Abara Jesu, What da frigging frack!!!...........There goes Straw!!!!
Actor Derek Dixon has filed a $260 million lawsuit against Movie Director Tyler Perry, alleging years of s#xual harassment, assault, and retaliation during his time working on Perry’s shows The Oval and Ruthless.
According to the complaint filed, Dixon claims Perry used his influence to coerce vulnerable actors and retaliated when advances were rejected. He alleges that his character’s fate on the show was tied to his compliance with Perry’s demands.Perry has denied the allegations through his attorney, calling the claims fabricated and part of a “shakedown” attempt. The lawsuit also names Perry’s production companies as co-defendants and accuses them of failing to investigate or prevent further misconduct.
This is a developing story from nbcnews.
Going by some of the chats released which I read, there is nothing that indicated s3xual harassment......All I read is Derek trying to bait Tyler to loose guard but Tyler did not fold....
ReplyDeleteThe only revelation there is Tyler is either gay or he swings both ways....
Heard he swings both ways.
DeleteExactly,nothing of such in those chats,in my opinion
DeleteTyler's sexuality is another kettle of fish but in this case
Derek's claims are just balderdash.
Same here, so I've heard, and I think it's true because he portrays trans people as okay in his movies; see the Madea series. He's no longer one of the people I admire again make I dey look my Jesus
DeleteTrying to bait ke?
DeleteAnyway its not yyour fault sha to have grown up with such cruel and unwanted, inappropriate behaviour after all one AlphaMale King said in this post ;https://www.stelladimokokorkus.com/2025/06/married-nigerian-man-jailed-in-uk-for.html
// He claimed that such behavior toward women in Nigeria “would not be reported.//
sadly he is now on a sex offender list boo hoo i dey cry, the injustice. Come to naija and r@pe 13yrs old girls to your delight, she wont report, and if reported, she seduced nkanbe. Afterall in the mind of one of your inhouse lawyeralphamaleking, he thinks women enjoy such things and women enjoy s@x more than men.
I digress..........back to topic so truly its not your fault to be unable to comprehend some of the chat, or recognise boundaries and the influence of Power.
Jungle go mature one day sha
ADMIN PLEASE DELETE IF MY COMMENT APPEARS MORE THAN ONCE, SOMETIMES THE STRUGGLE TO POST HERE CAN SUCK
DeleteWell, they have always said he’s Gay, no surprise here, if you have watched the Boondocks, there was an episode dedicated to him..So sad!.
ReplyDeleteKelvin Dat Edo Boi (Stellz Cousin)
Hnmmm
ReplyDeleteI have read all the chats between Derek & Tyler and honestly I didn’t see any sexual harassment from it unless it was a physical one..TP even give him a sound advice..but then people sued people for everything in America
ReplyDeleteIm not holding a brief for TP , he might be really into men codedly but this Derek guy desperately needs money hence the suing
Thank you Paris. Obviously an advice to Dixon to try women. 260M!!? Ole, barawo, yeye gabriel
DeleteWoow, this is heavy, it only takes one encounter to pull one down!
ReplyDeleteIt's well.
ReplyDeleteDerek Dixon is male abi? Does that mean???? TUFIAKWA!!!!
ReplyDeleteAnd here we go again
ReplyDeleteAbeg when is the next installment of Ruthless coming out, i thoroughly enjoyed it until this last season where the story is no longer storying so am just waiting for it to rest now. meanwhile the oval is very interesting and i especially like the character of Victoria, she always keeps me at the edge of my sit. Dixon leave Perry alone oo abi na jealousy dey worry you ni?
ReplyDeleteYou can say that again, you see that Victoria in the oval, she can do no wrong in my eyes she got me glued to that series for years now.
DeleteRuth and the highest are my best character in Ruthless ok Dikhan too.
Season of expose.
ReplyDeleteI sincerely hope he is innocent of not....
The chats proved nothing, this is just a shakedown
ReplyDeleteI thought the Tyler is gay?
ReplyDeleteOh no. Let it not be true.
ReplyDeleteAmerican and sueing, they can sue for everything and anything if they're broke and need money, both of them will be alright last last.
ReplyDeleteOn this post, it's easy spotting the lesbians. Tufiakwa
ReplyDeleteSupporter kii all of una.
He was telling Derek how thick his koko is, you didn't see anything indeed.
We listen, We don't judge. 🤗
ReplyDeleteThey always say Tyler is gay but Dixon? Na jealousy dey worry am😏
ReplyDeleteWarever, I sha like Tyler and his movies.
ReplyDeleteLaslas they all will be fine..
ReplyDeleteHope it's not because his movie STRAW is kinda ' Bestseller' that they want to pour sand for his garri.
ReplyDeleteI hope this is not true but if is it is, I hope he is well punished and pay heavily for it .
ReplyDeleteMeanwhile actor Derek Dixon is Soocute and he acts well too .
I read a bit of the chats
ReplyDeleteSo unfortunate that a popular person can’t enjoy a good conversation in peace