Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Music Producer Don Jazzy Shares Funny Post

Saturday, June 21, 2025

Music Producer Don Jazzy Shares Funny Post

Hmmmmm......

24 comments:

1. Don Jazzy is so funny🤣🤣🤣. He exudes a childlike playful demeanor most of the time. Love it for him!😄😄

1. How won't you love it? Because he has money na 🤣🤣🤣

If na that your neighbour wey no get money dey play like this, you would call him immature and disgusting.

I don't see what's acceptable about a senior bros like this always clowning and never losing weight. He gives me low self esteem vibes. But like I said: e get money so una no dey ever hear true.

2. Anon 19:57 Oh! I'm sorry that I hit a nerve. You'll be fine dear

3. Bad belle na ur money nur ur weight. Persin gentle una still dey plant evil mind

4. anon 19:57 , your comment is the most stupid comment ever

2. Mtcheeeeeeew
    Don't go and work on your obesity for your own health's sake

1. Tell am truth!

2. 18:02 💯%👌🏾!
      Visceral fat poses a health risk.
      Nobody should joke with rather get serious with diet and exercise.

3. Not likely. Looks like you have Fatty liver disease. Surely you can afford ozempic,Get on it ASAP

1. Thank you oh! Upon all the money e never fix up body wise. Siiiince when he became a celeb

4. Congratulations are in order

5. Congratulations Baba meta😁

6. My man. Nothing do you. God bless you and give you long life

7. He has lost so much weight. I think he’s on