Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Pinky's CORNER

Sunday, June 01, 2025

Pinky's CORNER

Sherlock Pinky, here again!!!

Aje a gbe wa oooo

On Saturday morning, was at the shop just to look for my daily 2k. Not long, a friend waved to me at the filling station opposite my shop then i went there to chat him for a while. After exchanging pleasantries, i crossed back to my shop. Not long, I heard ole ole ole(thief theif), i looked through to see what was happening.

‎It was a bike man who took the filling station's POS and rode off. The pursued him and brought him back to the filling station. I went there to know wetin the guy do.

The guy actually took two fuel attendant to get food and the attendant said, they agreed to and fro for #800 but when they came back, he said he can't collect 800 again that his money is 1300. They argued and gave him 900. He rejected, threw it away and picked their POS machine and rode off. People tried stopping him but he rode as fast as possible and they followed him with a vehicle. They brought him back and the manager called police officer to pick him up.

‎The question is, what will he use the POS machine for? Machine that doesn't belong to the attendant. He thought he could go away with it or make them pay him the 1300 but actually took the wrong step. He was handed over to the law enforcement agency. 

This issue now will make him pay for what he never bargained for and will spend more than he can imagine because this filling station won't take it easy with him. He is almost dealing with the government and i imagine what will be the end result.

‎This is for some of you who think violence can resolve issues. Please refrain from it because you might actually regret your actions. Think before you act so as not to get negative reactions. Person dey owe you money, you carry soldier go beat am. if that person sabi, you go loose the money still pay damages.

7 comments:

1. So silly of him, very wrong move.

2. He didn't think before he acted, now he will pay more than double of what he was supposed to collect from the attendants.

3. Someone, a much older neighbor, defrauded me of 500k some years back, money that was meant to be part payment for a surprise car gift for wifey. I followed it legally, took a long while and yet I still only got about 90%.
    Good advice,but to be honest, I would rather now, follow violence clandestinely and be done with it.

4. Forget anger issues, you see that bike man, thief dey him eye.

5. Some people don't use their God's given brains...now he will spend more than he was looking for. Yeye man 😠

Adunni