Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: SHOCKER As 66 Of Late MKO Abiola's 120 Kids Failed DNA Test

Monday, June 30, 2025

SHOCKER As 66 Of Late MKO Abiola's 120 Kids Failed DNA Test

66 out of 120 children who came forward claiming to be Abiola after the politician's death on July 7, 1998, failed the DNA tests that were conducted on them, according to Olalekan Abiola, one of the sons of the well-known 1993 presidential winner, Moshood Kashimawo Olawale Abiola (MKO Abiola).

During an interview with Vanguard, Olalekan said that his father was so giving that he helped many women, including those who were single, by paying their rent, giving them food, or even giving them a place to live.

He said that in an attempt to inherit some of his father's wealth, some of these women had surreptitiously changed their children's surnames from other men to Abiola after his father passed away. Olalekan stated that his father had stipulated in his will that all children who came forward to claim their ancestry would have to undergo DNA testing.

Vanguard

34 comments:

1. Wow 66 children 🤔🤔

2. LOL, 66 out of 120, this one loud no be small

3. Hmmmm
    The Beautiful Lady That He Rented Flat For In Modupe Street Ikeji , Her Son might no be Wahala

4. The late Abiola was a very reckless man that even allegedly seduce wives of friends, brothers etc. So many STIs passed around his camp in those days. We that treated some of them in London know their story so well. Sexual discipline is the mark of any man or woman. I would prefer of DNA testing was done at birth and recorded in a data base. That way paternity fraud would reduce and dead beat dads would not escape their responsibilities.

1. It is unacceptable to many women in Nigeria if a wealthy man is married to one woman.

One female Bv here did vaginoplasty and said Ned should prepare for her...

I have learned so much on this platform about women (local and foreign) and here is my gratitude to Stella: Thank you so much for this blog.

5. 66/120 is a pass mark joor😁 Some people can hustle for inheritance! Thank God the man left a will with that clause.

6. Wahala of plenty wives & plenty children 🤦‍♀️

7. Wahala Wahala
    But if you are sure of yourself why going for the DNA test at all since you know how you got the pregnancy

8. How would he have even fathered 120 kids. is this even possible?

9. Some of Lekan's siblings refused to come for DNA 🧬 tests.
    I say as you don't know make I talk am.
    Imagine Nigeria under his presidency? Yeye cassanova

1. Under his regime...
      Na 5k pikins him go Father.
      500 from East, 300.from.North, the rest na Yoruba

10. Greedy and mischievous women 😠😠😠

1. Just the man they were circling at the time.

11. What kind of life was this man truly living, just wondering what would’ve happened with women if he had succeeded with the presidency

12. Women aren't scum
    They're just every other synonym of the word

13. I remember when l was in Unijos, Dude would come into town and his boys will be all over Students village and the Naraguta female hostels looking for girls for Chief. Some girls always went with them. So na most of those one night stands cause am because he opened an account for the girls once they told him they were pregnant. Money was water to him. We know better now.

14. He was busy sleeping with multiple women and expected the women to sleep with only him? Men are selfish in nature

15. He was a kind man but sexually, he was reckless.

16. Congrats to you and your 1000children

17. 54 biological kids and counting, hmmmm, MkO was truly a giver

18. Serves him right. Since he couldn’t put his thing on one place, why shouldn’t paternity fraud be his portion? That Efulefu thinks I will change my mouth?

19. Lekan and the rest of Kudi's children should stop trying to whitewash their father's abject slavery to his lusts.

MKO had no iota of discipline - if it had a pulse and 2 x chromosomes, , he was on it so he wasn't paying any rent with money from inflated contracts for free. Those women were earning their keep, just with more than one customer.

His shameless money-miss-road approach to adultery was so bad he serially impregnated his blood brother's actual wife and had at least 4 children with her. His randiness did not escape the wives of kings or those of his so called friends. He was so depraved he made one of these cuckolded brothers share a building with one of the women he took from the guy and she later sold it with him living there after Abiola's death. Even when facing death in prison, he was focused on marrying his doctor while his family and business degenerated into near nothingness.

He was already imprisoned before being jailed by Abacha and refused to leave that prison despite the physical bars that kept him from aggressively sowing more wild oats with his big age.

The presidency he was wrongfully robbed of other fecund newsmakers like Idi Amin and Mombasa. The king of Swaziland would have been embarrassed to identify with him because he had no control. Hostilities may even have started with his disrespect for boundaries extending into the bedrooms fellow heads of state. This kind of parentage should be embarrassing for anyone not blinded by money, this excluding the women who claimed him as husband excluding Simbi who endured his foolishness only to have her office replaced before she even got cold.

77 whole children and not one doing anything extraordinary when the father was busy overcrowding the family tree instead of instilling greatness.