Hailings.....
Hello Ya'alll!!!
Who wants to dare me again to do short in house news memo?LMAO and sideeyes at Sandrabeeeeeibi...lol
Abeg I am on my way out so will be enabling comments from phone until i get back...I have a lunch date and thereafter peep into the shops to pick up something to cook for the Bambinos and their papa...... first make i know wetin i wan cook...today no idea at all.......One of these days, I will cook Okro soup and oats swallow and bone my face......hissss.
Enjoy the rest of your day
SUNDAY CHRONICLE POSTER RESPONDS
Read Sunday Chronicle HERE
''Please the guy and I are not dating, even though he was giving a hint of dating, you know how guys can be, we're just plain friends with nothing attached to it
I won't give him shishi because I've noticed that people that are not ashamed to beg opposite gender for money don't see anything wrong in it, they will turn it to their entitlement and will never reciprocate the acts, if I'm broke I call my family members to loan me money and return it immediately I have it, not by begging the opposite gender.
One of the guys,picked his phone and called a girl which they sent the cab man to pick up forgetting the fact that he may have heard their previous conversation.
As soon as the cab man picked this girl from her apartment, according to the girl who shared the testimony,he kept looking at her,she became worried and asked, 'Oga why are you looking at me? do you know me somewhere? or is my outfit too revealing? She said,he stopped the car and told her the conversation he heard from those guys he's taking her to and it was too dangerous for her because from their discussion,he could tell they were into the business of organ harvesting.The girl thanked the man and thanked God who used a cab driver to save her life. she decided to stop living as a prostitute.
After her testimony in church, a lot of people decided to render support to her instead of her going back to such horrible trade.''
##############
In a toxic relationship, it’s easy for outsiders to look at a woman and think she’s blind, naive, or stupid for staying… but what they don’t realize is, she knows. She knows exactly what’s going on.
She might still cook for him, sleep next to him, smile on the outside while dying inside... but she's already detaching. She’s not staying because she doesn’t know her worth. She’s staying because walking away while you're still emotionally tied is a trap. You’ll keep going back. And she refuses to do that.
So she waits… she heals in silence… and when that mental switch flips and her spirit is numb to his excuses, his charm, and his fake apologies… it’s done. She’s already gone long before she physically walks out. And when she does leave, don’t expect a warning. Don’t expect a tearful goodbye. Don’t expect closure.
Because when a woman finally leaves a toxic relationship from a place of clarity and peace... there’s no turning back.
----Togetherness brings unity in marriage...... Formed a habit of eating and bathing together, it increases love among couples
''Please the guy and I are not dating, even though he was giving a hint of dating, you know how guys can be, we're just plain friends with nothing attached to it
I won't give him shishi because I've noticed that people that are not ashamed to beg opposite gender for money don't see anything wrong in it, they will turn it to their entitlement and will never reciprocate the acts, if I'm broke I call my family members to loan me money and return it immediately I have it, not by begging the opposite gender.
I don't give a damn if he's testing me or not, good luck to any woman that passes his test, even me I also need money but I can't turn myself into beggar especially to the opposite gender because it causes see finish and disrespect''.
Hmmmmmmmmmmm
################
FROM A POST ON FRIDAY
Hmmmmmmmmmmm
################
FROM A POST ON FRIDAY
''Like a testimony a young girl shared in church. She met this guy online and they became friends. she decided to pay him a visit one day.The guy sent a cab to come pick her up from her apartment.But earlier that day, the cab man carried this guy and his friend to a particular location and an argument broke out between them, they argued and almost fought.totally forgot a third party was in their midst and they revealed alot, like... No be me provide the last one wey we use? If na you nko? who dey always dey bring girls before? no be me? Before they realized they were not alone and decided to be quiet.but the cab man pretended not to have heard anything.
One of the guys,picked his phone and called a girl which they sent the cab man to pick up forgetting the fact that he may have heard their previous conversation.
As soon as the cab man picked this girl from her apartment, according to the girl who shared the testimony,he kept looking at her,she became worried and asked, 'Oga why are you looking at me? do you know me somewhere? or is my outfit too revealing? She said,he stopped the car and told her the conversation he heard from those guys he's taking her to and it was too dangerous for her because from their discussion,he could tell they were into the business of organ harvesting.The girl thanked the man and thanked God who used a cab driver to save her life. she decided to stop living as a prostitute.
After her testimony in church, a lot of people decided to render support to her instead of her going back to such horrible trade.''
Things are happening!
##############
QUICK ONE
Bonsoir Blogfam
There is this young mad lady in her thirties always buying things from my shop, she speaks good English but early in the morning she bless very loud like a goat whenever she is possessed, but when she is normal, she plays like a normal person.
I closed late because we had a burial ceremony near my shop, some yahoo bouts parked and wanted to carry her but she shouted and said "you can't use me again ooo" thy kicked their car immediately and zoomed off.
I want to give her new clothes to wear because she is always buying things from me, is it advisable, I always feel for her?
Bonsoir Blogfam
There is this young mad lady in her thirties always buying things from my shop, she speaks good English but early in the morning she bless very loud like a goat whenever she is possessed, but when she is normal, she plays like a normal person.
I closed late because we had a burial ceremony near my shop, some yahoo bouts parked and wanted to carry her but she shouted and said "you can't use me again ooo" thy kicked their car immediately and zoomed off.
I want to give her new clothes to wear because she is always buying things from me, is it advisable, I always feel for her?
Its a great idea but dont give her your used clothes oh before you begin shout like ileya ram
#################
WOMEN ARE SMART WHEN THEY WANNA BE.....
#################
WOMEN ARE SMART WHEN THEY WANNA BE.....
In a toxic relationship, it’s easy for outsiders to look at a woman and think she’s blind, naive, or stupid for staying… but what they don’t realize is, she knows. She knows exactly what’s going on.
She sees the lies, feels the disrespect, and recognizes the patterns. She’s not clueless... she’s calculating. She’s preparing.
Because for a woman, leaving isn’t just about packing a bag or changing a number. It’s about mentally detaching from someone she once envisioned forever with.
It’s about grieving a future that will never happen, untangling herself from emotional manipulation, and re-learning how to choose peace over chaos. That kind of exit takes strength most people will never understand.
She might still cook for him, sleep next to him, smile on the outside while dying inside... but she's already detaching. She’s not staying because she doesn’t know her worth. She’s staying because walking away while you're still emotionally tied is a trap. You’ll keep going back. And she refuses to do that.
So she waits… she heals in silence… and when that mental switch flips and her spirit is numb to his excuses, his charm, and his fake apologies… it’s done. She’s already gone long before she physically walks out. And when she does leave, don’t expect a warning. Don’t expect a tearful goodbye. Don’t expect closure.
Because when a woman finally leaves a toxic relationship from a place of clarity and peace... there’s no turning back.
She doesn’t run, she walks. And she doesn’t just leave the man... she leaves the version of herself that ever tolerated less than she deserved.
Copied
####################
TRIPS TO A HAPPY MARRIAGE:
----Don't joke with your husband stomach...... If you fail to feed him well another woman out there will use that advantage to have him
----Don't avoid her food no matter how tasteless it may be...... Encourage her if possible teach her how to cook
---S#X is a bound that keeps marriage..... Don't for any reason or reasons denied it to each other
---If you have issues among you.... Don't be fast to involve a 3rd party
---Woman, no matter how rich your husband may be...... Find something to be doing 2 good heads are better than one
----If you want to have a better and happy family ....... Tran your children's wall
----Woman: don't wait for your husband to be providing all the family's need..... He will one day breakdown
----Man; cary your wife along in your plans....... Her opinion could be the best
---Fault finders don't make good homes ..... Have it at the back of your mind that nobody is perfect
The sooner you learn that (I'm right) destroys marriages ........ The better for you
Copied
####################
TRIPS TO A HAPPY MARRIAGE:
----Don't joke with your husband stomach...... If you fail to feed him well another woman out there will use that advantage to have him
----Don't avoid her food no matter how tasteless it may be...... Encourage her if possible teach her how to cook
---S#X is a bound that keeps marriage..... Don't for any reason or reasons denied it to each other
---If you have issues among you.... Don't be fast to involve a 3rd party
---Woman, no matter how rich your husband may be...... Find something to be doing 2 good heads are better than one
----If you want to have a better and happy family ....... Tran your children's wall
----Woman: don't wait for your husband to be providing all the family's need..... He will one day breakdown
----Man; cary your wife along in your plans....... Her opinion could be the best
---Fault finders don't make good homes ..... Have it at the back of your mind that nobody is perfect
The sooner you learn that (I'm right) destroys marriages ........ The better for you
----Togetherness brings unity in marriage...... Formed a habit of eating and bathing together, it increases love among couples
----Forgiveness a key to a successfully marriage..... Forgive each other no matter the offense
-----I'm SORRY should always be in your lips -It's just a word but very powerful
----Don't for any reason keeps a secret among you-. Trust each other for the good of your marriage
----Family planning is not only contraceptives or controlling child birth-Is all about planning together, families that plans together are a step to greatness
----Always involve God in your family..... He's the answer and solutions to your family problems
Stay blessed
Copied
-----I'm SORRY should always be in your lips -It's just a word but very powerful
----Don't for any reason keeps a secret among you-. Trust each other for the good of your marriage
----Family planning is not only contraceptives or controlling child birth-Is all about planning together, families that plans together are a step to greatness
----Always involve God in your family..... He's the answer and solutions to your family problems
Stay blessed
Copied
###############
WEIRDFACTS
--The enjoyment of spicy foods, roller coasters, and depressing music is known as "benign masochism"
--We feel a sense of pleasure from initially negative experiences that our brain falsely interprets as threatening
--If you enter a body of water to escape an angry swarm of wasps, they'll actually wait for you to come out and keep stinging you
--Bees can become depressed
--Dogs can tell when you're supposed to be home from work based on how much of your scent is left in the house
--It takes about 20 minutes for your brain to realize your stomach is full
################'
Good afternoon House
ReplyDeleteSame here Purest ππ₯°
DeleteHello purest pureπ
DeleteGood afternoon darling PSPπ
DeleteGood afternoon Purest
DeleteToday's weird fact though!
Good afternoon Purest
DeleteHow is the day going?
Babygirl, how you dey?
DeleteAfternoon good to everyone
DeleteParents be prayerful. Always pray for your kids o.
Good afternoon sis π
DeleteGood afternoon Beautiful SMB ππ
DeleteMy darling Mariam π₯°
My beautiful MercyBee π
Ijele Nnukwu Nwanyi nwannm π
Adabekee good afternoon beautiful sis π
My darling Adunni ππ
That lady should hold her God tight, God really loves her.
DeleteGood afternoon sis π
DeleteThe easier way to know you have become a witch... Is when good news hurt you and bad news makes you happyπ
ReplyDeleteOn point
DeleteHmmmm!
DeleteLol correct
Deletehttps://www.stelladimokokorkus.com/2025/05/president-traore-reportedly-rejects.html?m=1
Delete.............
This post says it all
No be lie!
DeleteSome friends & family members are witches in disguise π₯Έ
DeleteLol
DeleteLol..true
DeleteGbam π
DeleteYes o
Delete14:38, what is off in the post whose link you posted? That a president whose country's security is under threat rejected a concert and bvs agreed with him is what you want us to see?
DeleteYou are obviously sick.
Lmaoπ€£π€£
DeleteGood afternoon
ReplyDeleteHow is your day going?
Smoothly
DeleteThank God
Good afternoon y'all
ReplyDeleteThe street is highly congested but we go still make am, cos no matter the situation of the jungle lion no dey eat grass.
ReplyDeleteI see one zoo pic like dat where lion dey chop grass π
DeleteNa so o my sister, igboro o rerin rara! Olohun a yo wa.
DeleteSome day eat grass now oπ€£π€£π€£
DeleteIt was an Irony.
DeleteWhich zoo was that???
Sky is big for all to fly.
DeleteNa so.
DeleteWe must make it by God's special grace. E no get as e wan be.
π€ to IHN
ReplyDeleteGood afternoon everyone.
OPEN DISCUSSION
ReplyDeleteA wife asked her husband to drop her off at a friends house, where a wedding reception was taking place. He responded that he would be too busy throughout the day in the office, and gave her some money to use as taxi for transport.
He left for the office.
The wife took a Taxi to the wedding reception, there she met a fine girl and they got talking to each other. Soon they became friends.
In the evening when everyone was leaving, the Girl asked the Woman how she was going home. She replied that her husband was too busy in the office to pick her up so she would use a taxi. The Girl responded; "My
boyfriend brought me here and would be coming to pick me up. I just spoke to
him on the phone and he's on his way. Why don't you join me in his car and we would drop you at your house.
The woman agreed.
A few minutes later, her husband's car arrived. The Girl jumped into the front passenger's seat of the car and asked the Woman to sit at the backseat, which she did, confused and
perturbed. Then the Girl introduced her new friend to her boyfriend. When the
man turned around to greet the woman.......ghen ghen......he found out that the woman sitting at the backseat is his wife.
Nothing much was said along the way. The wife also kept her cool.
He dropped the wife at home first as planned and proceeded to drop the Girl at her house.........
Now, the question:
1. If you were the woman what will you do when your husband returns home?
2. If you were the husband, what would you say to your wife when you return home.
Please its an open discussion, we want to learn from your view.
πππππ
As a woman, I will say nothing when he gets home, I will gaslight him and quietly think of my next steps...
DeleteDid you say "return home?" Which home?
DeleteI laugh in urhobo hohohohoho
Everywhere will scatter from the moment I see his car cos I will check out the driver. The girl will hop on the next available okada by the time I start the madness.
Well, my man knows me, he won't be that careless if he wants to cheat.. He would ask me for the details of the wedding reception like address of the venue and the name of the celebrants, he will also ask his girlfriend for the same details before deciding whether to show his face there or not.
God forbid sef!
Hmmmmm....
DeleteEasy o
DeleteI will use silent treatment to finish him..I will not even say a word about it
DeleteHmmmm, I don't think I can keep my cool until we get home, I will jejely come down from the car, then wait for him at home. Cause if I continue with that journey, hmmm
DeleteThe woman's patience needs to be studied, like she remained calm during the drive and even came down and allowed the man to go drop the babe? Not me o. Na there everywhere go scatter na.
DeleteParty scatter .
DeleteSilence π π€« treatment when he comes back with a touch of wickedness..
Normal normal, I don't like my peace threatened.
DeleteAnything that threatens my peace, I do away with.
Arguing with a man is a No for me.
Bickering won't solve anything. Silence is the answer.
If you prefer to shout and cause a scene everywhere, a man will still do what he wants to do.
Shouting, ranting and raving will only make him re-strategize. That's why they say marry a kind man. A kind man wouldn't prioritize another over you. A kind man would not be too busy to pick you up and drop you at your designated destination. You know how to find this kind of men. I'm done.
Silent treatment for someone that is obviously cheating?
DeleteIf the tables were turned, is it silent treatment that he will give you? Somebody that will start beating you from that point till you get home and pack your things to your father's house.
Nigerian ladies tolerate too much rubbish to stay married. That is why our men are behaving like dogs upandan.
I kinda agree π with your last paragraph
DeleteI just saw a pic of Mercy Eke's new face. She looks totally different.
ReplyDeleteToo much money...
DeleteWhatsapp group members like Toke will soon be looking the same now π
New face you say?
DeletePlease concerning the m#d lady, you can get her cheap okrika cos I don't think it'll be nice seeing your stuffs on her. God bless you for your kind heart .
ReplyDeleteThe anon that talked about data yesterday can please mail me.
Buy cloths for her. She needs prayer
DeleteπSDK no more dares biko, continue with your memos.π
ReplyDeleteLol
DeleteLol
DeleteSandra o π π
Deleteπππ you don run.
Deleteπ€£π€£π€£
DeleteBroke ass forming rich babe...π€£
DeleteAnon you must be jealous, can a broke ass afford even 500 data not to talk of a whole 10k data? You think say 10k na small money for this economy? go and rethink your comment
DeleteAnon 15:46
DeletePlease be kind. It’s free
Brownsugar
@anon 15:46, otondo
Delete15:46, can you gift someone here #1000 data?
DeleteShe gave SDK 10k for data. Jealous goat.
Kneeling down to propose to a lady in the public isn't customary here!!
ReplyDeleteMake it, make sense to me abeg?
No no no
Meanwhile No disrespect to people who has done that before now.... but e no make sense, there are other 1001 ways men can be gent..proposing to a lady,
Good day
Did the ones doing it ask that it makes sense to you or are they forcing you to? Ehn Mr wannabe!
DeleteNa oyinbo culture...I believe a man can propose to his woman in other gentlemanly ways π
DeleteEka you are so sad.
DeleteWhat is going on?
Eka or what it's you name?? You must be sick in your head
DeleteIs Glory forcing you?
Deleteπππ @ Mr wannabe.
DeleteTo each his own. People should do whatever they want to inasmuch they're not hurting anyone.
(Some of) you guys on this blog should allow other men propose to their ladies the way they deem fit. Because you don't like it or because some people don't like it and you want to join them, doesn't mean other men should pattern their lives to please you people.
DeleteInstead make una talk say na because una no get the means to go all out and do the proposal thingy, una dey make noise every eke market day. As una no fit pull such "stunt", why not keep quiet and just go see her people or quietly do whatever it is you people do.
Last I checked, everyone mustn't sleep facing the same direction.
Anonymous she's not happy may she's going through some ish, I noticed too
DeleteNo, Glory is not forcing him cos she deserves it. Go girl. Make him kneel down proposeπ€ͺπ€ͺ
DeleteBrownsugar
Do whatever pleases you..
DeleteI didn't even proposed to my woman in that manner ...We both had effective communication and things worked out fine
I don't see anything wrong in a man proposing to his woman with his knees to the ground. We deserve every honor from a man due to us....na women we be, we no kee person.
DeleteLet the WOMEN breathe.....
You kneel o, you no kneel o is not prerequisites for a successful marriage or relationship.
That to me, is inconsequential.
Let those who want to kneel, grovel and genuflect if they want to, e no concern federal.
This comment has been removed by the author.
DeleteAnon 15:13, she has always been sad. Since 2014 that I joined this blog, she has never been happy for one full month. After she got married, she would be happy for sometime, like two weeks and then switch back to default settings.
DeleteThe lawyer Layi Wasabi too, that one is worse. I have never seen up to 10 happy comments from him since he started commenting here.
hmm@the sign out post
ReplyDeleteRed network is just misbehaving anyhow π€¦♀️
Hello
ReplyDeleteHiiiii
Cool In Houseeeee Newssssss
I greetlicious Everybody ooooo
Chikalicious π₯°
DeleteHey dear, how's your day going?
DeleteAda Bekee Darling π₯°
DeleteAdunni My Love π₯°
The weather is friendly
DeleteAnother Money Making MondayπΈπ
ReplyDeleteUna doh my beautiful people π
May this new month & new week bring lots of blessings our way π
Amen!
DeleteHow are you doing beautiful Adunniadeπ
Amen dear π
DeleteAmen.
DeleteAm fine dear Maymay π€
DeleteLora dearie, amen & amen. π₯°
Osundi dear π
DeleteUna good afternoon my people.
ReplyDeleteDull Monday.
ReplyDeleteI did work for someone and he's reluctant to pay me over one week now. Ordinarily, I wouldn't have done that job without commitment. On trust and pleading, I decided to do a job worth 200k. Now, he doesn't want to pay me. He felt he has the money and connections. All what he's looking at is for me to react or say some nasty things and he will justify why he won't give me the money.
I have decided not to call him again. Let him do his wish. Each time I remember or wake up with the thought of him, I feel very bad.
Mana yadiba.
No matter your closeness to a client, collect part payment before commencement of a job and let the part payment cover all the materials you need plus part of your wages. So if he or she defaults, you would know you already made small profit.
DeleteThat is so bad of him and you feeling bad is justified, he's wicked.
DeleteHope he was satisfied with the job??
DeleteWhat was his excuses when you called him??
When next you negotiate to do a job , at least collect balance naaah .
If you have movie box on your phone, please don't update it.
ReplyDeleteWhy?
DeleteHonestly
DeleteNow movies are not saving directly to my phone and I can't send downloaded movies to others through xender
Biko why
DeleteGood afternoon everyone.
ReplyDeletePlease, is there or are there prayers or psalms one can say into olive oil to aniont it, just like people pray on water?
ReplyDeleteYes, you can pray with verses of the word of God as the Holyspirit leads you.
DeleteIf you have no prayer in mind, you may say the 'I believe in God' prayer (google Apostle creed)
You don't need olive oil for your prayers to speedily reach God's ear. Who is teaching you people these things? Which bible says that you must use materials like that before God will hear you prayers?
DeleteThis comment has been removed by the author.
DeleteSlim shaddy, I never said I needed it for my prayers to speedily reach God's ears or whatever it was you typed up there. I have my reason for asking and if you have no answer to my question, why not just bounce. You mustn't bring your "I too know" or is it "oversabiness" to all comments please.
Delete#LongHiss
It's idolatry but they will never accept. The Bible is there as a guide but they'll rather listen to men of other gods. Idolatory and Christianity are now so intertwined, it'll be difficult to unravel.
DeletePraying into water and olive oil..... Hian. GOD help us
Good afternoon guys, happy new month and happy new week.
ReplyDeleteI pray this month is a month of blessings for us all π Amen.
WE MOVE!!
Amen o
DeleteUna doo ,sdk,okro soup with oats swallow is bae!, i just finished one now, topping it up with fruits of blueberries,black grapes and those small tomatoes π
ReplyDeleteAs una dey call okro soup like say make I go make eba chop with my okro soup like this.π
DeleteOmg! Stella you be case ooo 'before you start shouting like ileya ram.
ReplyDeleteGood afternoon my good people of SDK blog.
Good afternoon everyone
ReplyDeleteOga, if you are broke and looking for giveaway, ask! Beg! Nobody will beat you, highest, I will laugh at you but you won’t die!!!! Everyday he will be talking about his entitlement to giveaway like say na him get the money. People that genuinely don’t need giveaway totally look away when giveaway is mentioned, but every eke market day, he will come and remind us how they don’t give him giveaway. Onye oshi!
ReplyDeleteLawyer ukwu mango oshi
Hey God πππππππππππππ
DeleteEka Joy abeg ooo
π€£π€£π€£π€£. Eka, you are mouthed! Brutality at its peak. Pity am abeg
DeleteThis one & sense dey long distance relationship.......
DeleteLol, he is eyeing the N250k giveaway. When Anons mention the giveaway he rejected, they neglect to mention it was N10k giveaway. It was when giveaway upped to between 150-250k that his ranting about giveaway began.
DeleteHmmm, you're too troublesome for a lady. You and the guy are same same, two bitter fellas, the 2 of you should have been husband and wife.
DeleteShout out to your husband, I always pity that guy
Lol..
DeleteYou go laff? You of all people?? You wey even your wedding gown na giveaway.. The audacity! π€£
Lawyer with big black coat and inner it was white with obis big shoe
DeleteWalking kpoi kpoi π€£π€£π€£
16:03, you are mad, you are very foolish. Someone spends his waking moments trying to shade me but it’s my response u are seeing. Oponu! Expend that yeye energy pitying ur father instead of pitying my husband. Stella, post oh, na the Efulefu first mention my husband
DeleteI sight u, Mr wannabe!
DeleteEka na you fit them
DeleteI must be missing something
DeleteAnon 16:49. Please naaπ€£π€£π€£. Una mouth no good for here
Delete@Jerry, we (except those who pretend not to) all know that you, your boring jokes and sense can't be found together. Even you sef, you know. So, if you wan yab person, abeg say another thing, Mr "jelly deek" abi wetin be the name she call you that day sef.
Delete16:03, God forbid! I repeat, God forbid! I reject that boy for her. I even reject him for my enemy sef
DeleteAmotekun lawyer versus blog angry bird. Una two fit each other π€£π€£π€£
Delete16:03, the guy don get bald head, he is below 40yrs o. Wahala too much. Na God go help am.
DeleteYes oh, my wedding gown was giveaway from someone that obviously loves me enough to do that. Same person wey no fit love u enough to give you the giveaway you have been crying for since.
DeleteLawyer Ukwu igu ewedu ashiere π€£π€£
DeleteEka you are what? You are mouthed take your flowers π
DeleteEka joy, don't mind him. Always crying for giveaways. Is it your money? ONUVU!
DeleteI was gifted one beautiful Hollantex material, Hollantex poplin. To see better tailor na him go be the problem now. I will just go and add it to my collections in the house, pending when I will be lucky to meet a good tailor.
ReplyDeleteDante, I see say you don shift the 'meeting' till end of the month and for inside town. To the glory of God, I am not end-of-the-month person oo. I gallant. Level 13 officer no be beans. Lol. I don KIV the matter till further notice.
I forgot to put on earrings today and I still look as stunning as a lady can be. I should be counted among the most beautiful women in Nigeria.
Runs out of post.
Welcome IHNs.
πππ why you dey run na. Chest your beauty my babe.
DeleteHow I wish you dey KD I for take you to one badass tailor, you won't be disappointed.
Abi baby, hit me up let me run you better rich aunty gowns.
DeleteAbi,.
DeleteI shift am cos you no reach out, I no won put you under pressure.. wetin concern month with unemployed man like me lol..
I only said this month, as month end reach and you no reach out .. if your profile dey open me I for reach out.. I no believe in going through 3rd party *side eyes
And you no expect me to come that spot on a day wey everyone for the whole world go know now,. Me, most hated go just expose my movements like that? O wrong now, that's loose guarding for a man of my pedigree.. zero OT..
I dey, whenever you ready, and I wasn't expecting you to fund it before, no fear because you hear town, na me go cover the bills..
When you UN-KIV am make I know, unless you sef been won set me upππ lol..
I'm busy this week tho, anytime from next week if you still dey interested.. and if you no interested again too, nothing spoil
Abi, be rest assured that if you allow manchi chop, all area go hear am.
DeletePersin say e no dey expose inside talk for outside in the same breath e bring Inside gist come yarn am for outside.
Make una know say dem no dey shid whr dem dey eat. Maintain composure
If you were in Lagos, I would have linked you up with someone. He sews super well.
DeleteSDK were my reply to Abionah abeg
DeleteMiss Aboki, I sure will.
DeleteAnon 15.45, shut the fuck up and mind your fucking business. You think I am a baby.
Aby run o.
DeleteDon't accept ' I don't want third party' sebi u see how him former love interest enter Stella DM to do bambiala and how he threw her under the bus wen everything went south.
In whatever u do, go tru SDK and pls cross leg like a mermaid. If ur kini start to scratch u, use sponge.
My mum hollandaise and single are just there in the box.
DeleteI was planning to sews it but I was advice not to do it. Said is better to tie it Dan to sews it. Way d body I was use tie wrappers I never em.
It's well.
No Abi, I don’t think you’re a baby. I know you’re a wh*r3. You’ve insinuated so yourself. But even olosho suppose get standard. How you see am?
DeleteAnons leave Abionah alone. Why are you people like this?
DeleteDo you know if she herself is s#x starved and needs a real Deek to hammer her instead of the bottle she has been using?
Why do you assume she wants a serious relationship with him?
Is she a teenager that you will be advising like this?
Stella pls leave them both, don't even interfere. Let them knack if they want to knack. They are not babies. And it is not all knacking that must lead to serious relationship or marriage.
DeleteI remember in my single days, I had like two guys I was knacking whenever I wanted, no strings attached. When I met my husband, I let them go. Now married for almost 20yrs and I have never thought of knacking another man, let alone actualise it.
As singles, it is allowed to explore (with caution, don't get a deadly disease).
At least you dont need to use a bottle when you guys meet, deplorable lot!
DeleteUsing bottle πΎ bawo?
DeleteAbionah what's the width n depth of your tooth?
03:34
DeleteI'm sure Dante wants to confirm it
GOOD AFTERNOON MY SDK FAMILY πΉ
ReplyDeleteIHN o'clock
ReplyDeleteGood afternoon house
Hmmm π€@ sign out post
Sign out meme so true π
ReplyDeleteGood afternoon everyone
Blessed dey ahead π
God is always faithful please is it okay to allow my 12 years old daughter go live with his father and new wife. please advise me ooo
ReplyDeleteThey will turn her to house maid.
DeleteI won't release our child at this age to his father, male or female.
DeleteThis is the period your girl child needs you more but if you can't cope due to finances and she would have a better life there, you can but please stay in contact with her and never stop praying for her.
I am just not fine with step moms raising another woman's child although some women can but most women can't
Please keep your daughter with you for the world has gone bonkers.
DeleteProtect her now because she is getting into puberty and needs her mother to guide her.
If I were you, I won't allow it.
DeleteBut the choice is yours to actually make.
It's ok.. after all it's her father. Not all step mothers are wicked and uncaring
DeleteUnless your daughter tells you otherwise though (in cases of maltreatment, abuse etc)
They will turn her to their maid...
DeleteShe will baby sit their next child or children which will prevent her from missing schools sometimes..
See where they'll use your daughter as house maid o.. please don't let her leave your sight.
DeletePlease let her live with you, she can go for weekends
DeletePlease keep that child with you. When she is of age she can go for weekends or holidays
DeleteAbeg keep her with you .
DeleteIt will not be easy.
Just take one day at a time.
DONT EVEN THINK ABOUT IT. She might be abus£d.
DeletePlease let her stay with you. Don't take such a risk.
DeleteIt doesn't always end well.
Bv Golden Pls. Don't do it.
DeleteIn house has landedπ΄π΄π΄
ReplyDeleteWomen are smart write up,R.Kelly's song:when a women's fed up,comes to mind
Weird facts:those wasps have no joy at allπ ,what could possibly make a bee depressed?Lacking a mate or inability to produce honey,I wonderπ€
Enjoy the rest of the sunny afternoonπ,cheers.
@ anon 14;2 , The open discussion story is better to be watch as movie. To me, I will not discuss it with my husband neither with the lady but I will keep a close watch on my hubby, it's my silence and guilty conscience that will do the justice, though have never experienced marital cheating, but u know those thoughts and feelings u will have when watching it on tv.
ReplyDelete@ TEEJAY, I think u can send just a warm reminder to him and if he doesn't, u might remove Ur mind from it till his conscience prick him to pay u and if he doesn't, pls remove Ur mind from the money, it's painful though.
Good afternoon everyone
ReplyDeleteIHN
ReplyDeleteGood afternoon everyone π₯³
Immediately the food in the plate finishes,the status of that plate change to a dirty plate....Be wise in your spending ~ copied
That post about a woman leaving a toxic relationship is so me right now.
ReplyDeleteI can’t wait to be separated from this guy for good. No longer feels any form of love for him ever since I found out he is married.
Good decision for you.
DeleteThe early the better..
He is married. You can wait to go. Abi you for don go since you found out.
DeleteGood afternoon beautiful people ❤️πΉ
ReplyDeleteGood afternoon everyone π
ReplyDeleteGood afternoon everyone π₯°π
ReplyDeleteGood afternoon blog fam
ReplyDeleteGood afternoon everyone
ReplyDeleteWhat is going on there π with your comments
DeleteSarah Bakare
Bennycoco
Chardey Alade
Tango
Hallel Mom B
Modupeola
You are welcome back π€π
We missed you guys.
16:54, you have started. You will not allow those who are still here to comment in peace. Ewu
DeleteI agree totally. Always collect part payment because once the job is completed, they change style and stories will start.
ReplyDeletePlease poster look for a second hand gown or skirt and blouse her for..
ReplyDeleteDon't give her your used cloth..
God bless you π
Sign meme on point
Peace of mind is bae.
ReplyDeleteThank you Lord for the tranquil ✌️
I'm up and about.
Good afternoon, sdkites.
ReplyDeleteThis is sad to readπ₯Ίπ€❤️
ReplyDeleteI'm sure the repair surgery will correct this. I don't know, I'm not sure but I hope and pray it will. Everything will be fineπ€
good afternoon bvs
ReplyDeleteit's been a hectic day. the high point of the weekend was the champions league final match. it was the worst final i have ever watch in my life. UEFA should not allow inter into the final again. what a mess
cheers everyone
Good afternoon Beautiful People π
ReplyDeleteGood evening everyone. Hope the day has been good.
ReplyDelete@ Eka Joy, you is so funny! Ukwu mango! I had a good laugh π π π π
ReplyDeleteStella what about the last payment from Ummu and co today? You didn't mention it.
ReplyDeleteMonitoring spirit
DeleteIs Stella accountable to you?
Cheers to a wonderful month ahead
ReplyDeleteThis trips to a happy marriage just made me laugh. These things don't have formula. I learned the hard way
ReplyDeleteππππ€£