Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Singer Tuface Idibia's Wife Hon.Natasha Osawaru Celebrates 2 Years In Office...

Thursday, June 19, 2025

Singer Tuface Idibia's Wife Hon.Natasha Osawaru Celebrates 2 Years In Office...

Honourable Natasha Osawaru, the new wife of inger Tuface Idibia celebrated 2 years of being in Office as Honourable.....

35 comments:

1. This Natasha well so?
    What manner of dressing is this?

1. Same Question I wanted to ask...What's going on here...

2. Honestly, the woman's dressing is weird

1. E dey show๐Ÿคฃ

2. Aboki you ehn ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ

Adunni

3. Which one be celebration of 2 years in office

Please what have she achieved

4. Gifty, same question I need an answer to.

3. What is that outfit?
    Congratulations

4. Congratulations but Natasha's style na helele ๐Ÿ˜

5. Tuface is looking good

6. What's going on in that first picture?? And why is she dressed like she's going to pay someone a condolence visit?

1. Plus gloves, all black ๐Ÿงค๐Ÿ˜†

Adunni

7. This her dress is just somehow, na wa oo

8. With all the problems going on this is their priority ?
    And what in the name of cruella is going on here ? Wetin she wear?

9. Hahaha ๐Ÿคฃ, she dressed like who dey go funeral home
    Na WA for dis honourable o

1. No be lie o ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ

Adunni

2. Let me take back my comment, she was believed to be mourning the recent Benue people killed ๐Ÿ’”
      Thank you Natasha ๐Ÿค—

Adunni

10. Natasha urgently needs a stylist abi na wardrobe assistant sef๐Ÿ˜‚

11. Congratulations to her.

12. Congratulations Natasha ๐ŸŽ‰๐ŸŽ‰
    But I don't understand this your dressing o.

Adunni

1. She is mourning the recent killings in Benue State, I believe

2. Congratulations, Honorable Natasha ๐ŸŽ‰. Your outfit indicates to me that you are mourning the recent killings in Benue State. That's really thoughtful of you❤️

3. Oh... That's kind of her ๐Ÿค—

Adunni

13. The girl's dressing dey tire me

14. I'm not understanding her dressing ๐Ÿฅฑ

15. Money can't buy you class! Dress like who dey go Calabar Carnival shioor. This Tuface matter na from frying pan to fire ๐Ÿ”ฅ. Chineke meee

16. She is mourning the mass murders in Venue State. Her man is from Venue State, where scores where recently murdered...

17. She is obviously dressed in black in solidarity mourning of the recent mass murders that just happened in Venue State. She is now a Benue person by marriage

18. She is obviously dressed in black in solidarity mourning of the recent mass murders that just happened in Venue State. She is now a Benue person by marriage

1. Even so, what type of mourning attire is that?๐Ÿ˜ฑ