O necessary. If some European countries can demand if from foreign students why not? You see have many Asians especially Pakistani, Bangladeshis being in UK since 19 gbogboro and yet can’t speak English. They will call and next thing you’ll hear is “ wait for my son to speak”
That Waka picture up there dey give me PTSD. I chop beatings tire wen I dey small because I dey dash people Waka. Twistings my hand receive those days no be here
Sdimokokorkus@gmail.com Mobile Phone +4915210724141
Ngbanu!! Their country Their rules...
ReplyDeleteNgbanu!! Their country Their rules...
ReplyDeleteCant u post once ?
DeleteShe's a troll.
DeleteNa panic posting she dey do.
The rule is for Africans. Especially West Africa.
ReplyDeleteMany people from Sudan, China, India , Pakistan in London do not hear any English.
The countries you mentioned are not in west Africa though.
DeleteThe first paragraph is what?
DeleteSdk this your "waka"😂😂
ReplyDeleteNice one
ReplyDeleteOya Tinubu come and talk ya own.
Na waooo 😳
ReplyDeleteHello iya Boys
O necessary. If some European countries can demand if from foreign students why not? You see have many Asians especially Pakistani, Bangladeshis being in UK since 19 gbogboro and yet can’t speak English. They will call and next thing you’ll hear is “ wait for my son to speak”
ReplyDeleteThis one will not affect Nigerians because most Nigerians travelling there can understand basic English, even if it is pidgin English.
ReplyDeleteThis people keep making laws that will not favor immigrants. I wish our leaders will make our country better nobody will bother relocating to theirs
ReplyDeleteYour business.
ReplyDeleteIt's their rules. If you want to live there, abide by it.
ReplyDeleteI wish we can have a working system. Smh
They sent fire to your house e neva reach abi Mr starmer,u wan see something
ReplyDeleteE no concern Naija people 🙄🙄🙄
ReplyDeleteVery important
ReplyDeleteVery necessary
They came late, Yoruba don finish work already
ReplyDeleteI saw a video of a white woman speaking Yoruba, Omo! I was impressed
DeleteThis is one of the things I love about youruba people, they teach their kids their language
That Waka picture up there dey give me PTSD. I chop beatings tire wen I dey small because I dey dash people Waka.
ReplyDeleteTwistings my hand receive those days no be here
Their country their rules
ReplyDeleteUK is an English speaking countries, so it makes sense to understand their language if you plan to live there.
ReplyDeleteThis one can't affect Nigerians