Burna Boy responded via his fan page and his response is hot....He sent all the trolls to burn in hell....
Monday, June 02, 2025
7 comments:
I agree with him..
ReplyDeleteWhen I read the post here, I was just irritated by the bitter comments..
No wonder their life is the way it is, cos the are just hating on people only because they're successful
For your mind now, you're successful? Chaiiiiiiiiiiiii!
DeleteDon't mind them. Odogwu world best ππ
ReplyDeleteOluwaburna the savage! Hahahahaha π π π
ReplyDeleteππππ e pain am.
ReplyDeleteMy friend be humble and sit down!
Burna, you must be used to the trolling online by now. The timing was just wrong. Better you had offered to fund a health clinic, solarize a school, send seeds or goats for small farmers, sponsor some children’s education or offer something that is beneficial and practical in the long term.
ReplyDeleteWe get that you offered yourself and your talent but they are not in a place to need or want a concert right now. Plus, there are still insurgents in the country, your concert may have created a huge security for yourself and others. This may have all been a blessing in disguise, every cloud has a silver lining.
Burna don vex oo, e pain am no be small.