Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Boredom Eliminating Post

Thursday, June 05, 2025

Boredom Eliminating Post

23 comments:

1. Wow this is a tough one: I will terminate it.......

2. Sick can be managed but deformed? 🥹 Kindly terminate in early months.

Adunni

3. Fear come dey catch me to answer this question ooo, hope say no be trap.

4. Ha! I'll terminate immediately

5. I'd terminate it. The world is hard already.

6. If the child is deformed, I ll terminate the pregnancy

7. Eiiii God, i don't want blessing mixed with sorrow... A perfect child is what i want for myself and family

8. Tough one. Especially for the preggy mom. 90% of the time, she will trust God for a miracle before it's birth, than agree to terminate

9. Why would I birth a child to suffer and be ridiculed, it will be terminated.

10. Is better to terminate it if nothing can be done to that child cos the emotional, physical, spiritual, financial stress that child will put one is nothing compared to terminating that pregnancy.

11. I will speak for myself alone! My honest truth is that I won't go ahead with the pregnancy.....

12. I will terminate it. Talking from experience, it is not easy to care for a deformed child. You will be drained mentally, financially, physically etc.

13. I'd rather terminate than compound an Innocent child's problem.

14. I will terminate it, there is absolutely no reason bringing an innocent child to suffer in this world.

15. Terminate it, it is not easy caring for a sick and deformed child, and what will be the fate of the child if the mother is no more alive to care for him/her?

16. Immediate termination. I wouldn't even second guess. I have a brother with down syndrome. Na only is know wetin our eye dey see