Hailings oooooooooooooh....
THURSDAY IN HOUSE MEMO
How una dey!!!!...I am excited today!.....In my life, in my house, with my husband and my Bambinos, na baba GOD dey run things for me.....I may not be a tongue speaking Christian and all or may not carry Bible for head but i believe in God and the son and the holy spirit....I believe in miracles because I am one, i believe in love becos i married a man that is love personified.....
If you are reading this and doubt God, please change that mindset.....God is good and his mercies and love abound......I will never deliberately hurt anyone but if you come for me, i react like a volcano or i wait and throw you a grenade, this is one of my flaws that i still beg God to calm....
Today i am especially grateful and thank God....... I for do giveaway but na until further notice...LOL
Please those of you mentioning people that you think are double IDs, please if you know for a fact or suspect anyone, send me a mail with proof and i will take it from there..I only enable szch comments so that the commenter will be dragged oh...LOL ....or you wan post am with your ID?:...LOL
Abeg leave that thing......... when Ummu and co Nigeria limited pay finish, i go talk something very important concerning the scam...
Ummu i know you are reading here or mayBe dreza and co will inform you, I said you should mail me all the double ID names you created cos if you dont and as we are searching we find more , it will be a new set of payment i will fix for you.....Dont joke with this warning cos it is Dreza that i will drag first oh....
..I need to go and shop for fresh brown bread baked with chia seeds.... Today is my no cooking day...Honey boy and the Bambinos will place an order for whateverrrrrrrrrrrr......
To the anon who has been posting that i am divorced and lying...Please as i celebrate my wedding Anniversary, help me drag that exclusive info you have to instagram and post it there with exclusive photos of the certificate (That coconut head Eka Joy will be waiting for you there to fight for me).....
If you are wrong, may your Joy in whatever aspect of your NEVER LAST.....What you wish for me will happen to you..AMEN....... have a nice day and please post the info, i will enable it so that you can drag me here but as you drag me your life will experience ruin....AMEN.. (Dont joke with this prayer oh)
Please if you see any typo correct with your eyes for me
'#################
1. Less Worry - more Sleep
2. Less Soda - more Water
3. Less Alcohol - more Tea
4. Less Sugar - more Fruits
5. Less Meat - more Veggies
6. Less Words - more Action
7. Less Anger - more Laughter
8. Less Driving - more Walking
9. Less Screen time - more Reading
10. Less Junk Food - more Home made
11. Less Complaining - more Gratitude
12. Less Sitting - more Moving
13. Less Stress - more Meditation
14. Less Noise - more Silence
15. Less Doubt - more Confidence
16. Less Hate - more LOVE
Good afternoon House
ReplyDeleteHello Pure...
DeleteGood afternoon purest
DeleteOmor how do you do it ๐.. correct time .. good day darling
DeleteGood afternoon sis ๐
DeleteSDK happy anniversary to you and your hubby, wishing you more beautiful years together ๐๐๐๐น
Hi Sweetie ๐ฅฐ
DeleteSweetest, Sure are doing great today.
DeletePurest dear, how is your day going?
DeleteHappy 21st anniversary to you and your husband, marriage is one journey I know is very tough and 21yrs is no joke, cheers to many more years of fulfillment, may you both live to eat the fruit of your labours in Jesus name Amen
DeleteHello Darling ๐ฅฐ๐ซ
DeleteSign out meme : dem really plenty wey mumu walahi ๐๐
DeleteHola sweet babe ๐ฅฐ
Goodafternoon pure
DeleteHello my beautiful and lovely ladies ๐๐ฅฐ
DeleteHi Purest ๐ ๐
DeleteI promise you, you'll never regr€t having pure intentions and a beautiful heart.
ReplyDeleteAll good things come back tenfold.
Happy 21st wedding anniversary to you SDK, your home is forever blessed, we all gonna be here to celebrate your silver and golden wedding anniversary. Amen.
HBD to you BV Osundi, wishing you a happy many returns of the day and cheers ๐ฅ to a better life ahead ๐.
Hola Nwokem ๐ฉต how’s your day going?
DeleteHappy birthday @Osundi ๐๐๐ God bless your new age abundantly ๐ hope you’re enjoying your special day? I love you plant Nne ❤️❤️
Happy wedding anniversary @SDK ๐ฅณ more blissful years
Happy wedding anniversary to our dearest S to the D to the K.
DeleteGod you and your household forever
Happy anniversary Stella, God bless your home.
DeleteHappy birthday Osundi, wishing you many more blissful years.
Happy wedding anniversary ๐ darling sis
ReplyDeleteWishing you and your hubs continous marital bliss. Keep soaring ๐๐
I've been so so busy ๐ซ ๐ฉ I need 24 hours of not stepping out ๐but that can't happen cos all I want is to have a good time.
My love
DeleteChocolat baibay ๐๐
DeleteAmen.
DeletePls find time to rest o Choco, very necessary dear.
Take the needed rest boo ๐ฉท
DeleteHappy Wedding Anniversary Stella, wishing you and your hubby many more beautiful years together in peace, harmony, good health and prosperity in Jesus name.๐๐๐
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday Osundi, May the light of God shine on your path in Jesus name๐๐๐
Goodafternoon everyone.
Greetings babe ❣️how’s your lil man doing?
DeleteHe is fine, thank you sis๐
DeleteHello sweetie ๐ฅฐ
DeleteAmen and Amen ๐
DeleteThank you so much Mariam dear ๐ค๐ค God bless you ❣️
Veekee to Femi :“If I had all the money in the world , i will buy you the world, I will buy you the heavens and the earth”
ReplyDeleteMe : Veekee, where do you want me and my man to stay if you buy Femi the world… Na to relocate go jupiter
Fam, if by next year
Veekee buys the world for Femi
Where will you relocate to ? ๐
No mind veekee
DeleteGoodafternoon oooooo
ReplyDeleteWellcome In House Newsssssss
I Greetlicious Everybody ooooo
The Sun Is Hot Hoter Hottest
Happy Anniversary Iyalicious iya boys ๐๐๐
Chikalicious Nwanyioma ๐ฅฐ
DeleteMy darling chikalicious chika ๐
DeleteAda Bekee Dearie ๐ฅฐ ๐ซ
DeletePurest sweetie ๐ฅฐ๐ซ
Good afternoon y'all
ReplyDeleteHappy 21st marriage anniversary to you and hubby et Stellz. May your love for each other never fade.
Enjoy the rest of your day people of Sdkville. ๐ฅฐ๐ฅฐ
Happy birthday BV Osundi. May your light never go dim.
DeleteAmen ๐
DeleteThanks my girlie ๐๐
Happy celebrations to you and yours, Stella. More blessings I wish you.
ReplyDeleteEven if no giveaway, abeg dey drop recharge cards for us small small. God bless you, amen.
I doubt if nowadays schools still have school anthems. Way back in Methodist Girls' High School, we had both school song and school anthem.
Every school have a school anthem.
DeleteNa data for sure pass o....hwa Stella and god continue to keep you and yours waxing stronger everyday
DeleteHappy wedding anniversary Stella and fam. 21 years no be joke ooo.
ReplyDeleteHappy Anniversary Stella. Wishing you many more amazing years together. Please I don’t want to laugh. Infact, I’m not laughing.
ReplyDeleteMscheew
DeleteTom and Jerry ๐คฃ๐คฃ๐คฃ
DeleteAki na pawpaw
DeleteHappy wedding anniversary Stella ๐
Una no fit deceive me again..never
DeleteLol, Stella & her boo....
DeleteReal Tom and Jerry ๐คฃ๐คฃ
DeleteOya no vex na, Oya no vex. Take kiss, mmmmmuuuuuuuuaaaaaah
DeleteIkwerre, Etche and Ogoni Garri are the best in Nigeria.
ReplyDeleteHave you tried Agbor garri?
DeleteYou will testify,the difference is clear.
Wetin u use take know say dem be the best?
DeleteEspecially Ogoni garri ๐คญ
Delete@ babyboosky yes, no
Deletebe dalta garri.
@ Mor Because I have try almost all.
@jolly e no gum hand, e no dey smell. Plenty Stash dey eh.
Yes yes n yes
DeleteEven with the oil spillage in ogoni land, their crops are top notch and expensive
DeleteOgoni garri is very good
Good afternoon all.
ReplyDeleteHappy wedding anniversary to you SDK
I'm currently watching this crime drama, nice movie by our own Tyler Perry, it's titled Mea Culpa, featuring the American singer Kelly Rowland. Still watching it and I already see it is very nice. It's on Netflix. Y'all Tyler Perry's movies lovers should see it.
Yeah❗️we saw Mea Culpa last year I think..the movie was just there jare but enjoy
DeleteYeye movie that had no direction
DeleteGood afternoon my good people of SDK blog.
ReplyDeleteI can't wait for the docuseries on Diddy's trial. It's gonna be a bombshell. I only hope the producers put their asses into it as the producers of Depp v. Heard.
ReplyDeleteGood afternoon.
I've watched some of the videos,Damn that man is evil,and he's going in for a long time..
DeleteThere was one on Netflix now but the one they will do after this ongoing trial is going to be explosive cos what‼️the things I have read sine the trials is mind boggling ๐ฑ๐ฑ
DeleteGood afternoon nwanyi mara mma
DeleteThis comment has been removed by the author.
DeleteHello Castle ๐️
DeleteDiddy own is even better. Compare,to Laci Peterson and A deadly American marriage .
DeleteIf you are a lover of true crime documentary. Check out "Laci Peterson "and "A deadly American marriage".
Take away the fame and money, that guy is an ugly monster.
DeleteHello Pure ๐ค
DeleteSharon, he's evil o. Chei.
Paris, the things I've read so far are mind boggling. And Cassie, I'm beginning to see her as an enabler, a greedy one at that.
My darling Supernova, good afternoon. Keekwanu?
The memes ooo. Hehehehehe
ReplyDeleteHello everyone...
That last meme is epic ๐คฃ
DeleteHiya sista mรฌ ๐how’s your day going?
DeleteGood afternoon guys, how are y'all doing today?
ReplyDeleteIs been raining here ooo, from 4am this morning till now.
I am also living testimony of God's grace and faithfulness. Is not of he that willet or runnet, but of God that showet mercy.
Stella you are blessed and may the prayers of your enemies return back to them in double, press down, shaking together.
WE MOVE!!
Send some rain to gidi abeg
Deletegood afternoon bvs
ReplyDeletethere's rumor flying around that a woman whose rice was seized by custom laid curse on it that anyone that eats it will die and since then people including children are dying. but I haven't seen anyone close to me that died oo. since then the value of rice has depreciated. it's well
cheers everyone
They said disregard
DeleteI don't believe this
DeleteI have finally seen how people get those seen generating, well written and well structured post.
ReplyDeleteMy people, na ChatGPT oh. I said I should even try and refine something I wanted to post on my Facebook. I did a voicenote and sent in the most non structured Jaga jaga way and if you see what ChatGPT returned to me ehn, I was wowed!
And now that I use it, I now see the pattern so once I see a comment written by ChatGPT, I immediately know!!!!
I’m seeing all of u oh but I no fit blame you, that thing makes someone sound more literary smarter but sha know that once I see the comment, I know.
I like my jaga jaga way of typing here so I won’t bother refining for u people ๐
As for me, once I see a write-up that is laced with so much "unnecessary" hyphens (-), I'll just say in my mind, "na them".๐๐.
DeleteI still believe that there are good writers out there though.
Hehehehehehehe
DeleteYou too fine trouble.
Eka onye nsogbu ๐.
DeleteI get this one for the first time...me I prefer those who say it the way it is without making it look like others aren't good with words and grammar..chatgpt is just too clean that anyone could easily guess right
DeleteNot everyone uses it though. Some people write really well.
DeleteMany bvs here use it. You will now be looking like olodo
DeleteBeloved, that hyphen is one of the most tell tale signs. Had to start replacing mine with something else.
Delete15:17, ofcourse, people like Castle have been writing before ChatGPT sef but once u start using it, you will know once u see such write up
I scroll past Ebony Oge's comments. I know chatgpt's comment when I see one.
DeleteYes Eka, you get my point. Castle writes really well. You would think you are reading a novel.
DeleteBeloved, it's not a hyphen ooo
it is a dash. it is like a comma or an apostrophe and it is very necessary and should be added to your sentences if it warrants it. Eka, stop removing it when you write because people may wrongly assume you are using chatgpt when you're not.
Eka nwannem ๐๐๐
DeleteThis weightloss intermittent fasting is stressing my life๐ฉ๐ฉ
ReplyDeleteI read that as "Una plenty wey Ummu o"๐ฉ๐ฉ
1pm already! Food time!!!๐๐๐
Fidel chop food oooo. No go give yourself ulcer.
DeleteI must commend you Fidel. That's alot of self discipline. You will love the outcome which I'm sure it's already showing.
DeleteMeanwhile, I still dey plan my own ๐ญ๐ญ๐ญ๐ญ
Hahaha
DeleteThat midnight hunger is the worse
Lmao ๐คฃ foodie like you and intermittent fasting ke? ๐
DeletePls go eat something Mummy Cleo. You can continue later....lol
DeleteDey eat ooh๐คฃ
DeleteLil Sis, eat o ๐
DeleteHappy anniversary, Stella and Mr DimokoKorkus! ๐๐๐
ReplyDeleteWishing you both a day filled with love, laughter, and cherished memories. May your bond continue to grow stronger with each passing year. Cheers to many more adventures together ๐ป๐ป๐ป
No omotola i should not add my maiden name to my husbands name. HE IS NOT DIMOKO
Delete..that's my father's name
Oh....sorry. My bad!
DeleteNo vex, Stella.
Happy anniversary, Stella and Hubby!***
DeleteAmen.
DeleteHappy Anniversary dear Stella and hubby. May your love keep waxing stronger.
Happy Anniversary Stella.
ReplyDeleteStella,
ReplyDeleteHappy Wedding Anniversary to you and yours. May God's countenance always shine upon your household as you continue to enjoy martial bliss.
Bv Osundi,
May your new age be blessed as you celebrate this day. Pleasant & birthday wishes to you. Age gracefully.
รmen.
DeleteThank you so much Ezege world wide. Yagazie ๐
FALSE ACCUSERS, I hope you read Stella's memo well. She said if you have any proof that a Bv is a scammer, mail her privately with your evidence. Stop coming here to heap curses on yourselves. You will accuse somebody based on say the person has not commented since the scam drama started or because you think the person is a scammer and then later you come and apologize, aren't you just stupid?
ReplyDeleteI'm sure they got it
DeleteHonestly, I have not been able to comment for a week now due to some reason and I can't log in to my account again cos I changed phone
DeleteI don't know how people falsely accuse though.There's no tangible proof but they keep at it.
DeleteGood afternoon fellow SDK Ville residents. Thursday In-house News unlocked ๐๐ฅ
ReplyDeleteThat story up there is the truth. Following the bandwagon may land you into being a scape goat. That's why when you see people towing a line that is bad and then just because they are successful at it, the day you decide to join, your story wouldn't be same. You'll be caught. Take for example, exam malpractice, waywardness, and other vices.
Stellz, being married for 21 years is a huge milestone. You for dedicate a single post to it. But that anon made you announce it the way you did๐. And I bet it will motivate that person even more. Cheers to more bliss ๐ฅ. Turn your back at naysayers. They'll be fine.
Good morning everyone...
ReplyDeleteI have tried that business idea before... LoL
Thank God for provision..
Have a wonderful day ๐
Good afternoon everyone ๐๐ฅฐ
ReplyDeleteIHN is here . ๐
ReplyDeleteHappy Anniversary to my boss ❤️
Agba blogger with a tint of sauce and spice. With mouth sharper than two edged sword ๐คฃ๐คฃ๐คฃ.
I love you momma ๐ I swear it.
Sorry if I get on your nerves sometimes. I can't help my funny self and you know it. ๐๐๐ Oh Chim
Sorry for coming here to type my gibberish, as i Walk tip toes in a clownish attire ๐ฅณ๐ค๐คก๐คก๐คก
Good afternoon bvs
ReplyDeleteAwwww.......Happy anniversary Sdk and her Honey boy, here's wishing you both more beautiful years together. Enjoy your anniversary dear Stella.
ReplyDeleteMotherhood mom, how's our hero doing? I pray for complete recovery for him in Jesus mighty name. Weldone momma.
Let me go and look for what to eat for lunch before my kids arrive from school.
Enjoy your day beautiful people.
Happy birthday Osundi darling, my beautiful hardworking & brilliant sister.
DeleteI pray all good things come your way dear, you're blessed.
Enjoy your day & have fun.
Oya do Sharp Sharp go Chop ooo..
DeleteI greet You My Darling ๐ซ
Hahahahaha, Chika o....you sabi whatsup. When they come now, everywhere will scatter. Lol
DeleteGood afternoon everyone, SDK this your lovely sismance with Eka is so cute and adorable to see๐คญ, long may it continue and be an example to others to see that in love and respect there is also disagreement and reconciliation even through sarcastic or reverse psychology or other ways๐
ReplyDeleteOnce more happy anniversary SDK, have loads of fun with your better half and your boys today๐ฅ
Happy Anniversary to Mr and Mrs Korkus.
DeleteHere's wishing you many more beautiful years in love and Harmony.
God bless your family!
Happy Anniversary Big Stellz๐๐ฅณ.. Omo you don tey for the game o..
ReplyDeleteSo I have been laughing since I saw a comment posted yesterday by one anon that said "SDK na blog you get, no be TV station,..." ๐คฃ๐.. your BVs na werey ajeh Lol..
As I see your comment of today being your 21 years of marriage, na so amebo carry me say make I go read your bibliography, make I see your age and "everything".. Omo, nobody knows your age o๐คฃ.. the best they could do was to estimate it lol.. SDK how old are you ehn ๐
Them no even know the name of your pry and secondary school..
Them no know anything about your marital life, just that your first child is a boy and you got married in 2003.. lol..
Then I read some of your clap backs with some people from the past lol.. Omo, your mouth no good ๐, saw what you said about Tonto Dike, about Bobrisky etc etc, then the Linda own too lol.. Omo you don really calm down now..
At the end of the day, e come be like say I sabi you pass internet sef..
Happy Marriage Life, may Joy never leave your home..
And stop billing someone's son and father because he is your husband oh๐ lol..
Me wey run from one babe because every time we see she must bill me, tho na nice babe and na small small billing too.. maybe I go reconsider am because of you lol.. my main ISH tho was she hasn't earned it, asin you never do anything for me, even pant I never see, you come dey bill me every time I say make I branch your office see you briefly, e no make nah.. e dey make person look like fool.. the ISH no be about giving, most of us have no issues with giving, but you cannot just be comfortable asking and collecting without giving ANYTHING back nah.. haba.. is it smartness or what.. you suppose get shame naw..
Abeg abeg abeg ๐
BV Abiona, my body still dey hot o.. when you won provide the fish and booze .. no rush sha, I dey patient till month end ๐
Hahahahahahaha u go research me? U confuse?even the werey cjnfuse!!!
DeleteMake we wait for the werey wey get exclusive on me to reveal my age with birth certificate and photo wey e stand where my late mama dey born me
Dante, that month end na him sure pass. No lele.
DeleteStella should be in her early 50s. Same age range with Bv XP
DeleteStella is in her late 40s nau. She is still a small girl where some bvs are and she will be insulting everyone here. We have bvs in their late 50s and early 60s here.
DeleteHappy wedding anniversary Stella, May the Lord continue to Keep and Bless your home in Jesus name.
ReplyDeleteThis comment has been removed by the author.
ReplyDeleteThat chronicle ehn! Who takes a stranger home? Ok o
ReplyDeleteGood afternoon beautiful people ๐ฅฐ
Beautiful afternoon dear, some people don't learn o...
DeletePresently writing a tribute to my eldest sister who passed away. Hah, iku d'oro o! Sibe sibe, Oluwa dara.
ReplyDeleteSo sorry, May her soul rest in peace and May the Lord comfort you all.
DeleteMy condolences. May God comfort you and your family. May her soul rest in peace. Amen
DeleteOmg..so sorry about that
DeleteOh dear....so sorry about this. May her gentle soul rest in God's bosom.
DeleteMay God Almighty console you all, hugs from here.
Eeyah RIP to your sister
DeleteSo sorry
DeleteMay her soul rest in peace.
Oh my God, sorry for the loss. May God almighty console you and your family. It is well
DeleteSo sorry Anon, may her soul rest in peace ๐️
DeleteThanks so much everyone for the love and empathy. May such not be your portion o. Our mum is still alive so we are praying that God will give her the fortitude to bear the news when she hears it
DeleteSorry Dear
DeleteGod Rest Her Sweet Soul๐
Accept my Condolences Anon.
DeleteGod is God and God is Good.
Regards to the Entire Family
Oh dear ๐ฅ
DeleteWow big congratulations Stella. Happy anniversary to you and your hubby.
ReplyDeleteMore love, more joy and more blessings.
God bless and keep your family stronger and stronger
Happy wedding anniversary to you and hubby SDK. More wins, more strength and more grace all round
ReplyDeleteHappy wedding anniversary to u and ur hubby. Wishing u many blissful yrs together in good health. 21yrs no be small things. Good afternoon everyone.
ReplyDeleteGood afternoon,
ReplyDeleteHappy wedding anniversary stella, God's continuous blessings on your home,more sweetness.
In house has landed ๐ด๐ด๐ด
ReplyDeleteHappy anniversary to you and your darling hubby Stella๐๐
Bandwagon story,very refreshing and informative.
Enjoy the rest of the sunny afternoon guys๐
Happy wedding Anniversary Stella. Many more years of bliss. Amen.
ReplyDeleteA happy and hearty wedding anniversary and I really enjoyed the frog story, good to share with kids around me.
ReplyDeleteThis comment has been removed by the author.
ReplyDeleteI am thankful for the gift of life.....Jehovah is so good
ReplyDeleteHappy weddingversary SDK and hubby
ReplyDeleteHappy wedding anniversary Stells
ReplyDeleteHappy Anniversary, Stella!
ReplyDeleteI truly admire the fact that you love and believe in God. May the ALMIGHTY Himself continue to bless your union abundantly.
May all your desires and prayers for this new chapter come to pass, exceeding even your highest expectations.
Stay blessed, and please accept my warmest regards.
Good day peeps, what a cool day a bit after an early morning rain. We are getting ready for farming season.
ReplyDeleteHappy anniversary to sdk and the husband, greater celebration & love beyond. The best is yet to come. Enjoy your day
Hello good afternoon everyone ❤️.
ReplyDeleteCold rainy day my type of weather.
Happy marriage anniversary to SDK and hubby
Happy Wedding Anniversary to you, Stella. May your home remain blessed. Happy birthday to you, my darling Osundi๐ฅณ๐ฅณ๐ฅณ.
ReplyDeleteThe birthday girl never show face o, let's be popping champagne on your behalf Osundi baby...
DeleteHappy wedding anniversary to you and your hubby Stella. Wishing more blissful years ahead in more love and peace ๐๐ฟ
ReplyDeleteA good day to everyone. The story up there so the frog forgot that chameleon would always change its colour. Dey play.
ReplyDeleteHappy wedding anniversary Stella, together forever ♥️
ReplyDeleteuna weldone.
ReplyDeleteHWA to you Stella and yours..may God fill your home with love and laughter with plenty kids...many more anniversaries to come
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday osundi baby,may you continue to flourish and plenty money in your aza...have fun Dearie
Good afternoon SDK bvs..enjoy the rest of your Day people
Meant with plenty kudi,ego,money and in good health, amen
DeleteGood afternoon beautiful sis Mor, and happy birthday to you my Ezigbo nwanne osundi๐๐
DeleteHappy 21st wedding anniversary Stella and hubby.
ReplyDeleteMay your home continously be filled with love and laughter.
Hiii
ReplyDeleteMy and junk food ๐ค
I really need to work on that
Happy wedding anniversary to our darling SDK and Hubby. May your love continue to soar. 21 yrs no be joke o. May God continue to keep your marriage, in Jesus name.
ReplyDeleteSometimes the hardest part of the journey is when familiar faces treat you like stranger. But God is not like man. He sees the weight you carry. He knows how hard you're trying.
ReplyDeleteHe will raise help for you-right on time.
Don't lose hope.
Happy wedding anniversary to you and your hubby Stella.. wishing you more love happiness and blissful years together.
ReplyDeleteGood afternoon house
Good afternoon beautiful MercyBee ๐ฅฐ
DeleteHappy wedding Anniversary Stella.
ReplyDeleteMore beautiful years of celebrating together.
@Business idea Hahahahahh
Good afternoon beautiful Adabekee
DeleteHappy marriage anniversary Sdk.
ReplyDeleteHappy wedding anniversary Stella, more years in good health to you and your hubby.
ReplyDeleteGood aafternoon blogfam.
ReplyDeleteHappy wedding ๐ Anniversary!!!!
ReplyDeleteHoney + juice go dey add more and more ontop una union........ una go celebrate Goodlife and see una grandkids and great grand- kids in Jesus name
All the best SDK
Happy 21st wedding anniversary, na God dey run'am true-true. All glory to God Almighty.
ReplyDeleteWishing you more celebrations in good health, amen.
In this life, don't follow-follow.
Happy wedding anniversary Ma'am
ReplyDeleteHappy wedding anniversary Stella, wishing you and yours the very best now and forever.
ReplyDeleteHappy wedding anniversary Stella and hubby ๐ฅณ๐ฅณ wishing you more marital happiness and joy ๐ more blessings
ReplyDeleteGood afternoon everyone
Happy Anniversary to you Stella and your hubby, Enjoy, na God run am for you, it's not easy at all, I wish you the best of more happy years together.
ReplyDeleteGood afternoon everyone.
IHN
ReplyDeleteGood afternoon everyone ๐ฅณ
Happy wedding anniversary to you and your honey boy ๐ฅ๐ฅณ more fruitful years ahead together forever ๐ฅณ๐
Happy wedding anniversary SDK, may your home continues to be filled with love, joy and happiness. Enjoy the blessings of God in your home ๐ก.
ReplyDeleteI pray this comment goes through,I don't know what is happening with my chrome and opera bowser,I had to download phoenix
Happy wedding anniversary SDK. I pray that you both grow old together in good health and joy
ReplyDeleteHappy Anniversary ma'am Stella, wishing you and your hubby more beautiful years of celebrations.๐๐ฝ๐๐พ❤️๐ฅฐ๐good afternoon beautiful people ❤️๐ฅฐ
ReplyDeletePlease which university in Canada is cheap for an undergraduate,like 15k per section
ReplyDeleteMaybe Manitoba, Alberta or Sar.........
DeleteCos in Toronto and Ontario prepare your 19,989 CAD- 21,989 CAD Per Level
Your home is blessed forever. May God preserve your happiness and keep you both In love forever. 21 years of marital blissful is indeed worth all the celebrations. Na someone like SDK supposed dey give marital advice. God bless your home forever
ReplyDeleteHappy wedding anniversary SDK
ReplyDeleteMay God continue to bless your home ๐
Happy Anniversary Stella ๐๐๐
ReplyDeleteMay the goodLord continue to bless and keep your home.
Forever to go ๐๐๐๐
Happy Wedding Anniversary Stella Jewelchi ❤️ ๐ ๐ ๐ ♥️
ReplyDeleteContinue to enjoy your marriage..
Together Forever ❤️ to you and yours.
Cheers ๐ป
Happy wedding anniversary stella,more sweetness,more love.
ReplyDeleteGood afternoon, bvs. Mobland is a nice watch. Tom Hardy (Harry) is always cleaning up the mess of the Harrigans. It's funny how the Harrigans wanted the Stevensons to be the only ones bearing the brunt of the war they had going on whilst their own family remained intact. They killed Tommy and Vron but Brendan got chain sawed from their end. Good for Maeve because she couldn't be bothered if Seraphina was killed in place of Brendan. What's cracking between Eddie and Gina? ๐คแดดแดนแดนแดน
ReplyDeleteI am waiting for more episodes to drop.
Happy wedding anniversary Stella
ReplyDeleteWishing you and your hubby many more beautiful years together ๐
Happy wedding anniversary Sdk. May joy and laughter never depart from your home.
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday Osundi. Wishing you more beautiful years ahead.
Good afternoon everyone.
ReplyDeleteHappy wedding anniversary to you and your hubby SDK. More years of bliss to you both in Jesus name. Amen.๐๐๐๐ฌ Congratulations...
Hello ihn ๐ฅฐ๐ฅฐ
ReplyDeleteGood afternoon my lovely blogfam ๐
Phew it's been a day!
My day started on a good note, thank you Abba Father. The calls oh the calls!the prayers! Indeed I have a family here.
Thank you all for the beautiful birthday wishes and prayers, I'm so grateful. God bless you all for me. I love you ๐ฅฐ
SDK don't mind the bad bellies, continue to enjoy your marriage and happy anniversary to you and your hubby once again ๐
My sweet candilicious Candy ๐ you know I love you right ๐
Bvs enjoy the rest of your day ๐
E go surely be ✌️
The sign out meme reminds me of when we were small, we have this cousins that their father is very rich, we all thought they're proud and were looking down on us, so we always talk about how we are going to be rich and they'll be begging us to help them etc, well they're still very rich I heard most of them are in the abroad doing very well now, they still no send our papa ๐ฉ may God pick our calls too, life no be nollywood
ReplyDeleteKind words do not cost much, yet they accomplish so much!
ReplyDeleteKeep your thoughts positive.
Happy anniversary Stella, wishing you more fruitful years ahead.
Happy birthday bv Osundi, long life and prosperity.
Good afternoon ๐
Congratulations Stella!!!!
ReplyDeleteMore Anniversaries To You and Your.
Hello Everyone.