Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Tuesday Spontaneous Post

Tuesday, May 13, 2025

Tuesday Spontaneous Post

#beautifulnewday #awesomeGOD #positivevibesonly #happymoodactivated #smile #thanksgivingweek

Good Morning........
There is no one like our God!.......
I hope you slept well and woke up ready to praise the way maker?
Have a great day and smile because God loves you....
Enjoy the day
😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍

You are here
Moving in our midst
I worship you

You are here
Working in this place
I worship you

Way maker
Miracle worker
Promise keeper
Light in the darkness
My God
That is who you are

You are here
Touching every heart
I worship you

You are here
Healing every heart
I worship you

You are here
Turning lives around
I worship you

You are here
Mending every heart
I worship you
BY SINACHI

206 comments:

1. Heavenly father, we appreciate all your goodness and your loving kindness towards us and our families. We give you all the glory. It’s another Tuesday, Lord, we commit ourselves before you this day that as we go out to do our daily work's, let your mercies go with us, and your strength come upon us that we may become victorious both in your will and in the work you have given to us in Jesus name we pray πŸ™.
    May the peace of God, which surpasses all understanding, guard our hearts and minds in Jesus name πŸ™.
    GOOD MORNING MY SDK FAMILY.

2. Dear God, We pray for those who find themselves in the midst of life's storms, feeling overwhelmed and seeking solace. May Your presence bring the peace that surpasses all understanding, anchoring their hearts and minds amidst the turmoil. Guide them to a place of trust in You, where fear is replaced by faith, and chaos is calmed by Your soothing spirit.
    Remind them that no storm is too great for You to handle, and that in Your hands, they can find safety and serenity. In Jesus' name, amen.

3. I will call upon Your Name
    And keep my eyes above the waves
    When oceans rise
    My soul will rest in Your embrace
    For I am Yours and You are mine....

Spirit lead me where my trust is without borders
    Let me walk upon the waters
    Wherever You would call me
    Take me deeper than my feet could ever wander
    And my faith will be made stronger
    In the presence of my Saviour.......

Have a soothing day, Lovelies!

1. Powerful song πŸ™ by Hillsong
      I love it

2. Take me deeper than my feet could ever wander
      And my faith will be made stronger
      In the presence of my Saviour

4. BORN TO BELIEVE (1)

'Train up a child in the way he should go.' Proverbs 22:6 KJV

'Training up' a child is both challenging and rewarding. By shaping their underlying belief system, you help their developing brain establish permanent neural pathways that will guide their moral and spiritual growth.

Neuroscientists Andrew Newberg and Mark Robert Waldman, authors of Born to Believe, say the most crucial years are from age seven to ten. That's when a child has the greatest propensity to understand the concept of a God they can't see, feel or hear. Newberg and Waldman also suggest that our most effective tool for belief building at this stage is storytelling. Stories that incorporate godly principles, moral behaviours, courage, faith, love, compassion and forgiveness are welcomed, easily digested ingredients for building Christian character. Storytelling was how God taught the Israelites to teach their children his ways and word. Stories of Adam and Eve, Noah, Esther, Samson, Ruth and David; of Jesus' birth, life, death and resurrection; of Jesus walking on the sea, raising the dead, feeding the five thousand, stir the hearts, interest and imagination of children and impart enduring, life-changing principles! Studies show the belief systems of adults are powerfully influenced by stories they heard growing up.

So, implant stories in young people that will underpin their character and be the basis for a lifetime of faith. As a parent, carer or teacher, it's your job to encourage and stimulate their developing brain towards godly beliefs, decisions and lifestyle!
    Word for Today

Essa

5. It is said that ; If you want to be happy, set a goal that commands your thoughts, liberates your energy, and inspires your hopes.

Good morning blogfam. I hope we had a restful night? We bless God for the cool weather today. I wish us a stress-free day and one filled with loads of happiness. Stay safe.

6. Engage yourself in God always to build your future, God is building it through You!
    God is the Builder of all things!
    (Heb. 3 v 4)

7. He Died To Give Us A New Life!!
    Romans 6:6.

"Through His death, burial, and resurrection, Jesus gave you His very nature. You’re now alive unto God!"

"You’re not just forgiven; you’re recreated, made the righteousness of God in Christ. This is why you can boldly declare, “I’ll never be sick in my life! I’ll never be broke in my life!” These aren’t empty confessions; they’re realities of the life we’ve received in Christ."

Dear Father, thank you the finished work of Christ, which has made me righteous, victorious and alive unto you, free from sin, sickness, poverty and every oppression of the enemy. I live in the fullness of the life of Christ, manifesting your glory everywhere, in Jesus' Name. Amen.

8. Goodmorning Everyone.
    Day 133 of 365...

Faithful God.....

9. Thank you, Lord, for another day. πŸ™πŸΎ
    God bless your day people πŸ’–

1. Good morning beautiful Cyn 😍

2. Good morning sista mΓ¬ ❤️🩷 have an incredible day

3. Thank you Jesus for the gift of life

4. Thank you Cyn πŸ₯° and God bless your day too.

10. Good morning Sweethearts πŸ’ž
    It's another beautiful day to give thanks and praises...
    THANK YOU GOD πŸ™Œ

Against all odds, please make sure to be happy today!

1. Good morning beautiful NN 😍

2. My happiness is paramount πŸ‘
      Good morning Nne πŸ’❣️ have a successful day

3. Good morning nwanne mmadu 😘 ya diri gi mma.

11. Goodmorning iya Boys
    Goodmorning Bloglicious Family

Summer And Winter And Springtime And Harvest
    Sun,Moon And Stars In Their Courses Above
    Join With All Nature In Manifold Witness
    To Thy Great Faithfulness,Mercy And Love
    Great Is Thy Faithfulness
    Morning By Morning New Mercies I See
    All I Have Needed Thy Hand Hath Provided
    Great Is Thy Faithfulness,Lord Unto Me
    Hallelujah πŸ™πŸ™

1. Good morning beautiful Chika 😍

2. One of my favourite hymns. Faithful God!

3. Beautiful chikalicious ♥️

4. BBlicious My Darling πŸ₯°πŸ«‚
      Metoyou DearieπŸ₯°πŸ«‚
      Mercybee Dear πŸ₯°πŸ«‚
      Am Looking For Purest sweetie Will Be Back..

5. Great is thy faithfulness

6. Cherrybaby Sweetheart πŸ₯°πŸ«‚

7. Good morning Chikalicious Nwanyioma πŸ₯°

8. Morning by morning.... Yes Lord!
      Chika 😘

9. Where are those complaining of heat?? Rain is knocking already.

10. Ada Bekee Dearie πŸ₯°πŸ«‚
      Mor Darling πŸ₯°πŸ«‚
      Loralicious DearπŸ₯°πŸ«‚

12. Good morning house
    There is no one like our God
    His promises are sure and new every morning.
    Happy Tuesday everyone.

13. Way maker, miracle worker I worship and adore you.... Good morning good people of God...cool weather rained early this morning but weather is still cloudy....may God showers us his blessings now and ever,,,amen πŸ™πŸ™πŸ™

1. Good morning beautiful Mor 😍

2. Good morning beautiful ❤️

3. Goodmorning Darling πŸ₯°πŸ«‚

4. Good morning my ladies

14. Stella seems you have joined church choir. Giving it to us back to back

Something happened in this neighborhood last week. There was a gathering at a particular compound on Friday morning. In typical "mind your business" township lifestyle, I walked past without paying much attention. Later that evening, I heard that a certain woman had a heated argument with another woman near her house on Wednesday evening. By the next morning, Thursday, she didn’t wake up.
    People whispered that the woman she argued with had vowed to show her and had carried out her threat I told the person narrating the story that I didn’t believe the other woman would actually carry out such a threat. Still, even if she didn’t, her words have now stained her reputation and that of her family. People are calling her murderer and witch. I heard the desased woman's family are threatening to show her too

It’s not easy to stay calm when provoked, but if you can’t stay calm, at least watch your words. So many people are going through silent battles. You never know how far your words might go.

To those who take pride in having a sharp tongue and cursing others at every opportunity, remember, **knowing what to say doesn’t mean you know what response to expect**. Words can provoke consequences beyond your control.

1. This is sad. Funny thing is the accused might be innocent. We should truly watch our words.

2. This is so sad, sometimes ehn keeping quiet in the face of confrontation doesn't mean one is a fool

3. Oh Dear So Sad
      Something Eeeh just ignore oo And Act On bothered ooo..

4. Sad story. Stay away from trouble.

5. This is so sad.
      We should be mindful of our words.

6. Seriously serious.
      Chai!!

She will be regretting her words now.

7. Seriously serious.
      Chai!!

She will be regretting her words now.

8. May God help us to bridle our tongues when angry.

9. Words! One have to be careful of what comes of this our mouth, last three weeks I said something to someone in annoyance and the person took it personal that I regretted using that word...

15. Yes ooo! Absolutely in a happy mood tooπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒ

God is so great! The way he saves us from harms way is inexplicable. Thank You Jesus! I'm here openly giving You all the praise because You deserve it always πŸ™ŒπŸ»πŸ™ŒπŸ»

Good morning great occupants of SDK Ville.
    In all things, give thanks to GodπŸ™ŒπŸ».

Have a great day y'allπŸ₯‚

16. 18+

Dear men nothing like d#ck enlargement ooooo !! Anyways there is this device used to straighten a curved pen#s called vacuum erection etc, and can also
    be use to increase the size of your pen#s( few metres) but may take a very long time.......( process)

The sizes they said doesn't matter, just sabi use am well and these are foods that can also help strengthen your pipi

Dark chocolate

Coffee

Oysters

Avocados

Watermelon

Greens

Nuts

Bell pepper

Beef

Salmon

Spinach

Onion too

Goodmorning
    Day don break

1. Those nonsense drugs are killer but the users doesn't know...

The side effect is worse than cancer of the eponπŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

2. Some get big something dey no sabi use am. The usage matters my brother oh Jarey.

17. Your hustle now will determine if na "golf ⛳ or draft" you go play for your old age........

18. I'll praise You Oh God my maker. All adoration and glory be unto thy name. Feel a little better this morning though still weak.

@Adaoluchi, I saw your comment yesterday and smiled. I have promised myself, I will begin to finish my dosage henceforth. No more buying of new ones until I'm done with the old ones.

Good morning Mutuals.

πŸ’™

1. Hope u are better now? Take care of urself.

2. Thanks Sarah, I'm getting better.

3. Thank God you're better today πŸ™

19. Ekaaro gbogbo ile
    Ojumo ire

Alhamdulillah for the gift of life🀲

20. Good morning everyone
    Up and so thankful to Almighty God.
    As we step out today for our daily bread may God's favor and grace speak for us Amen πŸ™

21. Thank you my Way Maker for this beautiful morning, I'm indeed gratefulπŸ™

22. Good morning SDK and Blogfam.
    It raining here in BY.
    Have a nice day.

1. I envy you people o.
      Good morning dear πŸ’•

2. I thought you're in ph

3. @mor, am from Ph also serving there but my family and business are in BY.

23. Good morning everyone πŸŽ‰πŸŽ‰
    Sick 🀒
    Pain all over my body.
    Ya Allah 🀲🀲

1. Sorry miss H, speedy recovery

2. Our nurse,no fall sick o. I'm sure you'll be scared of needle πŸ’‰ most nurses are always scared of taking injection

3. Pls hauwa , treat malaria.
      Sorry missy ❤️

4. So sorry Missy πŸ€—πŸ€— get well soon.

5. Dooh...get well soon

6. Pele. Good and take injection 😁

24. Good morning everyone 😊😘
    I worship You Lord Jesus πŸ™
    Thankful Tuesday πŸ™

25. I am happy
    I am lucky
    I am fine
    I have peace πŸ•Š️
    I am good enough
    it's well with with me
    Goodness and mercies shall follow us all the days of our life Amen
    Thank you Jesus πŸ™
    Good morning and happy Tuesday to everyone 😘

26. Good morning everyone πŸ₯³

"Put on the whole armour of God, that ye may be able to stand against the wiles of the devil." Ephesians 6:11.

As you go out today, the armour of God will cover you and defend you from every seen and unseen forces.
    The Lord will shield you from every pestilence and you will gain victory over all your adversaries in Jesus name. Amen

I wish you all a fruitful and productive day

27. Beautiful Morning Everyone ❤️

Saw this yesterday :::

18-Year-Old Nwa Boyi Allegedly Impregnates 10 Girls in Anambra, Including His Boss’s Daughter and Salesgirl

An 18-year-old Nwa Boyi in Anambra State has reportedly stirred controversy after allegedly impregnating ten girls. Among those involved are said to be his boss’s daughter, the salesgirl at their shop, and eight other young women.

1. SDK posted the story here last week na. The boy nwere amu nko, he needs to be castrated.
      Good morning SMB πŸ₯°

2. Hahaha. Amu nko. They should give him a wife before he impregnates all the girls in his community.

28. "Be contented with what you have."

Y'all have a nice day.

29. Good morning salutations from warri.
    Beautiful morning rain ☔☔🌞 to start the day.

Declaration.

Am enough,
    Bold,
    Beautiful.
    Amazing.
    I will make it this year.
    I attract favor and good customers today.

Amen πŸ™ŒπŸ™πŸ™Œ

30. Good morning SDK and BVs. Thankful Tuesday. Thank you Jesus. Forever grateful and thankful to you my maker. πŸ™πŸΏπŸ™πŸΏπŸ™πŸΏ

31. Goodmorning everyone
    It's a rainy day!

32. Seek first the kingdom of God and His righteousness and every other thing you are desiring shall be added unto you! (Matthew 6:33)

It's important we live a life centered on God, trusting in his love and provision and seeking to live according to HIS will. We must make HIM the king of our emotions. He must reign over them.

God can bring peace to your past, purpose to your present and hope to your future, if you will allow Him.

Job 19:25 , i know my redeemer liveth, that problems have solutions and that your redeemer will save you!

Do not face the day until you have encountered God in fellowship, this is the key to your victorious living!

Good morning πŸ’•

33. Good morning,
    God is indeed good, have a blessed day.

34. Good morning everyone
    Thank you Lord for the gift of a beautiful day.

35. Good morning blog fam. Pleasant day ahead to everyone of us.

36. Good morning everyone πŸ’›πŸ‘‹πŸ’›

Social media makes it easy to think we know someone, but all we're really seeing is what they choose to show. We forget there are layers, struggles, and real moments that never make it to a feed. What people post is just a silver of their story, everything else stays hidden, out of reach. So the next time you think you know someone based on their online life, remember; it's only a version of them, not the whole person.

Y'all have a productive day ahead 😘😘😘

1. Well said πŸ‘
      Good morning 😘

2. Its just like seeing a beautiful lady with big front and back not knowing there is too much crawcraw for there when she pull off..πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜­πŸ˜­πŸ˜­πŸ˜­πŸ˜­πŸ˜­

3. Absolute truth πŸ‘
      Good morning my babe 😘

4. Hmn... πŸ’―
      Pinkyyyyyyyyyyyyy!!!!

37. Upon mount Zion shall be deliverance, and there shall be holiness; and the house of Jacob shall possess their possessionsπŸ™

Good morning everyone πŸ₯°

38. Rain decided to visit at last. Thank God for the very cool weather. Good morning everyone. Trust we had a good night rest. Wishing us a lovely day ahead.

1. Very cool morning here, my daughter said it will rain today 😊. Hopefully, it does.

39. Good morning 🌞🌞🌞
    Have a wonderful day πŸ’—

40. Good morning everyone πŸ’ž
    Blessed day ahead fam

41. Fornication is not a sin.
    It is inikwiti.
    Ikwakwakwakwakwakwa
    My chest ooo

42. Good morning πŸŒ„ everyone
    πŸ’• day ahead.

43. Good morning everyone 😘

44. God of wonders, God of perfection

45. Thank you Jesus for the brand new day 🀸🀸🀸
    Cool weather and I am loving it😁
    Good morning everyone

46. Lol..

So made a comment on the clap back post on Sunday, and that pearl or whatever went there last night to comment insulting her siblings and family, same way she fearfully and cowardly sneaked to insult me in the comment I saw a day after hoping I won't see the insults lol..

Now that I know you're a little girl who just wrote jamb, I won't bother responding to you, obviously your parents didn't raise you well, maybe one of the scammers here is your mother, so like mother like daughter..

SDK, as you approved her comment involving my family, abeg make I no find this my comment ohπŸ™πŸΎ

Cos I don't understand how this place can just have so much stup!d girls, abi is this what the country has turned to..

Anyway I don't blame anyone, there will always continue to be scammers and badly behaved women here because I don't understand how y'all think you can advise people to be liars, deceivers etc etc and expect them not to lie and deceive people here.. who do you want them to practice what they leant with?? Innocent people outside??

Useless mothers, wives and daughters everywhere

1. Dante, one day I go invite you come Eco Bank side for Nyanya. You will eat fish and drink enough so that make your body dey calm down small small. Your body too dey hot.

2. Abionah, abeg why him body no go hurt? A small girl wey fit be him niece age mate come online dey insult am, shey make he no talk ni?

I no dey lick Dante's bumbum with this comment o but this thing has to stop. Why insult someone old enough to be your uncle online.
      That's very bad

3. ABIONAH. There is a place in Zuba. After Zuba collage of education, Let me not post their name to avoid free advert. One fish is from 15k upwards. If you go there, you will never go to opposite Eko bank, Abacha barracks Mami, Anaconda, or kubwa yellow page again.

4. Grow up boy. Why all this everyday. You no dey tire ni.

5. Dr Prophetess remember this proverb ''fools grown old, but they don't grow wise''
      A bad elder will be disrespected by younger ones

6. Na this kind elder I go respect? Elder wey dey siddon discuss private parts? God will not allow me to respect such a person

7. Prophetess alabosi, he can insult elders here, he does not want same done to him? Some of us are not his mate too.

8. Dr BIZ you supported @miss aboki in abusing madam vertu device ooo

47. So after all the breeze at midnight, no rain. Na wa.

Have a good day people.

48. Good morning everyone
    It's a beautiful day.
    As we go out, let's be watchful of he vehicles we take. May we not fall victim to bad people.

49. Good morning everyone 😍 πŸ₯°

50. Bonjour Blogfam ♥️
    Loving the weather 😍

51. Just breeze in to say ... Beautiful Morning Lovelies πŸ€—
    Jewelu don join Choir make una dey there o🀭

Cheers πŸ’•❣️πŸ’―