The clap back post is a recap of something that happened during the week in the comment section that you need to address nicely or refute intelligently......The clapback post is not gutter Language....
Letsgo!
The clap back post is a recap of something that happened during the week in the comment section that you need to address nicely or refute intelligently......The clapback post is not gutter Language....
Letsgo!
I no like this post, it's always dry.
ReplyDeletelol...The post too doesnt like u...You think its easy to do posts and have it active? Ask those working for me, dem shock!
Delete🤣🤣🤣😂😂😂😂. Plenty of us dey shock
DeleteStella who are the people trolling you and why are they trolling you and why did you fall out with nne ir I think say na your person also why do you enable some bad comments against you ?
ReplyDeleteWho exactly is Nne IR?I dont remember anyone like that...thank you
DeleteWe will remind you.
DeleteNne IR means Nne Internet Rat that Miliki alias Big Energy mama is NNe IR. Her blog name is Xhlrted P, our blog maami.. everywhere don dry as some bvs no show, Stella e good for you??
Na maami amebonawork the greatest own pain me pass, beta woman ooo
See scope. Nne IR know thyself
Delete15:33 u wish this place is dry but it is not, it is peaceful and orderly..u come here to monitor it but thank God for his blessings...u want me down so badly but u no be God nau....... Amebonamywork placenta was not tied her, she will come back commenting when she has the time.......you instead of coming here to monitor me why dont GTFOH? I no really send u
DeleteI am knacking too babes from this blog..i may marry one cos i cant marry both...Stella there are really nice babes here...Abeg never do another singles mingle makes eyes noturn me gofine new babe oh..make i marry fes
ReplyDeleteAnd you can't spell TWO. 🤦♀️
DeleteNa every eke market day you dey knack two babes for this blog. Like, you don't get tired of always sounding like a broken record, repeating same "stale song", all the damn time? Always wanting to bring up issues that are not, so you will sound like a "man". Sorry but not sorry, you actually sound super unintelligent (and this is me saying it mildly). Baba better go get a job and if you can't find one, you fit begin pick beans, cos we know you ain't knacking ordinary shadows not to talk of babes.
DeleteMtchewwwwwwwwwww
Abasi!!!😳😳😳😳
DeleteChai...and Igwe travel oo. No problem, onowu go fit arrange award for you.
DeleteSo far the babes are not under aged, nothing do you. Carry goooo
DeleteOne of the desperate old corns. Lolz
DeleteWahala
Delete@Candy, abi oo... SMH at the "things" people settle for.
DeleteYou and those you are knacking are deplorable...naija men and women na only knacking them sabi, meanwhile others in other countries are building and growing tuehhh! Knackinson!!!
DeleteYou are knacking each other. We do not care
DeleteCongratulations
DeleteCongratulations 🙄🙄🙄
DeleteSo after marriage, you won't still come on single and mingle post to look for side chick?
DeleteSince you don't have self control now, is it marriage that will make you have self control?
See him telling Stella to hold on for him to marry before doing single and mingle post.
Stella pls ignore this rat and do single and mingle post. You can even do it next weekend.
Yeye thing!
Candy e no shock you.
DeleteYeye man.
Exactly what I wanted to type @candy
DeleteNkoheri dot com
DeleteAnakogherie.
DeleteYou dey knack them and them.dey knack you too so 🤷🏼
Add one more. Abi "too" go do you? 🙄
DeleteWetin concern us? Fabu.com
DeleteAdunni
Wonderment
DeleteStella, you're partial. It's not nice at all. You can't always claim people hate you for no reason. You must have done something. Well, I don't hate you. It's your blog. You can do whatever you like. Some people don't just wake up and hate just like that. You need to balance your comment section.
ReplyDeleteAnother wahala
DeleteNa riff raffs be the hailers cuz of giveaway.
DeleteIf you do bad accept fault, if they do bad they can equally accept their mistakes.
Nobody is perfect.
Maintain a balance.
You guys always want to have your ways and dictate peoples lives and their businesses? Heloooo go and sit inside the Bush alone, go to see other space bloggers, things that sdk takes from you guys others won't take quater of them. Change your ways and have peace within you, famz sdk today guarante dey say you go insult her tommrow if things no go your ways, why not stay being the blog visitors we are: here no be your papa compound naoo haba mana
DeleteThe hater can stay away from the kitchen if the heat is too much for HER to bear. It's not by force
DeleteBalance what anon? Must the haters stay here?
DeleteYou come to someone's blog to type rubbish and you don't want the person to react. Abeg pack on side.
Balance what anon? Must the haters stay here?
DeleteYou come to someone's blog to type rubbish and you don't want the person to react. Abeg pack on side.
Stella doesn't owe anybody kobo, carry your data and power bank go IG abi Nairaland. Awon entitlement olofo. Na the reason their life no go grow, na other people things they want to better their lives. I'm live in Montreal watching F1
Delete21:13, elebi, olofo. You are live in Montreal and this bitter. Come and take honey🍯
DeleteDon't hesitate to come back home if it is unbearable.
Ewu
This type of thing is called e-witchcraft. You come at someone so hard, bring yourself to their space, insulting their body parts, their hard work and efforts, electronically monitoring them etc, yet you want them to clap for you, not back at you.
DeleteYou don't need nsspd prayers for now, quickly connect to the one of MFM ASAP for e-deliverance, kiloooode
Stella, flash giveaway one of these days. Will you throw child with the bathing water? Country too hard. Consider genuine BVs
ReplyDeleteNo be say na order or by force oo. And while at it do your due diligence.
All these people that are saying you shouldn't are using reverse psychology for you. They come and hail you to cancel it out and go behind to laugh when there isn't so much engagement on posts.
These giveaways are undeniably motivations sort of.
I admire your resilience! To keep a blog flourishing for years isn't a child's play. More strength and grace.
I love you!😘
Triple wahala
DeleteAnd you know they do this how? You are in their houses to know they laugh behind her back? Baba/Mama "genuine bv", ask for your giveaway in peace and stop with your "watery analysis"
DeleteNa wa o!
DeleteYes, things are hard but BVS aren't Stella's responsibility, isn't it.
During giveaways, the sort of shameful comments,from attacking perceived new, pulling down others,awon voltrons that think they are entitled etc.
Pls, people should stop asking Stella for giveaways
Wetin Stella no go see for blog. You love Stella? Kai! She haf suffered walahi.
DeleteIf you genuinely want to be here good for you. Giveaway shouldn't be a yardstick
DeleteTaaaah! 16:03, stop there!
DeleteGiveaway is a yardstick. Do you see other blogs who don't do giveaway get the number of comments we get here? Giveaway is a yardstick for a booming blog. Data is expensive, our time ,our battery power too are all joined together to comment here regularly.
So we deserve giveaway.
Let Stella test-run something, let her not do giveaway from now till December and see how her blog will be.
Let her try it but of course she won't try it because she knows the implications.
Flash which giveaway? If you want to stay, stay!
DeleteWe here, we love it here, giveaway or no giveaway.
Anon 17:25. God bless you! Don't mind the goody-two-shoes that are discouraging her. Even Stella may understands. But these voltrons won't pause to think about it critically.
DeleteThey only read, rushing to respond not to comprehend.
Yes give away brings traffic to comment section but genuine lovers of this blog will still be here without the giveaway. This blog means different things to each bvs so stop being ingrate by insulting Stella thinking you are mocking are good will in helping people. You asking for give away have you ever sent anything to her share or have you given any one any support here. Ejò emaya abaramoreje.
DeleteStella doesn't owe anybody kobo, carry your data and power bank go IG abi Nairaland. Awon entitlement olofo. Na the reason their life no go grow, na other people things they want to better their lives
DeleteHow have you people been surviving without the GA here? What is this horrible entitlement spirit you lots have? So you can't pay your own bills at your age without Stella abi? This is absolutely shameful!!! That means she should continuously be dashing out money just because of traffic? No money no traffic abi? Data is expensive ko! Una no dey shame! Continue begging you hear, and you wonder why some people are always the receivers and not the givers!
DeleteG20 movie
ReplyDeleteI dnt really love movies most times I preferred documentaries but this very one worth watching.... as a leader you've to be brave and see way out in every tight situation... thanks to the BV that mentioned the G20 movie here 🍷 for you.
God bless 🇺🇸 🇨🇦 🇳🇬
South Africa Too lol
DeleteIt was a lovely movie 😊
Delete@Jeweluchi Chocolat Noir �� oh yeah ..... thanks alot
DeleteMr Jelly bean pls s it on Netflix?
DeleteMr Jelly bean 🤣
DeleteStella sorry for asking,
ReplyDeleteWhy did you replace Madam oyokometer with this colum? I really used to look forward to it every Sunday .
Thank you
Nobody is irreplaceable. Just comit small offense, Stella will replace you sharp sharp.
DeleteAh ah? When did you see her commit offense. You mean you were not here when that decision was made? @secind anon? Why then claim what you have no knowledge of?
DeleteNa sisi senaponi column attract me to this blog. Office set scatter of dem dey read d column, na so I join....now no more
ReplyDeleteOne silly Anon is running amok, typing the same thing over and over! You go soon run enter market! Ewu, and to the other Anons (if it’s not same person tho’) how bout we also run an experiment where Stellz doesn’t do giveaway till December and still see the faithfuls remain? Asswipes!!
ReplyDeleteKelvin Dat Edo Boi (Stellz Cousin)
Na so
DeleteNa Stella blog we dey.
DeleteSee who is talking.if not for the huge amount you collected the last time you for don disappear.
DeleteYeye man