Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: THURSDAY IN HOUSE NEWS

Thursday, May 15, 2025

THURSDAY IN HOUSE NEWS

Hailings oooooooooooooh....

THURSDAY IN HOUSE MEMO

How una dey!!!!...I am excited today!.....In my life, in my house, with my husband and my Bambinos, na baba GOD dey run things for me.....I may not be a tongue speaking Christian and all or may not carry Bible for head but i believe in God and the son and the holy spirit....I believe in miracles because I am one, i believe in love becos i married a man that is love personified.....

If you are reading this and doubt God, please change that mindset.....God is good and his mercies and love abound......I will never deliberately hurt anyone but if you come for me, i react like a volcano or i wait and throw you a grenade, this is one of my flaws that i still beg God to calm....

Today i am especially grateful and thank God....... I for do giveaway but na until further notice...LOL

Please those of you mentioning people that you think are double IDs, please if you know for a fact or suspect anyone, send me a mail with proof and i will take it from there..I only enable szch comments so that the commenter will be dragged oh...LOL ....or you wan post am with your ID?:...LOL

Abeg leave that thing......... when Ummu and co Nigeria limited pay finish, i go talk something very important concerning the scam...

Ummu i know you are reading here or mayBe dreza and co will inform you, I said you should mail me all the double ID names you created cos if you dont and as we are searching we find more , it will be a new set of payment i will fix for you.....Dont joke with this warning cos it is Dreza that i will drag first oh....

..I need to go and shop for fresh brown bread baked with chia seeds.... Today is  my no cooking day...Honey boy and the Bambinos will place an order for whateverrrrrrrrrrrr......

To the anon who has been posting that i am divorced and lying...Please as i celebrate my wedding Anniversary, help me drag that exclusive info you have to instagram and post it there with exclusive photos of the certificate (That coconut head Eka Joy will be waiting for you there to fight for me).....

If you are wrong, may your Joy in whatever aspect of your NEVER LAST.....What you wish for me will happen to you..AMEN....... have a nice day and please post the info, i will enable it so that you can drag me here but as you drag me your life will experience ruin....AMEN.. (Dont joke with this prayer oh)

Please if you see any typo correct with your eyes for me

'#################

MEMO TO WEDNESDAY CHRONICLE POSTER 

The Chronicle poster who said a pregnant lady approached her to say she is pregnant for her ex whilst in her hubbys house right now.....
My Dear that thing na format right from where you pad the remaining money for what she bought...You should not have taken her home at all.....

Please cut off at once from her and don't bother to give advice...Tell her you will contact her when you are ready to talk and be watching like a hawk.. I hope they don't break into your house to steal once they know when you leave and return.....
   A BV contacted me to say its a format......Be warned oh:....

#################

A SHORT STORY TO DETACH YOU FROM BANDWAGON MENTALITY

An old man with a long grey beard sat by a campfire and wanted to tell a story to a group of children. He cleared his throat and began,

"Long, long time ago, there was a young woman who cooked and sold very popular soup in the village market. Her soup had a delicate flavour and was made from chicken, fish, onions and vegetables, spiced with tumeric, lime and other spices. It was so delicious that everyone in the village wanted to buy and have a taste of it.

One day, a chameleon who was a thief became very hungry and desperate to eat, but he had no money to buy food. He then went to a frog and said to him, 
"Come on, let's go steal some soup from the soup seller's kitchen. This is the time she usually cooks her sumptuous soup."

The timid frog trembled with fear and croaked,
"No, no, no, she'll catch us! She'll shove us into the fire and roast us!" 

The chameleon said as convincingly as he could,
"I don't think so. Listen, we just need to be careful not to make any noise in her kitchen. She's not going to catch us!"

After lot of persuasion, the frog finally agreed to go steal some soup. They grabbed a long spoon and a bowl, and went to the soup seller's house. They quietly jumped over the fence, and sneaked into her kitchen.

Unfortunately, it didn't go according to plan. As they opened the pot and began to scoop some hot soup into their bowl, the woman suddenly walked into kitchen and saw the scandal.

The woman got furious, and in her anger and rage, she immediately picked up a red hot firewood and smashed the frog severally until he almost died. Although he survived, he was left with deformed bones in his legs. As a result, he was never able to walk again, he began to hop and jump everywhere. Now that`s the end of the story."

There was a moment of silence. Intrigued by the story, one of the children asked,
"What about the chameleon? What happened to him?" 

The old man took a deep breath and said,
"Well, as soon as the woman entered the kitchen, the chameleon quickly hid himself by changing his colour, and blended perfectly with the wooden floor. He had a unique ability and a special defensive skill which the frog lacked. Agreeing to go on a robbery with such a clever and skillful creature was the biggest mistake of the frog's life!"

The old man paused for a moment, then continued,
"This is the lesson to learn: Don't do something just because everyone else is doing it. You simply do not have the same skills and knowledge about it as they do. If you see a group of people doing wrong, don't join them - they might go free and you might end up getting hurt or getting into trouble. Everyone is uniquely different from the other. You must not let them persuade you to do wrong things. It's best to think long and hard on everything you do, and you must do what is right and fair!"

Copied

If you didnt learn anything from this story,i sorry for you ...I una comments and Many of you fall into this category.....

############

###################

BUSINESS IDEA

############

Simple Habits that will add years in your life

1. Less Worry - more Sleep
2. Less Soda  - more Water
3. Less Alcohol - more Tea
4. Less Sugar - more Fruits
5. Less Meat - more Veggies
6. Less Words - more Action
7. Less Anger - more Laughter
8. Less Driving - more Walking
9. Less Screen time - more Reading
10. Less Junk Food - more Home made
11. Less Complaining - more Gratitude
12. Less Sitting - more Moving
13. Less Stress - more Meditation
14. Less Noise - more Silence
15. Less Doubt - more Confidence
16. Less Hate - more LOVE

###############

249 comments:

1. Omor how do you do it ๐Ÿ˜˜.. correct time .. good day darling

2. Good afternoon sis ๐Ÿ’ž
      SDK happy anniversary to you and your hubby, wishing you more beautiful years together ๐Ÿ™๐ŸŽ‰๐ŸŽŠ๐ŸŒน

3. Sweetest, Sure are doing great today.

4. Purest dear, how is your day going?

5. Happy 21st anniversary to you and your husband, marriage is one journey I know is very tough and 21yrs is no joke, cheers to many more years of fulfillment, may you both live to eat the fruit of your labours in Jesus name Amen

6. Hello Darling ๐Ÿฅฐ๐Ÿซ‚

7. Sign out meme : dem really plenty wey mumu walahi ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚

Hola sweet babe ๐Ÿฅฐ

8. Hello my beautiful and lovely ladies ๐Ÿ’ž๐Ÿฅฐ

9. Hi Purest ๐Ÿ‘‹ ๐Ÿ‘‹

2. I promise you, you'll never regr€t having pure intentions and a beautiful heart.
    All good things come back tenfold.
    Happy 21st wedding anniversary to you SDK, your home is forever blessed, we all gonna be here to celebrate your silver and golden wedding anniversary. Amen.
    HBD to you BV Osundi, wishing you a happy many returns of the day and cheers ๐Ÿฅ‚ to a better life ahead ๐Ÿ™.

1. Hola Nwokem ๐Ÿฉต how’s your day going?

Happy birthday @Osundi ๐ŸŽŠ๐ŸŽ‰๐ŸŽˆ God bless your new age abundantly ๐Ÿ™ hope you’re enjoying your special day? I love you plant Nne ❤️❤️

Happy wedding anniversary @SDK ๐Ÿฅณ more blissful years

2. Happy wedding anniversary to our dearest S to the D to the K.
      God you and your household forever

3. Happy anniversary Stella, God bless your home.

Happy birthday Osundi, wishing you many more blissful years.

3. Happy wedding anniversary ๐Ÿ’• darling sis
    Wishing you and your hubs continous marital bliss. Keep soaring ๐ŸŽ‰๐ŸŽŠ

I've been so so busy ๐Ÿ˜ซ ๐Ÿ˜ฉ I need 24 hours of not stepping out ๐Ÿ˜‚but that can't happen cos all I want is to have a good time.

4. Happy Wedding Anniversary Stella, wishing you and your hubby many more beautiful years together in peace, harmony, good health and prosperity in Jesus name.๐Ÿ’•๐ŸŽŠ๐ŸŽ‰

Happy birthday Osundi, May the light of God shine on your path in Jesus name๐Ÿ’•๐ŸŽ‰๐ŸŽ‰

Goodafternoon everyone.

1. Greetings babe ❣️how’s your lil man doing?

2. He is fine, thank you sis๐Ÿ’•

3. Amen and Amen ๐Ÿ™
      Thank you so much Mariam dear ๐Ÿค—๐Ÿค— God bless you ❣️

5. Veekee to Femi :“If I had all the money in the world , i will buy you the world, I will buy you the heavens and the earth”

Me : Veekee, where do you want me and my man to stay if you buy Femi the world… Na to relocate go jupiter
    ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚..

Fam, if by next year
    Veekee buys the world for Femi
    Where will you relocate to ? ๐Ÿ˜‚

6. Goodafternoon oooooo
    Wellcome In House Newsssssss
    I Greetlicious Everybody ooooo
    The Sun Is Hot Hoter Hottest
    Happy Anniversary Iyalicious iya boys ๐Ÿ’‹๐Ÿ’‹๐Ÿ’‹

1. Chikalicious Nwanyioma ๐Ÿฅฐ

2. My darling chikalicious chika ๐Ÿ˜

3. Ada Bekee Dearie ๐Ÿฅฐ ๐Ÿซ‚
      Purest sweetie ๐Ÿฅฐ๐Ÿซ‚

7. Good afternoon y'all
    Happy 21st marriage anniversary to you and hubby et Stellz. May your love for each other never fade.
    Enjoy the rest of your day people of Sdkville. ๐Ÿฅฐ๐Ÿฅฐ

1. Happy birthday BV Osundi. May your light never go dim.

2. Amen ๐Ÿ™
      Thanks my girlie ๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜˜

8. Happy celebrations to you and yours, Stella. More blessings I wish you.

Even if no giveaway, abeg dey drop recharge cards for us small small. God bless you, amen.

I doubt if nowadays schools still have school anthems. Way back in Methodist Girls' High School, we had both school song and school anthem.

1. Every school have a school anthem.

2. Na data for sure pass o....hwa Stella and god continue to keep you and yours waxing stronger everyday

9. Happy wedding anniversary Stella and fam. 21 years no be joke ooo.

10. Happy Anniversary Stella. Wishing you many more amazing years together. Please I don’t want to laugh. Infact, I’m not laughing.

1. Tom and Jerry ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ

2. Aki na pawpaw
      Happy wedding anniversary Stella ๐Ÿ’•

3. Una no fit deceive me again..never

4. Lol, Stella & her boo....

5. Real Tom and Jerry ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ

6. Oya no vex na, Oya no vex. Take kiss, mmmmmuuuuuuuuaaaaaah

11. Ikwerre, Etche and Ogoni Garri are the best in Nigeria.

1. Have you tried Agbor garri?
      You will testify,the difference is clear.

2. Wetin u use take know say dem be the best?

3. Especially Ogoni garri ๐Ÿคญ

4. @ babyboosky yes, no
      be dalta garri.
      @ Mor Because I have try almost all.
      @jolly e no gum hand, e no dey smell. Plenty Stash dey eh.

5. Even with the oil spillage in ogoni land, their crops are top notch and expensive

Ogoni garri is very good

12. Good afternoon all.
    Happy wedding anniversary to you SDK
    I'm currently watching this crime drama, nice movie by our own Tyler Perry, it's titled Mea Culpa, featuring the American singer Kelly Rowland. Still watching it and I already see it is very nice. It's on Netflix. Y'all Tyler Perry's movies lovers should see it.

1. Yeah❗️we saw Mea Culpa last year I think..the movie was just there jare but enjoy

2. Yeye movie that had no direction

13. Good afternoon my good people of SDK blog.

14. I can't wait for the docuseries on Diddy's trial. It's gonna be a bombshell. I only hope the producers put their asses into it as the producers of Depp v. Heard.
    Good afternoon.

1. I've watched some of the videos,Damn that man is evil,and he's going in for a long time..

2. There was one on Netflix now but the one they will do after this ongoing trial is going to be explosive cos what‼️the things I have read sine the trials is mind boggling ๐Ÿ˜ฑ๐Ÿ˜ฑ

3. Good afternoon nwanyi mara mma

4. This comment has been removed by the author.

5. Diddy own is even better. Compare,to Laci Peterson and A deadly American marriage .

If you are a lover of true crime documentary. Check out "Laci Peterson "and "A deadly American marriage".

6. Take away the fame and money, that guy is an ugly monster.

7. Hello Pure ๐Ÿค—
      Sharon, he's evil o. Chei.
      Paris, the things I've read so far are mind boggling. And Cassie, I'm beginning to see her as an enabler, a greedy one at that.
      My darling Supernova, good afternoon. Keekwanu?

15. The memes ooo. Hehehehehe
    Hello everyone...

1. That last meme is epic ๐Ÿคฃ

2. Hiya sista mรฌ ๐Ÿ’how’s your day going?

16. Good afternoon guys, how are y'all doing today?
    Is been raining here ooo, from 4am this morning till now.

I am also living testimony of God's grace and faithfulness. Is not of he that willet or runnet, but of God that showet mercy.

Stella you are blessed and may the prayers of your enemies return back to them in double, press down, shaking together.

WE MOVE!!

17. good afternoon bvs

there's rumor flying around that a woman whose rice was seized by custom laid curse on it that anyone that eats it will die and since then people including children are dying. but I haven't seen anyone close to me that died oo. since then the value of rice has depreciated. it's well

cheers everyone

18. I have finally seen how people get those seen generating, well written and well structured post.

My people, na ChatGPT oh. I said I should even try and refine something I wanted to post on my Facebook. I did a voicenote and sent in the most non structured Jaga jaga way and if you see what ChatGPT returned to me ehn, I was wowed!

And now that I use it, I now see the pattern so once I see a comment written by ChatGPT, I immediately know!!!!

I’m seeing all of u oh but I no fit blame you, that thing makes someone sound more literary smarter but sha know that once I see the comment, I know.

I like my jaga jaga way of typing here so I won’t bother refining for u people ๐Ÿ˜›

1. As for me, once I see a write-up that is laced with so much "unnecessary" hyphens (-), I'll just say in my mind, "na them".๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜.

I still believe that there are good writers out there though.

2. Eka onye nsogbu ๐Ÿ˜‚.

3. I get this one for the first time...me I prefer those who say it the way it is without making it look like others aren't good with words and grammar..chatgpt is just too clean that anyone could easily guess right

4. Not everyone uses it though. Some people write really well.

5. Many bvs here use it. You will now be looking like olodo

6. Beloved, that hyphen is one of the most tell tale signs. Had to start replacing mine with something else.

15:17, ofcourse, people like Castle have been writing before ChatGPT sef but once u start using it, you will know once u see such write up

7. I scroll past Ebony Oge's comments. I know chatgpt's comment when I see one.

8. Yes Eka, you get my point. Castle writes really well. You would think you are reading a novel.
      Beloved, it's not a hyphen ooo
      it is a dash. it is like a comma or an apostrophe and it is very necessary and should be added to your sentences if it warrants it. Eka, stop removing it when you write because people may wrongly assume you are using chatgpt when you're not.

9. Eka nwannem ๐Ÿ’ƒ๐Ÿ’ƒ๐Ÿ’ƒ

19. This weightloss intermittent fasting is stressing my life๐Ÿ˜ฉ๐Ÿ˜ฉ

I read that as "Una plenty wey Ummu o"๐Ÿ˜ฉ๐Ÿ˜ฉ

1pm already! Food time!!!๐Ÿ™ƒ๐Ÿ™ƒ๐Ÿ™ƒ

1. Fidel chop food oooo. No go give yourself ulcer.

2. I must commend you Fidel. That's alot of self discipline. You will love the outcome which I'm sure it's already showing.
      Meanwhile, I still dey plan my own ๐Ÿ˜ญ๐Ÿ˜ญ๐Ÿ˜ญ๐Ÿ˜ญ

3. Hahaha
      That midnight hunger is the worse

4. Lmao ๐Ÿคฃ foodie like you and intermittent fasting ke? ๐Ÿ˜‚

5. Pls go eat something Mummy Cleo. You can continue later....lol

6. Lil Sis, eat o ๐Ÿ˜‚

20. Happy anniversary, Stella and Mr DimokoKorkus! ๐ŸŽ‰๐ŸŽŠ๐ŸŽ‰

Wishing you both a day filled with love, laughter, and cherished memories. May your bond continue to grow stronger with each passing year. Cheers to many more adventures together ๐Ÿป๐Ÿป๐Ÿป

1. No omotola i should not add my maiden name to my husbands name. HE IS NOT DIMOKO
      ..that's my father's name

2. Happy anniversary, Stella and Hubby!***

3. Amen.
      Happy Anniversary dear Stella and hubby. May your love keep waxing stronger.

21. Happy Anniversary Stella.

22. Stella,

Happy Wedding Anniversary to you and yours. May God's countenance always shine upon your household as you continue to enjoy martial bliss.

Bv Osundi,

May your new age be blessed as you celebrate this day. Pleasant & birthday wishes to you. Age gracefully.

1. ร€men.
      Thank you so much Ezege world wide. Yagazie ๐Ÿ™

23. FALSE ACCUSERS, I hope you read Stella's memo well. She said if you have any proof that a Bv is a scammer, mail her privately with your evidence. Stop coming here to heap curses on yourselves. You will accuse somebody based on say the person has not commented since the scam drama started or because you think the person is a scammer and then later you come and apologize, aren't you just stupid?

1. I'm sure they got it

2. Honestly, I have not been able to comment for a week now due to some reason and I can't log in to my account again cos I changed phone

3. I don't know how people falsely accuse though.There's no tangible proof but they keep at it.

24. Good afternoon fellow SDK Ville residents. Thursday In-house News unlocked ๐Ÿ”“๐Ÿฅ‚

That story up there is the truth. Following the bandwagon may land you into being a scape goat. That's why when you see people towing a line that is bad and then just because they are successful at it, the day you decide to join, your story wouldn't be same. You'll be caught. Take for example, exam malpractice, waywardness, and other vices.

Stellz, being married for 21 years is a huge milestone. You for dedicate a single post to it. But that anon made you announce it the way you did๐Ÿ˜„. And I bet it will motivate that person even more. Cheers to more bliss ๐Ÿฅ‚. Turn your back at naysayers. They'll be fine.

25. Good morning everyone...
    I have tried that business idea before... LoL
    Thank God for provision..
    Have a wonderful day ๐Ÿ’—

26. Good afternoon everyone ๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿฅฐ

27. IHN is here . ๐Ÿ’ƒ

Happy Anniversary to my boss ❤️
    Agba blogger with a tint of sauce and spice. With mouth sharper than two edged sword ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ.

I love you momma ๐Ÿ˜˜ I swear it.

Sorry if I get on your nerves sometimes. I can't help my funny self and you know it. ๐Ÿ˜Œ๐Ÿ˜Œ๐Ÿ˜Œ Oh Chim

Sorry for coming here to type my gibberish, as i Walk tip toes in a clownish attire ๐Ÿฅณ๐Ÿค“๐Ÿคก๐Ÿคก๐Ÿคก

28. Awwww.......Happy anniversary Sdk and her Honey boy, here's wishing you both more beautiful years together. Enjoy your anniversary dear Stella.

Motherhood mom, how's our hero doing? I pray for complete recovery for him in Jesus mighty name. Weldone momma.

Let me go and look for what to eat for lunch before my kids arrive from school.
    Enjoy your day beautiful people.

1. Happy birthday Osundi darling, my beautiful hardworking & brilliant sister.
      I pray all good things come your way dear, you're blessed.
      Enjoy your day & have fun.

2. Oya do Sharp Sharp go Chop ooo..
      I greet You My Darling ๐Ÿซ‚

3. Hahahahaha, Chika o....you sabi whatsup. When they come now, everywhere will scatter. Lol

29. Good afternoon everyone, SDK this your lovely sismance with Eka is so cute and adorable to see๐Ÿคญ, long may it continue and be an example to others to see that in love and respect there is also disagreement and reconciliation even through sarcastic or reverse psychology or other ways๐Ÿ˜‚

Once more happy anniversary SDK, have loads of fun with your better half and your boys today๐Ÿฅ‚

1. Happy Anniversary to Mr and Mrs Korkus.
      Here's wishing you many more beautiful years in love and Harmony.
      God bless your family!

30. Happy Anniversary Big Stellz๐ŸŽ‰๐Ÿฅณ.. Omo you don tey for the game o..

So I have been laughing since I saw a comment posted yesterday by one anon that said "SDK na blog you get, no be TV station,..." ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿ˜‚.. your BVs na werey ajeh Lol..

As I see your comment of today being your 21 years of marriage, na so amebo carry me say make I go read your bibliography, make I see your age and "everything".. Omo, nobody knows your age o๐Ÿคฃ.. the best they could do was to estimate it lol.. SDK how old are you ehn ๐Ÿ™„

Them no even know the name of your pry and secondary school..

Them no know anything about your marital life, just that your first child is a boy and you got married in 2003.. lol..

Then I read some of your clap backs with some people from the past lol.. Omo, your mouth no good ๐Ÿ˜‚, saw what you said about Tonto Dike, about Bobrisky etc etc, then the Linda own too lol.. Omo you don really calm down now..

At the end of the day, e come be like say I sabi you pass internet sef..

Happy Marriage Life, may Joy never leave your home..

And stop billing someone's son and father because he is your husband oh๐Ÿ™„ lol..

Me wey run from one babe because every time we see she must bill me, tho na nice babe and na small small billing too.. maybe I go reconsider am because of you lol.. my main ISH tho was she hasn't earned it, asin you never do anything for me, even pant I never see, you come dey bill me every time I say make I branch your office see you briefly, e no make nah.. e dey make person look like fool.. the ISH no be about giving, most of us have no issues with giving, but you cannot just be comfortable asking and collecting without giving ANYTHING back nah.. haba.. is it smartness or what.. you suppose get shame naw..

Abeg abeg abeg ๐Ÿ™„

BV Abiona, my body still dey hot o.. when you won provide the fish and booze .. no rush sha, I dey patient till month end ๐Ÿ˜Œ

1. Hahahahahahaha u go research me? U confuse?even the werey cjnfuse!!!
      Make we wait for the werey wey get exclusive on me to reveal my age with birth certificate and photo wey e stand where my late mama dey born me

2. Dante, that month end na him sure pass. No lele.

3. Stella should be in her early 50s. Same age range with Bv XP

4. Stella is in her late 40s nau. She is still a small girl where some bvs are and she will be insulting everyone here. We have bvs in their late 50s and early 60s here.

31. Happy wedding anniversary Stella, May the Lord continue to Keep and Bless your home in Jesus name.

32. This comment has been removed by the author.

33. That chronicle ehn! Who takes a stranger home? Ok o
    Good afternoon beautiful people ๐Ÿฅฐ

1. Beautiful afternoon dear, some people don't learn o...

34. Presently writing a tribute to my eldest sister who passed away. Hah, iku d'oro o! Sibe sibe, Oluwa dara.

1. So sorry, May her soul rest in peace and May the Lord comfort you all.

2. My condolences. May God comfort you and your family. May her soul rest in peace. Amen

3. Omg..so sorry about that

4. Oh dear....so sorry about this. May her gentle soul rest in God's bosom.
      May God Almighty console you all, hugs from here.

5. Eeyah RIP to your sister

6. So sorry
      May her soul rest in peace.

7. Oh my God, sorry for the loss. May God almighty console you and your family. It is well

8. So sorry Anon, may her soul rest in peace ๐Ÿ•Š️

9. Thanks so much everyone for the love and empathy. May such not be your portion o. Our mum is still alive so we are praying that God will give her the fortitude to bear the news when she hears it

10. Sorry Dear
      God Rest Her Sweet Soul๐Ÿ™

11. Accept my Condolences Anon.
      God is God and God is Good.
      Regards to the Entire Family

35. Wow big congratulations Stella. Happy anniversary to you and your hubby.
    More love, more joy and more blessings.
    God bless and keep your family stronger and stronger

36. Happy wedding anniversary to you and hubby SDK. More wins, more strength and more grace all round

37. Happy wedding anniversary to u and ur hubby. Wishing u many blissful yrs together in good health. 21yrs no be small things. Good afternoon everyone.

38. Good afternoon,
    Happy wedding anniversary stella, God's continuous blessings on your home,more sweetness.

39. In house has landed ๐Ÿ›ด๐Ÿ›ด๐Ÿ›ด
    Happy anniversary to you and your darling hubby Stella๐ŸŽŠ๐ŸŽ‰
    Bandwagon story,very refreshing and informative.
    Enjoy the rest of the sunny afternoon guys๐Ÿ˜Ž

40. Happy wedding Anniversary Stella. Many more years of bliss. Amen.

41. A happy and hearty wedding anniversary and I really enjoyed the frog story, good to share with kids around me.

42. I am thankful for the gift of life.....Jehovah is so good

43. Happy weddingversary SDK and hubby

44. Happy wedding anniversary Stells

45. Happy Anniversary, Stella!
    I truly admire the fact that you love and believe in God. May the ALMIGHTY Himself continue to bless your union abundantly.
    May all your desires and prayers for this new chapter come to pass, exceeding even your highest expectations.
    Stay blessed, and please accept my warmest regards.

46. Good day peeps, what a cool day a bit after an early morning rain. We are getting ready for farming season.
    Happy anniversary to sdk and the husband, greater celebration & love beyond. The best is yet to come. Enjoy your day

47. Hello good afternoon everyone ❤️.
    Cold rainy day my type of weather.

Happy marriage anniversary to SDK and hubby

48. Happy Wedding Anniversary to you, Stella. May your home remain blessed. Happy birthday to you, my darling Osundi๐Ÿฅณ๐Ÿฅณ๐Ÿฅณ.

1. The birthday girl never show face o, let's be popping champagne on your behalf Osundi baby...

49. Happy wedding anniversary to you and your hubby Stella. Wishing more blissful years ahead in more love and peace ๐Ÿ™๐Ÿฟ

50. A good day to everyone. The story up there so the frog forgot that chameleon would always change its colour. Dey play.

51. Happy wedding anniversary Stella, together forever ♥️

52. HWA to you Stella and yours..may God fill your home with love and laughter with plenty kids...many more anniversaries to come

Happy birthday osundi baby,may you continue to flourish and plenty money in your aza...have fun Dearie

Good afternoon SDK bvs..enjoy the rest of your Day people

1. Meant with plenty kudi,ego,money and in good health, amen

2. Good afternoon beautiful sis Mor, and happy birthday to you my Ezigbo nwanne osundi๐Ÿ’ž๐Ÿ’ž

53. Happy 21st wedding anniversary Stella and hubby.
    May your home continously be filled with love and laughter.

54. Hiii
    My and junk food ๐Ÿคž
    I really need to work on that

55. Happy wedding anniversary to our darling SDK and Hubby. May your love continue to soar. 21 yrs no be joke o. May God continue to keep your marriage, in Jesus name.

56. Sometimes the hardest part of the journey is when familiar faces treat you like stranger. But God is not like man. He sees the weight you carry. He knows how hard you're trying.

He will raise help for you-right on time.
    Don't lose hope.

57. Happy wedding anniversary to you and your hubby Stella.. wishing you more love happiness and blissful years together.

Good afternoon house

1. Good afternoon beautiful MercyBee ๐Ÿฅฐ

58. Happy wedding Anniversary Stella.
    More beautiful years of celebrating together.

@Business idea Hahahahahh

59. Happy marriage anniversary Sdk.

60. Happy wedding anniversary Stella, more years in good health to you and your hubby.

61. Happy wedding ๐Ÿ’’ Anniversary!!!!
    Honey + juice go dey add more and more ontop una union........ una go celebrate Goodlife and see una grandkids and great grand- kids in Jesus name

All the best SDK

62. Happy 21st wedding anniversary, na God dey run'am true-true. All glory to God Almighty.
    Wishing you more celebrations in good health, amen.

In this life, don't follow-follow.

63. Happy wedding anniversary Ma'am

64. Happy wedding anniversary Stella, wishing you and yours the very best now and forever.

65. Happy wedding anniversary Stella and hubby ๐Ÿฅณ๐Ÿฅณ wishing you more marital happiness and joy ๐Ÿ™ more blessings
    Good afternoon everyone

66. Happy Anniversary to you Stella and your hubby, Enjoy, na God run am for you, it's not easy at all, I wish you the best of more happy years together.

Good afternoon everyone.

67. IHN
    Good afternoon everyone ๐Ÿฅณ

Happy wedding anniversary to you and your honey boy ๐Ÿฅ‚๐Ÿฅณ more fruitful years ahead together forever ๐Ÿฅณ๐Ÿ’ƒ

68. Happy wedding anniversary SDK, may your home continues to be filled with love, joy and happiness. Enjoy the blessings of God in your home ๐Ÿก.

I pray this comment goes through,I don't know what is happening with my chrome and opera bowser,I had to download phoenix

69. Happy wedding anniversary SDK. I pray that you both grow old together in good health and joy

70. Happy Anniversary ma'am Stella, wishing you and your hubby more beautiful years of celebrations.๐Ÿ™๐Ÿฝ๐ŸŽ‚๐Ÿพ❤️๐Ÿฅฐ๐ŸŽˆgood afternoon beautiful people ❤️๐Ÿฅฐ

71. Please which university in Canada is cheap for an undergraduate,like 15k per section

1. Maybe Manitoba, Alberta or Sar.........
      Cos in Toronto and Ontario prepare your 19,989 CAD- 21,989 CAD Per Level

72. Your home is blessed forever. May God preserve your happiness and keep you both In love forever. 21 years of marital blissful is indeed worth all the celebrations. Na someone like SDK supposed dey give marital advice. God bless your home forever

73. Happy wedding anniversary SDK
    May God continue to bless your home ๐Ÿ™

74. Happy Anniversary Stella ๐Ÿ’™๐Ÿ’™๐Ÿ’™
    May the goodLord continue to bless and keep your home.
    Forever to go ๐ŸŽŠ๐ŸŽŠ๐ŸŽŠ๐ŸŽŠ

75. Happy Wedding Anniversary Stella Jewelchi ❤️ ๐Ÿ’• ๐Ÿ’– ๐Ÿ’— ♥️
    Continue to enjoy your marriage..
    Together Forever ❤️ to you and yours.
    Cheers ๐Ÿป

76. Happy wedding anniversary stella,more sweetness,more love.

77. Good afternoon, bvs. Mobland is a nice watch. Tom Hardy (Harry) is always cleaning up the mess of the Harrigans. It's funny how the Harrigans wanted the Stevensons to be the only ones bearing the brunt of the war they had going on whilst their own family remained intact. They killed Tommy and Vron but Brendan got chain sawed from their end. Good for Maeve because she couldn't be bothered if Seraphina was killed in place of Brendan. What's cracking between Eddie and Gina? ๐Ÿค”แดดแดนแดนแดน
    I am waiting for more episodes to drop.

78. Happy wedding anniversary Stella
    Wishing you and your hubby many more beautiful years together ๐Ÿ’ž

79. Happy wedding anniversary Sdk. May joy and laughter never depart from your home.
    Happy birthday Osundi. Wishing you more beautiful years ahead.

80. Good afternoon everyone.
    Happy wedding anniversary to you and your hubby SDK. More years of bliss to you both in Jesus name. Amen.๐ŸŽ‰๐ŸŽŠ๐ŸŽ‚๐Ÿฌ Congratulations...

81. Hello ihn ๐Ÿฅฐ๐Ÿฅฐ
    Good afternoon my lovely blogfam ๐Ÿ˜˜

Phew it's been a day!
    My day started on a good note, thank you Abba Father. The calls oh the calls!the prayers! Indeed I have a family here.
    Thank you all for the beautiful birthday wishes and prayers, I'm so grateful. God bless you all for me. I love you ๐Ÿฅฐ

SDK don't mind the bad bellies, continue to enjoy your marriage and happy anniversary to you and your hubby once again ๐ŸŽ‰

My sweet candilicious Candy ๐Ÿ˜˜ you know I love you right ๐Ÿ’•

Bvs enjoy the rest of your day ๐Ÿ˜˜
    E go surely be ✌️

82. The sign out meme reminds me of when we were small, we have this cousins that their father is very rich, we all thought they're proud and were looking down on us, so we always talk about how we are going to be rich and they'll be begging us to help them etc, well they're still very rich I heard most of them are in the abroad doing very well now, they still no send our papa ๐Ÿ˜ฉ may God pick our calls too, life no be nollywood

83. Kind words do not cost much, yet they accomplish so much!
    Keep your thoughts positive.

Happy anniversary Stella, wishing you more fruitful years ahead.

Happy birthday bv Osundi, long life and prosperity.

Good afternoon ๐Ÿ’•

84. Congratulations Stella!!!!
    More Anniversaries To You and Your.
    Hello Everyone.