did you hear marriage anywhere?you think say na all relationships dey turn to marriage abi. People can date for 20 years and enjoy themselves too.

2. Did you lose your peace ? The way you approached this post is so overwhelming.

12. I love their Bond

CEO Empress

13. Waje are you still born-again or backsliden, tripped by celebrity lifestyle? πŸ€”

Dressing with exposed bossom says a lot.
    Please, clean up your daughter's manner od speech (communication)