Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: RHOA Star Porsha Williams' Estranged Hubby Simon Guobadia Deported To Nigeria From US

Wednesday, June 11, 2025

RHOA Star Porsha Williams' Estranged Hubby Simon Guobadia Deported To Nigeria From US

61 year old  Businessman Simon Guobadia, the estranged husband of Real Housewives of Atlanta star Porsha Williams, has been reportedly deported back to Nigeria after spending several months in ICE detention centre in the United states of America.

Before his deportation, he was detained at the Stewart Detention Center in Georgia since February 2025 he had allegedly reportedly overstayed his visa multiple times since first arriving in the U.S. in 1982..

44 comments:

1. This is one man i can never pity. Welcome back,just hope you have investment here at home,and not become a burden to your family.

2. Let them all come home,why stay in another's man country illegally..na Trump fit y'all!

3. Imagine, so him paper never complete all these years.

Nawa

2. What a life, after so many years aboard,and all the luxury life he loved. He's coming to start from scratch and Nigeria will surely welcome him

1. From the scratch you say?? You wish! He's rich and connected in 9ja ! Don't sha beg him for money or giveaway .

2. Tell them Anon.
      He doesn't even need to live and work in Nigeria. He is rich and well connected. He can move to any other country of his choice.

3. Do you know him at all? Start from scratch ke?

3. That was her plan all along,
    Hope he has learned his lesson
    Obokhian

1. Na real bokhian ๐Ÿ˜ He's welcome home.

4. CEO Empress

He left his wife for a More Sophisticated Woman and she showed him out

The Wrong partner can either wreck or maim you

CEO Empress

5. Eeyah...
    What about all his properties and investment that is still in the US?
    It is well with you Simon..

1. My thoughts as well. I really feel for him

6. I don't understand he has been in the US since 1982 wetin con be him problem wey he no legalize him stay there since. And it would have been easier then

1. Woooowww that's over forty years. Hopefully he is well invested in life

2. Go and read it again. He first landed in US in 1982. Meaning that was the first time he visited. Not that he has been living there since 1982

7. Hiya ๐Ÿ˜”
    Welcome home papi

8. Imagine being thrown out of a place you’ve lived more than half of your life, I feel for him.
    Hope he has investments in Nigeria so Lekki girls can start from where black Americans stopped

9. Since 1982 he couldn’t find a way to legalize his stay???. Or is there something else?. If not, he mumu no be small.

10. Is Guobadia a Nigerian name? Benin people ?.

1. Yes na.
      Many have been deported, they are hiding in Lagos๐Ÿ˜ญ๐Ÿ˜ญ๐Ÿ˜ญ๐Ÿ˜ญ๐Ÿ˜ญ

2. Yea, it's a known Benin name.

11. Ehyaa, I hope he has good investments in Nigeria tho, afterall naija is enjoyable if you have money.

12. Divorced & deported double wahala ๐Ÿ˜… but we know he will go back after few months.. this has been his modus operandi

1. Do you have a working television at home? Get back how?๐Ÿ˜

2. @Anonymous 20:35,

He can go back to America with EB-5 Visa Category ($900k to $1.8 M) Or buy the soon to be introduced United States Golden Visa.

Another way is through the E2- Visa.

America will grant him a waiver so he can apply for other visa category.

3. Really? After been deported?

4. Yes @Anonymous 17:57.

Most immigration problems with the United States government can be resolved through appeal. The only exception is terrorism.

13. So slay queen has ruined all that he had worked for over the years. I guess he's coming back home to return to his first wife he abandoned.
    Anyway, it's never too late to start all over. I believe you've learned your lesson.

1. Return to first wife? If that one mumu make e welcome am ๐Ÿ˜—

14. He has been in US since 1982 and he is not yet a citizen, that's 43 years.

15. Welcome back Epa.๐Ÿ™„๐Ÿ™„๐Ÿ™„

16. What can I say except, you're welcome. ile atura ooooo....

17. I don't understand. If he was illegal how was he able to be traveling to and fro USA and Nigeria all this while - 40yrs +? He can't do that without a green card at least. No visa will last that long. Unless they found that his means of getting the green card or citizenship was fraudulent in the first place

1. Heard that he was using a fake identity

18. Welcome back, uncle wen mumu. A fool after 40yrs, na okpu wahala carry you cmot.