The Clapback post is a recap of the week in the comment section..... It comprises of in house news and Spontaneous post rebuttals, clearing the air,addressing the issues that were not addressed or sending memos to those that should be sent.........The clapback post is the new ish!!!!
Sunday, May 11, 2025
39 comments:
Oh here I am again 🤦🏽♂️
ReplyDeleteHey, Pearl/ Pearl Tata or whatever you call yourself in the other IDs we don't know , you too dey lie, but I no blame you, maybe you learnt it from your colleagues here as that's the only advice they give, how you all should lie, deny, falsely accuse etc etc.. but in your own case, you just dey embarrass yourself,. Cos how can you still keep denying in the face of evidence.. Anyway you can't shame the shameless..
Wanted to even keep you quiet before and mind my business as no be me you plan on scamming or maybe already scammed,. But you carried your stupid shameless self to come and insult me like I'm one of your boyfriends or partner you disrespect and talk to anyhow..
Asin, someone like you that should be on their best behaviour and be licking ass the way BV straight guy is doing now to be on the amotex and quacks side so the attack on his insensitive comment would stop,. That's a wrong move from him cos he has just shown them that he can be bullied, tho that's not my business or why I'm making this comment..
This is just a warning to you to know your league.. know who you reply and who to avoid, know who to be on your best behaviour when talking to and know who to show respect.. I won't tell you who.. but you can decide to continue moving mad and learn the hard way
Hmmmm.......Dante
Deletehahahahahhahaha Wetin straight guy do nah......
Boss,
DeleteIf I tell you say I no dey miss your comment here I dey lie. Make you do return fully from your sabbatical leave.
Pearl insulted you? I didn't see or read that. You mean Pearl has joined the Amotex here to be rude and I was putting up defence for her the other day. No naaaa, this is very bad.
Isn't it the same Pearl who will all congratulated over her jamb score that was released this week? If we actually know the age of some of this women that insults us here on the daily, I don't think we'll engage them here. Imagine the one that insulted me few months ago reading her saying she's in her mid 20's. I almost slapped myself that day for ever engaging her here.
Truly, social media is a leveller.
Last paragraph.
DeleteIkwakwakwakwakwakwa.
Know your league,level, category if not they will drop kudi for flogging you wotoporiously.
Dey use style dey shade bv Straight guy instead of focussing on Pearl Tata you came out for.
DeleteOga you're not alright, if you think you're too big, come and stop me from replying your frustrated comments since you're the one that bought data and phone for me
DeleteFRUSTRATED BOY
You think I'm like all the frustrated females in your family that keep numerous boyfriends? Oga we don't do that here and I respect real men not boys who call themselves men
DeleteAnd to you Mr. Teejay don't always jump to pick sides you hear? Stop acting like a child. And I just wrote jamb and so what? Dante I'm not like your sisters that you invite to this blog to scam oo, I'm just like an angel so watch you maggot infested mouth
DeleteI'm very respectful but I know who to respect and I'd reply your comment anytime I deem fit, you can't stop me, who are you threatening or trying to intimidate?
Abeg when is the blog award? Which categories will ummu fall into ?let vote roo
ReplyDeleteYou can compile it nah
DeleteMake God no let Ummu use multiple ids collect all the categories ...again
DeleteHahaha Nnaa ibiakwa is possible though
DeleteThey fit collect first through 15th Award sef🤣🤣🤣
I am clapping back on my self.
ReplyDeleteBV Bank alert, be very very careful.
They say u no de comment regularly
Wake up
"A good name is better than riches".
ReplyDeleteWhile all is forgiven, stumbled on old post and saw Lady port's comment on various posts ( of which this is her moniker I could relate with during my active blog activity days) and all I could think of was her recent shenanigans .It's well.
That Lady Ports ID dates far back that you wont even beleive it until u see the proof that its double ID...i wont lie eh.........I dont trust that there are no more double IDs
Deletelet me wait and they dont credit me tomorrow then they will know that i mean business....
That Lady Port is very weird and wicked! Yahoo girl in the mud
DeleteStella what about the ones that ran into your inbox to beg and confess and you forgave them?
DeleteThey are forgiven. Their own is not cheating. That's what favoritism is all about.
DeleteOh yes o
ReplyDeletePlease come and do your clap back here o
Don't litter it in IHN OR SP.
Do de do here n free ya help.
I've done mine by warning my self
Ummu and co, I hope that you people are reading?Make sure that i get alert tomorrow...
ReplyDeleteIkwakwakwakwakwa in Kelvin’s voice
DeleteStella no fear, dey will pay it. 100k weekly is chicken change compared to what they stole. You are even lenient with them.
DeleteUmmu Muinat, please reply my mail.
ReplyDeleteStella pls stop spamming this post, what is it now?
DeleteWhat gave you the impression that they will default in the 100k weekly payment? They already said they will sell the properties they got with the illicit money and pay.
You dey vex on top owner of the blog to stop spamming. UMMU, is that you? I won't be surprised if UMMU is actually a guy. The confidence and structure to actually pull this through is one to study.
DeleteMechinata onu gi Anon 17:33 is 🙄 her money and she has fully right to ask for it wether they sell property or not isn't her concern please
DeleteAm not any of them pls ,God forbid and am not the first anonymous and am not a scam supporter. Stella gave them till month end to pay up in weekly installmental and they ve paid the first one on Monday according to Stella, by end of tomorrow if they don't pay the next one then she can warn them. The goal is for the whole thing to come in by month end, according to what we read here on IHN,hope am making some sense.
DeleteIf you rearrange *ummu* it turns to *MUMU*. She's really a wolf in a sheep skin. Stella has to draw a line for deterrent, a slap on the wrist will make others to continue scamming on this platform or in real life.
ReplyDeleteGive credit to Dante, he was the one that used that here first, don't be acting like you just discovered something
DeleteExactly Give credit to Dante
DeleteThis post is dry today, it will always be dry without any blog drama during the week. See Stella commenting to motivate bvs 😂
ReplyDeleteloooooooooooooooooooooooooooool
DeleteIkwakwakwakwakwakwa in Kelvin’s voice
ReplyDeleteClapping back at people with cunning minds with one aim only...outsmart people. You better repent.
ReplyDeleteThat Lady Port's ( Mama boys)own pain me pass. I thought she was a responsible woman
ReplyDeleteImmature Dante respect yourself and don't ever bring up my name in your frustrated comments again, small boy with fish brain, keep ranting all the time like a teenager, IDIOT
ReplyDeleteLMAO 🤣
DeleteLmao.
DeleteGive the the boy gbas, gbos.