UK-based Nigerian pastor Tobi Adegboyega, in pre-recorded sermon aired in a post Online talked about his battle with cancer.....
He said, “I was diagnosed with cancer. Yes, you heard me right. I’ve been dealing with cancer for the past few months or even more. I just had a major surgery, that’s why I am not there today.
“I have just fought the battle and I feel the verdict to continue to live was given to me by God for a new level, for a new stage,” the pastor said.He also announced a donation of £100k to support cancer awareness and treatment, particularly for young patients.
People are really going through a whole lot in this world.
ReplyDeleteKai!
If they are not coming from a lot, they probably are going through a lot, in a lot or about to enter a lot.
ReplyDeleteMay the good lord have mercy
🙏
Wishing Him Divine Healing in Jesus name 🙏
ReplyDeleteHello iya Boys
So sorry to hear this!! I pray for complete healing xx
ReplyDeleteIwo lo gbon ju
ReplyDeleteGod's speed sir 🙏🏿
ReplyDeleteSir healing is the children's bread. May your health be fully restored now by the reason of the balm in Gilead. Amen.
ReplyDeleteMay God heal him🙏🏿
ReplyDeleteI pray that God's healing hand come upon you Sir
ReplyDeleteI pray for divine healing on you, Sir. Extreme church goers, I mean the ones wey carry am for head, shey una dey hear? Pastor dey seek medical intervention, followers go refuse, say God go heal them without physical efforts. Make una dey carry go.
ReplyDeleteMost people are aware of that, they are not against medical practices but lack of fund made them resort to prayers better than locking the person inside the house.
DeleteI lost my father in April after spending almost 2m in the General hospital, it was clear the doctors were not trying but there was no other option because no church will accept us with his condition, if he was looking better we would had taken him to church since doctor will wait for consultant and consultant was only available once in a week till he passed.
So if we had taken him to church people would have said we choose religion over medical practices.
In all of this he has always been hospital ooooo but prayers at home not that he was taken to hospital when it got bad.
May God comfort you and your family, Seun.
Delete@Seun, I'm sorry for your loss. Tomorrow will make it two years we lost our mum after spending close to 10m for her treatment. It's well
DeleteHave mercy O Lord
ReplyDeleteDivine healing rest upon you..
ReplyDeleteDivine healing upon him
ReplyDeleteDude you are still going to be deported. You can be flying in for chemo like Tilumbu
ReplyDeleteWe pray for divine healing over him and everyone having any health challenges.
ReplyDeleteGod's healing hand rest upon you sir
ReplyDeleteStella Maris Baby
Divine healing upon u sir
ReplyDeleteI pray for healing
ReplyDeleteNigerians are too quick to forgive and forget that's why bad things happen to them repeatedly. See them praying for this craze man. You know whether na God don de punish am ni?