Saturday, May 17, 2025
5 comments:
The truth is that, if I'm a woman and I'm married, I will be so ashamed to beg for giveaway on Facebook. I can understand for a blog where one's real identity is hidden unlike Facebook where your pictures and names are displayed.
ReplyDeleteEven as a man, if I'm married, I will so be ashamed begging online. It loses the respect I have if my wife or in-laws get to know about it. Even as single, I have never for once beg on Facebook nor apply for any financial help, how much more as a married man if I become one.
Married women (some) even with a well to do husband still begs online shamelessly. Some are even landlady and running big businesses. Greed has gotten a better part of them. It was here we read how one shameless woman talked about applying for giveaway despite how comfortable she is with a caring husband. Things like this make these women prone to men online who will capitalize on their begging and knack them.
🤝Your comment is alone
DeleteThey've all disappeared
The way some have lost all sense of truth in them because of urgent N10k online is shocking
Na Condition make crayfish bend😂
ReplyDeleteThough I am against that kinda begging on Facebook.
If her husband sights her there begging nkor?wetin she go tell am?
ReplyDeleteGod forbid.
Lmao. Dey no go understand