That phrase sounds deep, but honestly-it's propaganda. It oversimplifies real life. It ignores reality. People have battles. People have rent to pay, mental health to balance, families to carry, dreams to chase with empty pockets.
So no, it's not always about if they wanted to. Sometimes, it's if they can. So before you judge someone's intentions, ask yourself: Did they really have the room to show up the way you wanted? Or are you just ignoring their reality to comfort your ego?
Wisdom isn't always about calling people out. Sometimes, it's about calling yourself in.
Hmm .deep What if the person has refused to manage the small they have and stop fantazing bigger things and ends up with so much excuses,that helping sef becomes difficult
Heavenly Father, we thank you for another blessed Saturday morning. Now Nebuchadnezzar king of Babylon had given these orders about Jeremiah through Nebuzaradan commanded of the imperial guard:Take him and look after him; don't harm him but do for him whatever he asks".(Jer.39:11-12) Beloved of God,it's a weekend to glorify the Lord. In agreement with this scripture, no harm will befall on us this day declares the Lord of host.Whatever we ask of God and man shall be granted for the mouth of the Lord says so. We pray this day,may God order heaven and earth to care for us as we journey through the remaining days of this month in esus name π GOOD MORNING MY SDK FAMILY πΉ
Happy weekend everyone. It’s good to be back on this blog after over 5 years. How’s everyone? Iya Ibeji, Olori that sells shoes, Teejay that was always bullied, Eka Joy wey sabi worry, fab mum, Beloved, Stella’s PA, Martins the gadgets man etc. These are the BVs I still remember. I didn’t have a username then but I have one now. Pls, I hope singles mingle is still happening because this single life don tire me. A big shout out to Stella and her bambinos. Have a wonderful weekend!
Raining here, as the rain is drizzling we can't help but grateful for the blessings it brings to us Thank you Lord for the rain. Happy Sunday everyone!.
Good morning everyone ππ This life no balance at all π Family is not all about blood. How can a family member wants to see you crumble?? Ya Allah π€²π€²π€² pls make a way for us. Amin π€²
Do you see the reality of life? We are all on different journeys, each with our own unique destinations. Some will travel by air, others by rail, some by road, and others by sea. Some even walk. The key is for us all to arrive safely. Once you grasp this concept, you will never be envious of anybody.
Being content with what you have is a great virtue. Enjoy that your garri with enormous pride, soak it well, and savor it.
It is not about appearances, it is about substance.
May the devil never prosper.
Wear your second-hand clothes with confidence. Don't let anyone pressure you, and don't be swayed by the world's extravagances.
If you strive too hard, you will learn a hard lesson.
We only live once. Comparing yourself to others is a path to unhappiness and depression.
Take pride in your job, no matter how small it may seem.
Life unfolds in stages, and people come in different shapes and sizes. Know your place, live your life, live your size and be content with what you have.
Using POP for ceiling is getting scarier by the day & with the way it’s going the reign might end sooner.
Some engineers now use fake materials. They will collect money for original materials and end up buying fake reason why there are lots of collapsed POPs
"God is plainly against selfishness. Conversely, He’ll seize any opportunity to save, bless, and uplift a giver."
"God despises stinginess; it is contrary to His nature and reflects the nature of the devil. So, every time God looks at a stingy person, He sees the enemy. But when He sees a giver, He sees something of Himself in that person and He's drawn to that one in love."
I’m a cheerful giver, and through my giving, I position myself in alignment with God’s divine purpose, experiencing His abundant grace. I function in supernatural blessings, favours and increase. Thank you Lord for making me a channel of blessings to my world, in Jesus' Name. Amen.
Rained cat and dogs over here this morning. Still on my bed . I thank God for his mercy and compassion upon us throughout this past week. May his Grace see us through second week of June amen .
"The LORD is the portion of mine inheritance and of my cup: thou maintainest my lot. The lines are fallen unto me in pleasant places; yea, I have a goodly heritage." Psalms 16:5-6.
The Lord is your portion continually and you will never lack of daily supply of food. The goodness and mercy of God will locate you today and you will receive favour from every side. You are blessed to be a blessing to many, you will never lose your calling in Jesus mighty name. Amen
Good morning πππ Aliamdullilahi for a wonderful Eid celebration π₯³... May we witness many many more years on the Earth surface In good health and prosperity. Amin.. Thank you π all for your wishes yesterday, celebration π₯³ will never seize in our lives. Amin Have a wonderful weekend π
Rainy Saturday, see how I squeezed Myself hereπ. Laziness is sweet aswear. Wanna eat now and go to back to watching Prison break for the Millionth time π€
So yesterday, after reading through the Chronicle of A Married Man, hints about the family at the center of discourse was mentioned in the comments. My inquisitive self decided to stroll through the streets of social media. A quick stop at YouTube revealed them and what I saw can best be described as an eyesore. "What is wrong with some people?" I muttered while going through their short form videos there.
Apart from revealing too much, her mannerism looks like one who has few loosely tighted nuts upstairs. I scrolled further and was greeted with one clip where her husband was included in the charade. Hmmm... Who then will call who to order? The kids?
Funnily enough, her second name is synonymous to Eze Onyeagwanam, which depicts, one who pays deaf ears to advice or words of admonition. Her real name or a name to deter people from suggesting she changes for good? I do not know!
Some other comments under that post insinuated that the shift from normalcy to abnormality in their choice of video concepts stems from low views from the former and now the latter, boosting their social virality exponentially.
Well, what can I say? I hope in some years from now, they'll look back and be proud of those posts of theirs.
Social Media virality is one cankerworm eating people deeply.
Ladies in the house please help a sister. I sent this last night but got no answer. My niece staying with me came back last December with toilet infection. It was treated. She came back yesterday with the same infection. There is public holidays in this part of the country and most generally hospitals are not doing full operation. please what drugs or insertions can she use to cure it permanently. . She is in pains from the itching. Yes she is in the hotel but said she has been using small bucket to poo and not the general toilet.
How do you know that it is toilet infection? can be her partner reinfecting her without his being treated... Ask her well....what she has is called ''SWEETIE'' and is an STI...
Is she a virgin? Her boyfriend is reinfecting her. Let him get treated and if he has a side chick, let her get treated too. If not, your girl will be getting it again after treatment and this thing affects reproductive system in the long run.
Go back and read, they answered you well, take her for a swab test,then educate her on how to make it not to come back again by changing all her panties for now after a thorough treatment.
Genesis 6:3 Then God said, I'm not going to breathe life into men and women endlessly. Eventually, they're going to die, from now on they can expect A LIFE SPAN OF 120YEARS.
The above verse reminds us that man is flesh not immortal and eternal as the angels and that his time on earth will be finite
God grieve over the wickedness and widespread of corruption of mankind. HE saw that human's evil was out of control. People thought evil, imagined evil - evil, evil, evil from morning to night. He was sorry he had made humans on earth and his heart was deeply troubled.
Even in our generation today, men can no longer live a 100years, those who live to 80/90years are considered lucky and strong. So why spend time worrying or filling your minds with negative thoughts? The above verse tells us, the reason man can no longer live long on earth, is due to our wickedness and hatred for one another.
Do not forget, HE watches us all from a distance. We ought to be careful the way and manner we relate with ourselves because when our time is over, we shall account for all our actions here on earth.
A pleasant Saturday morning blogfam The cool weather makes one feel so relaxed Thank you Abba Father for being such a kind and loving father,thank you for showing up for me in a big way All the glory belongs to you. Stay safe,happy and blessed,one love❤❤❤
Faithful God, thank you for loving a sinner like me, thank you Abba Father for fighting all my battles,be Glorified LORD in JESUS Mighty name Amen.Good morning beautiful people, wishing you all a blessed day ππ½❤️❤️
In my own opinion, there's absolutely nothing wrong with it. After all, the celebration is still ongoing. Even Federal Government declared the holidays to Monday. Some even continue with the celebration for a whole week. So yeah, as long as it's within the celebration period, you're good to go.
Many don't really hear word , especially when you choose to be silence. I don't have any social media group or fans. There is this drama going on here for years which has affected things I don't play with and has caused a lot of damage that nearly pushed me down..They will push down and ask why you are down. And to think those behind it none of them reached out when it was tough,thank God for strength. It's okay to hate someone but don't go to the length of lying against that person.
Now they have started again, Abeg leave my name out of dra ma and don't call my name where you do not see me. Enough warning. You know yourself.
Sdimokokorkus@gmail.com Mobile Phone +4915210724141
"If they wanted to, they would."
ReplyDeleteThat phrase sounds deep, but honestly-it's propaganda.
It oversimplifies real life. It ignores reality. People have battles.
People have rent to pay, mental health to balance, families to carry, dreams to chase with empty pockets.
So no, it's not always about if they wanted to. Sometimes, it's if they can. So before you judge someone's intentions, ask yourself:
Did they really have the room to show up the way you wanted?
Or are you just ignoring their reality to comfort your ego?
Wisdom isn't always about calling people out. Sometimes, it's about calling yourself in.
Good morning everyone, have a lovely weekendπ
Hmm .deep
DeleteWhat if the person has refused to manage the small they have and stop fantazing bigger things and ends up with so much excuses,that helping sef becomes difficult
Goodmorning Everyone.
ReplyDeleteDay 158 of 365
This is The Doing Of The Lord!!!!
@ Fidel Starch is a No No... Never Tasted it, do not intend to Either. Let me Continue with my Soft Pounded Yam Mbokπππ
Thank you father. I'm grateful.
DeleteStarch no dey pass my throat. I pass it difficult to swallow it and how to cut it too.
Thank you Almighty for the gift of life π forever grateful π
DeleteHappy Weekend Sis Marielicious π₯°
DeletePounded Yam is better jaweeeπ
Thank You Jesus π
Like someone said, you will lose the weight in lagos π
DeleteGood morning sweet jesus
DeleteThank you King of kings
DeleteGood morning beautiful Marie π.
DeleteThank you Abba father π
DeleteEzege ebube see how far you've brought meππΌ
DeleteThank you Lord ππΌππΌ
Up and thankful π π
DeleteHeavenly Father, we thank you for another blessed Saturday morning.
ReplyDeleteNow Nebuchadnezzar king of Babylon had given these orders about Jeremiah through Nebuzaradan commanded of the imperial guard:Take him and look after him; don't harm him but do for him whatever he asks".(Jer.39:11-12)
Beloved of God,it's a weekend to glorify the Lord. In agreement with this scripture, no harm will befall on us this day declares the Lord of host.Whatever we ask of God and man shall be granted for the mouth of the Lord says so. We pray this day,may God order heaven and earth to care for us as we journey through the remaining days of this month in esus name π
GOOD MORNING MY SDK FAMILY πΉ
Amen.
DeleteGood morning.
AMEN And AMEN π
DeleteHappy Weekend Mamalicious π₯°
Thank you Lord Jesus ππ½
DeleteAmen.
Thank you jesus
DeleteAmen ππ
DeleteAmen
DeleteThank you Jesus
DeletePretty Patience
Amen π
DeleteAmen ππΌ
DeleteAmen π π π
DeleteGood morning all have a lovely
ReplyDeleteday and a positive weekend ahead ππ
Purest sweetie π₯°
DeleteHappy Weekend Darlingπ«
Happy weekend pure π₯
DeletePositive vibes angel...
DeleteSame to you sis π
DeleteHappy weekend beautiful Pure π
DeleteGood morning and have a great weekend my beautiful sister's π₯°π
DeleteMorning!
DeleteMorning Pure π
DeleteHappy weekend π
DeleteHappy weekend nwannem π
DeleteSame here Purest π
DeleteGood morning everyone
ReplyDeleteπΆcan I have a dance, Rosie πΆπ
DeleteGood morning
@ Lora... Good old memories π
DeleteHappy weekend π₯³
DeleteRose πΉ π
DeleteIt is a rainy Saturday morning! Trust you all had a good night rest and are enjoying your holiday. Wishing you a great weekend π₯.
ReplyDeleteLoralicious π₯°
DeleteHappy Weekend
Seriously raining here ooooo
DeleteHappy weekend beautiful Lora. π. Also raining here
DeleteLovely weekend to you my beautiful Lora baby π
DeleteIt is still raining overhere.
DeleteHappy weekend Loraπ
Enjoy your weekend Lora dear π
DeleteHappy weekend baby π₯³π
DeleteThe rain sweet me no be small, such a sweet weather
Happy weekend sweet Lora π₯°
DeleteHappy weekend everyone. It’s good to be back on this blog after over 5 years. How’s everyone? Iya Ibeji, Olori that sells shoes, Teejay that was always bullied, Eka Joy wey sabi worry, fab mum, Beloved, Stella’s PA, Martins the gadgets man etc. These are the BVs I still remember. I didn’t have a username then but I have one now.
ReplyDeletePls, I hope singles mingle is still happening because this single life don tire me.
A big shout out to Stella and her bambinos. Have a wonderful weekend!
U are welcome back...
DeleteThis ur welcome address ehn, nawa oooπ€£π€£π€£π€£
Welcome back
DeleteWelcome back
DeleteWelcome back π€π€
DeleteRaining here, as the rain is drizzling we can't help but grateful for the blessings it brings to us
ReplyDeleteThank you Lord for the rain.
Happy Sunday everyone!.
Happy Weekend Ada Bekee π₯°
DeleteHahahahaha... Yesterday seemed like saturday abi? Tomorrow is sunday o
DeleteHappy Saturday dear
DeleteHahahah! Yesterday holiday makes me think to day is Sunday π€£
DeleteChikalicious Nwanyioma good morning.
Adabekee good morning beautiful sis π₯°
DeleteLol, today na Saturday, I also thought today was Sunday because yesterday looked like Saturday in my area.
DeleteHappy weekend Ada Bekee
DeleteGood morning everyone ππ
ReplyDeleteThis life no balance at all π
Family is not all about blood. How can a family member wants to see you crumble??
Ya Allah π€²π€²π€² pls make a way for us. Amin π€²
Amin.
DeleteSome Family members don't want one to be better than them.
It is well π€π€
DeleteDo you see the reality of life? We are all on different journeys, each with our own unique destinations.
ReplyDeleteSome will travel by air, others by rail, some by road, and others by sea. Some even walk.
The key is for us all to arrive safely.
Once you grasp this concept, you will never be envious of anybody.
Being content with what you have is a great virtue.
Enjoy that your garri with enormous pride, soak it well, and savor it.
It is not about appearances, it is about substance.
May the devil never prosper.
Wear your second-hand clothes with confidence. Don't let anyone pressure you, and don't be swayed by the world's extravagances.
If you strive too hard, you will learn a hard lesson.
We only live once. Comparing yourself to others is a path to unhappiness and depression.
Take pride in your job, no matter how small it may seem.
Life unfolds in stages, and people come in different shapes and sizes.
Know your place, live your life, live your size and be content with what you have.
Everything will definitely fall into place.
Thank you!
Deleteπ―π―π―
DeleteGbamsolutely π
DeleteOn point π―
DeleteUsing POP for ceiling is getting scarier by the day & with the way it’s going the reign might end sooner.
ReplyDeleteSome engineers now use fake materials.
They will collect money for original materials and end up buying fake reason why there are lots of collapsed POPs
Na to dey pray make person no take im hand by death for this country remain o. I tire!
DeleteHmmm! Too bad.
DeleteVery bad!
DeleteGod abeg o. Make person no use him money buy wetin go kpai am, chukwu ajuu!
DeleteRaining Saturday π
ReplyDeleteGoodmorning Sweetheart
Happy Weekend π«π
Send us rain.. loving weather
DeleteGood morning darling
Chikalicious, happy weekend π₯°
DeleteMy darling chikalicious chika π
DeleteChikalious!
DeleteMor Dearπ₯°π« Take π§️
DeleteAda Bekee π₯°π«
Purest sweetie π₯°π«
NNlicious Sweetheart π₯°π«
The Power Of Giving!!
ReplyDeleteActs 10:1-2.
"God is plainly against selfishness. Conversely, He’ll seize any opportunity to save, bless, and uplift a giver."
"God despises stinginess; it is contrary to His nature and reflects the nature of the devil. So, every time God looks at a stingy person, He sees the enemy. But when He sees a giver, He sees something of Himself in that person and He's drawn to that one in love."
I’m a cheerful giver, and through my giving, I position myself in alignment with God’s divine purpose, experiencing His abundant grace. I function in supernatural blessings, favours and increase. Thank you Lord for making me a channel of blessings to my world, in Jesus' Name. Amen.
It is a cold world
ReplyDeleteEveryone deserves a warm hug π€π€
Here you go π€π€π€
DeleteTake some Blackyπ€
DeleteBlackky π€
Deleteπ€π€π€π€
Rained cat and dogs over here this morning. Still on my bed .
ReplyDeleteI thank God for his mercy and compassion upon us throughout this past week.
May his Grace see us through second week of June amen .
Good morning beautiful souls ❤️.
Morning!
DeleteGood morning all
ReplyDeleteGood morning everyone, raining day here. No shop today after so much stress of yesterday. Make I rest
ReplyDeleteWish everyone a beautiful day ahead π
Ara nfe isinmi
DeletePele dear....π€
DeleteRest My Darlingπ«
DeleteWatch Prison break like Nklicious π₯°
Good morning everyone π₯³
ReplyDelete"The LORD is the portion of mine inheritance and of my cup: thou maintainest my lot.
The lines are fallen unto me in pleasant places; yea, I have a goodly heritage." Psalms 16:5-6.
The Lord is your portion continually and you will never lack of daily supply of food.
The goodness and mercy of God will locate you today and you will receive favour from every side.
You are blessed to be a blessing to many, you will never lose your calling in Jesus mighty name. Amen
I wish you all a fun-filled and happy weekend
Thank you.
DeleteGood morning and have a blessed and boastful weekend guys...
ReplyDeleteOff to finish my chores.,
Happy weekend beautiful Mor π
DeleteGood morning darling π
DeleteMorning Mor
DeleteGood morning πππ
ReplyDeleteAliamdullilahi for a wonderful Eid celebration π₯³...
May we witness many many more years on the Earth surface In good health and prosperity. Amin..
Thank you π all for your wishes yesterday, celebration π₯³ will never seize in our lives. Amin
Have a wonderful weekend π
Amen to all prayers ππ»
ReplyDeleteThank you Lord !
Rainy Saturday, see how I squeezed Myself hereπ.
Laziness is sweet aswear. Wanna eat now and go to back to watching Prison break for the Millionth time π€
Beautiful Mornig and Happy Weekend
Lol... laziness sweet true true
DeleteHappy weekend beautiful NK π
DeleteBeautiful morning to you my darling Teacher NK baby ❤️
DeleteHappy weekend
DeleteHappy Weekend Dearπ₯°
DeleteEnjoy yourself weekend nwa oma π₯°
Delete#Enjoy your weekend.
DeleteHappy Weekend My People π₯³❣️
DeleteGood morning beautiful people.
ReplyDeleteThe movie, STRAW!! π .
Taraji p Henson finished work.
10/11.
Was watching it last night, slept half way through. I might finish it today. To me, nothing special about the overhyped movie. πͺ
DeleteHeard it's good...I will check it out
DeleteChilling at the moment. I think I’ll be having a lazy weekend πͺπͺ
ReplyDeleteGood morning Sdk fam. Wishing us all a splendid weekend ♥️
ReplyDeleteSo yesterday, after reading through the Chronicle of A Married Man, hints about the family at the center of discourse was mentioned in the comments. My inquisitive self decided to stroll through the streets of social media. A quick stop at YouTube revealed them and what I saw can best be described as an eyesore. "What is wrong with some people?" I muttered while going through their short form videos there.
ReplyDeleteApart from revealing too much, her mannerism looks like one who has few loosely tighted nuts upstairs.
I scrolled further and was greeted with one clip where her husband was included in the charade. Hmmm... Who then will call who to order? The kids?
Funnily enough, her second name is synonymous to Eze Onyeagwanam, which depicts, one who pays deaf ears to advice or words of admonition. Her real name or a name to deter people from suggesting she changes for good? I do not know!
Some other comments under that post insinuated that the shift from normalcy to abnormality in their choice of video concepts stems from low views from the former and now the latter, boosting their social virality exponentially.
Well, what can I say? I hope in some years from now, they'll look back and be proud of those posts of theirs.
Social Media virality is one cankerworm eating people deeply.
Good morning fellazπ₯
God have mercy oooooooo..The rain dey sweet my body baje baje..
ReplyDeleteMy question is, where have we gone wrong in training pur children?
A beautiful morning to everyone..
ReplyDeleteGod please answer my call..
I am really worried
Good morning SDK and BVs. Satisfying Saturday. Thank you Jesus. Forever grateful and thankful to you my maker. ππΏππΏππΏ
ReplyDeleteBeautiful BB π₯
DeleteHappy weekend Darlyn
DeleteLadies in the house please help a sister. I sent this last night but got no answer. My niece staying with me came back last December with toilet infection. It was treated. She came back yesterday with the same infection. There is public holidays in this part of the country and most generally hospitals are not doing full operation. please what drugs or insertions can she use to cure it permanently. . She is in pains from the itching.
ReplyDeleteYes she is in the hotel but said she has been using small bucket to poo and not the general toilet.
*HOSTEL
DeleteHow do you know that it is toilet infection? can be her partner reinfecting her without his being treated...
Ask her well....what she has is called ''SWEETIE'' and is an STI...
Is she a virgin?
DeleteHer boyfriend is reinfecting her. Let him get treated and if he has a side chick, let her get treated too. If not, your girl will be getting it again after treatment and this thing affects reproductive system in the long run.
Go back and read, they answered you well, take her for a swab test,then educate her on how to make it not to come back again by changing all her panties for now after a thorough treatment.
DeleteHappy rainy Saturday ☔☔☔.
ReplyDeleteOur God is too much, He has made us to see a new day again, May his mighty name be glorified in Jesus Name. AMEN ❤️
Good morning everyone πΉπΉπΉ
Good morning beautiful people.
ReplyDeleteGenesis 6:3
ReplyDeleteThen God said, I'm not going to breathe life into men and women endlessly. Eventually, they're going to die, from now on they can expect A LIFE SPAN OF 120YEARS.
The above verse reminds us that man is flesh not immortal and eternal as the angels and that his time on earth will be finite
God grieve over the wickedness and widespread of corruption of mankind. HE saw that human's evil was out of control. People thought evil, imagined evil - evil, evil, evil from morning to night. He was sorry he had made humans on earth and his heart was deeply troubled.
Even in our generation today, men can no longer live a 100years, those who live to 80/90years are considered lucky and strong. So why spend time worrying or filling your minds with negative thoughts? The above verse tells us, the reason man can no longer live long on earth, is due to our wickedness and hatred for one another.
Do not forget, HE watches us all from a distance. We ought to be careful the way and manner we relate with ourselves because when our time is over, we shall account for all our actions here on earth.
Good morning π
Good morning everyone
ReplyDeleteIt's a cold rainy morning over here.
Thanks you Lord for all you have done for us.
A pleasant Saturday morning blogfam
ReplyDeleteThe cool weather makes one feel so relaxed
Thank you Abba Father for being such a kind and loving father,thank you for showing up for me in a big way
All the glory belongs to you.
Stay safe,happy and blessed,one love❤❤❤
Ekaaro gbogbo ile
ReplyDeleteOjumo ire
Faithful God, thank you for loving a sinner like me, thank you Abba Father for fighting all my battles,be Glorified LORD in JESUS Mighty name Amen.Good morning beautiful people, wishing you all a blessed day ππ½❤️❤️
ReplyDeleteThank you Jesus for the rain ☔
ReplyDeleteOh how I love raining days π
Good morning everyone
Rainy morning here.. cool and sweet love it!
ReplyDeleteGood morning fam π
Good morning everyone
ReplyDeleteGood morning everyone....
ReplyDeleteBeautiful Morning Everyone ππππ₯°
ReplyDeletePlease blog visitors is it wrong to give your neighbors sallah food on the next day instead of the main day of celebration that food was prepared?
ReplyDeleteIn my own opinion, there's absolutely nothing wrong with it. After all, the celebration is still ongoing. Even Federal Government declared the holidays to Monday. Some even continue with the celebration for a whole week. So yeah, as long as it's within the celebration period, you're good to go.
DeleteThanks 13:21
DeleteBeautiful morning to u allππ₯°
ReplyDeleteHappy weekend
Many don't really hear word , especially when you choose to be silence.
ReplyDeleteI don't have any social media group or fans. There is this drama going on here for years which has affected things I don't play with and has caused a lot of damage that nearly pushed me down..They will push down and ask why you are down.
And to think those behind it none of them reached out when it was tough,thank God for strength.
It's okay to hate someone but don't go to the length of lying against that person.
Now they have started again, Abeg leave my name out of dra ma and don't call my name where you do not see me. Enough warning.
You know yourself.
Pele.