Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Actress Chika Ike Shares New Photo With Her Daughter...

Tuesday, June 17, 2025

Actress Chika Ike Shares New Photo With Her Daughter...

Oh Dear, her daughter is so grown now.....and so light skinned!

38 comments:

1. It's officially enshrined in our ways of life that women can bear children and no one dare ask of the father.

1. If the fathers don't want to stay,let them fuck off..

2. It is nobody’s place to ask any woman who fathered their child. If they want it known they will happily disclose it. Consider that some adopt, use donor sperm, and in the extreme may have even been raped. We are not owed anyone’s story.

3. if you know who the father is what will you do with that information?

4. Thanks Anon..
      Association of degenerates will attack you. No fear of God, no moral standard.

5. lol people will insult a woman for not having a child and insult her for not showing them who the father is when she has one.

6. And some people will still mock them if they don't have any child.

2. Wholesome moments of momma & daughter 🥰 maybe she’s biracial

3. The baby is fair o. Chika is not fair and that Pa N** that was alleged tot be the father is not fair. That means we never still know who the papa be

1. Who be the we? Abeg, l nor de interested to know. That na her cup of tea.

4. Motherhood looks good on her. Her daughter is so cute.

5. Beautiful, children are joy givers

6. Beautiful mother and daughter🥰🥰

7. Baby looks biracial from the hair texture.

8. See my Queen and her cutie 😘😘🥰🥰🥰

9. I am the father of the baby.

1. Lol 🤣

Neesolah

2. Lol 😆 I believe you.
      Beautiful mom & daughter 😍

Adunni

10. So cute. Beautiful picture.

11. they grow so fast.
    keep enjoying motherhood.

12. Beautiful Mother and daughter 🥰

13. Anonymous 15:23 Must she tell you or post who the Father is? You men are very quick to checkmate a woman's life and forget your own PERFECT life.. Mtcheew

14. Beautiful mom and dad 😍

15. I can imagine her joy, after years of agony. Congratulations once again 🎊🎉
    Welcome to Motherhood!

16. Beautiful Mum and cute daughter 😍 ❤️ 💕
    Lovely gown 😍

17. Beautiful Mum and cute daughter 😍 ❤️ 💕
    Lovely gown 😍

18. Wow......they look good