Thursday, June 19, 2025
Singer Tuface Idibia's Wife Hon.Natasha Osawaru Celebrates 2 Years In Office...
Honourable Natasha Osawaru, the new wife of inger Tuface Idibia celebrated 2 years of being in Office as Honourable.....
35 comments:
Congratulations ๐
ReplyDeleteThis Natasha well so?
ReplyDeleteWhat manner of dressing is this?
Same Question I wanted to ask...What's going on here...
DeleteHonestly, the woman's dressing is weird
DeleteKpokrikpo ๐คญ๐คญ
ReplyDeleteE dey show๐คฃ
DeleteAboki you ehn ๐คฃ๐คฃ
DeleteAdunni
Which one be celebration of 2 years in office
DeletePlease what have she achieved
Gifty, same question I need an answer to.
DeleteWhat is that outfit?
ReplyDeleteCongratulations
Congratulations but Natasha's style na helele ๐
ReplyDeleteTuface is looking good
ReplyDeleteWhat's going on in that first picture?? And why is she dressed like she's going to pay someone a condolence visit?
ReplyDeletePlus gloves, all black ๐งค๐
DeleteAdunni
This her dress is just somehow, na wa oo
ReplyDeleteWith all the problems going on this is their priority ?
ReplyDeleteAnd what in the name of cruella is going on here ? Wetin she wear?
Tubaba looks good sha.
ReplyDeleteHahaha ๐คฃ, she dressed like who dey go funeral home
ReplyDeleteNa WA for dis honourable o
No be lie o ๐คฃ๐คฃ
DeleteAdunni
Let me take back my comment, she was believed to be mourning the recent Benue people killed ๐
DeleteThank you Natasha ๐ค
Adunni
Natasha urgently needs a stylist abi na wardrobe assistant sef๐
ReplyDeleteCongratulations to her.
ReplyDeleteCongratulations Natasha ๐๐
ReplyDeleteBut I don't understand this your dressing o.
Adunni
She is mourning the recent killings in Benue State, I believe
DeleteCongratulations, Honorable Natasha ๐. Your outfit indicates to me that you are mourning the recent killings in Benue State. That's really thoughtful of you❤️
DeleteOh... That's kind of her ๐ค
DeleteAdunni
The girl's dressing dey tire me
ReplyDeleteCongratulations
ReplyDeleteI'm not understanding her dressing ๐ฅฑ
ReplyDeleteCongratulations to her
ReplyDeleteMoney can't buy you class! Dress like who dey go Calabar Carnival shioor. This Tuface matter na from frying pan to fire ๐ฅ. Chineke meee
ReplyDeleteShe is mourning the mass murders in Venue State. Her man is from Venue State, where scores where recently murdered...
ReplyDeleteShe is obviously dressed in black in solidarity mourning of the recent mass murders that just happened in Venue State. She is now a Benue person by marriage
ReplyDeleteEven so, what type of mourning attire is that?๐ฑ