This is too cute!!
His caption says ''All she needs is some loving but is love enough?''
Monday, June 02, 2025
36 comments:
Beautiful coupleπ₯°
ReplyDeleteYea they're π
Delete@Daniel Etim, love is not enough o π
Lovely ❤️
ReplyDeleteLovely
DeleteLovely
Same here Stella. I love them so much too.
ReplyDeleteAfter watching the movie Broken Hallelujah on YouTube, I saw how much of a great actor Mr Daniel Effiong is. Coincidentally, YouTube algorithm started recommending a lot of films he casted in to me which I binge watched. And then I stumbled on his wife's YouTube channel where I watched episodes of their programme called Transparent, which features talks about marriage, family life and so on, using theirs as a case study most of the time. I'll tell you that every episode has been nothing short of amazing. There's a lot to learn. I've been glued. Since then, my love for the couple tripled. I love them so much ❤️
Beautiful couple ❤️
ReplyDeleteMay your marriage stand the test of time
Has he stopped cheating????π€
ReplyDeleteHmmm una Don come
DeleteDid you catch him cheating? Ndi obiakpo. Tongue clicks*
Deleteπ€¨ na wa
DeleteWas he cheating with you or on you?
DeleteNo be Calabar man, e dey their DNA.
DeleteNa dem be this ooooo.
Deletese o si?
Did he cheat with you?
Nsogbu lala of lala land.
E no concern you
DeleteHappy good looking couple π₯°
ReplyDeleteLovely couple π
ReplyDeleteThey’re growing on me. Thanks Stella for featuring them on your blog
ReplyDeleteThey look good together
ReplyDeleteCute couple...
ReplyDeleteLove is good
ReplyDeleteBeautiful couple
ReplyDeleteBeautiful couple ππ
ReplyDeleteLove is not enough.
Money also makes the Love Sweet π
This couple know how to keep netizens talking
ReplyDeletebeautiful.
ReplyDeleteI love them both
ReplyDeleteI love Etim Effiong and his wife Toyosi in particular.
ReplyDeleteI love them both π
Lovely sight.
ReplyDeleteCute couple
ReplyDeleteBeautiful couple.
ReplyDeleteBeautiful couple π
ReplyDeleteI agree with you π― Love is truly not enough
Love,love them both
ReplyDeleteThey really look good together and the way Toyosi love this guy ehn...infact the love she has for him is enough to last the both of them in this marriage.
ReplyDeleteYou mean the way she suffocates him. Soon he will clear eyes like TuFace.
DeleteLove is a beautiful thing