Thursday, June 05, 2025
23 comments:
Wow this is a tough one: I will terminate it.......
ReplyDeleteAs usual
DeleteBuhahaha
Sick can be managed but deformed? 🥹 Kindly terminate in early months.
ReplyDeleteAdunni
I will stop imagining biko
ReplyDeleteFear come dey catch me to answer this question ooo, hope say no be trap.
ReplyDeleteNo
ReplyDeleteThis is really a tough one.
ReplyDeleteHa! I'll terminate immediately
ReplyDeleteI'd terminate it. The world is hard already.
ReplyDeleteIf the child is deformed, I ll terminate the pregnancy
ReplyDeleteEiiii God, i don't want blessing mixed with sorrow... A perfect child is what i want for myself and family
ReplyDeleteTough one. Especially for the preggy mom. 90% of the time, she will trust God for a miracle before it's birth, than agree to terminate
ReplyDeleteI'll terminate it.
ReplyDeleteWhy would I birth a child to suffer and be ridiculed, it will be terminated.
ReplyDeleteIs better to terminate it if nothing can be done to that child cos the emotional, physical, spiritual, financial stress that child will put one is nothing compared to terminating that pregnancy.
ReplyDeleteI will speak for myself alone! My honest truth is that I won't go ahead with the pregnancy.....
ReplyDeleteI will terminate it. Talking from experience, it is not easy to care for a deformed child. You will be drained mentally, financially, physically etc.
ReplyDeleteI'd rather terminate than compound an Innocent child's problem.
ReplyDeleteI will terminate it, there is absolutely no reason bringing an innocent child to suffer in this world.
ReplyDeleteTerminate it, it is not easy caring for a sick and deformed child, and what will be the fate of the child if the mother is no more alive to care for him/her?
ReplyDeleteImmediate termination. I wouldn't even second guess. I have a brother with down syndrome. Na only is know wetin our eye dey see
ReplyDeleteI will terminate it
ReplyDeleteThis question hard o.