Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Teen Sentenced To 15 Strokes Of The Came For Allegedly Fighting With Asewo

Thursday, June 19, 2025

Teen Sentenced To 15 Strokes Of The Came For Allegedly Fighting With Asewo

Hmmmmmmmmm.
Please read to the end!

This is sad but I don't know if i should laugh or feel sorry but what is a teen doing with asewo tales?Reminds me of a video i have of a 15 year old asking asewo if they will collect 60 naira for gbenshing....

Maybe the strokes will reset his brain into proper behaviour...

16 comments:

1. .The kind of audacity that this new generation teenagers have these days. Good for him

2. See where this one wan start him life from

3. It is well with this generation

4. He is not 15year old o Stella, he was sentenced to 15 strokes of public canning. A youngster.

5. Where was it written that he is a 15 yrs old?

1. Stella didn’t say he was 15. She said it reminded her of a video she saw with a 15 year old propositioning a prostitute

6. The punishment is barbaric and archaic. Community service is OK. 🙄🙄🙄

1. God Bless you. One sane person here

7. Is his audacity for me.
    Smh!!
    Someone that is supposed 🙄 to be minding his books.

8. Where was it written that he is fifteen?

9. Na sharia court? the magistrate needs to be checked. This is assault and the accused/victim can sue

10. Very good sentence for the teen
    Perhaps if his parents disciplined him adequately,he may have been better behaved.
    There is still hope for him to turn out well,but what business does a teenager have with an ahewo bikokwanu?

11. Very foolish judge
    The judge should be sanctioned

12. Fighting kangs
    Ashawo patron kang

13. 15 strokes of cane is better than going to prison tho.