Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: THURSDAY IN HOUSE NEWS

Thursday, June 05, 2025

THURSDAY IN HOUSE NEWS

Hailings....

THURSDAY IN HOUSE MEMO

I salute everyone..........The alleged Bestie BV i was talking about is Chikito, the one i allegedly chased away from this place.....I didnt really chase her, she had so much going on then, something shocking happened to her and it kinda mellowed her down...plus she relocated to the US....I miss her sha but i dont cry over spilt milk.....Besides shes in a good place now...
The one that pained me most was BV Rhoda Rex that never left my inbox looking for advice and pocket money..I gave both even when i didn't have....Now she dey work for bank and be big babe and moved on......Moving on is a good thing but its how you do it that matters.....I wish i saved her number sef.......
Anyway make una no mind me Ojare..
The people that are telling me to stop enabling some fighting comments, are the people exchanging words kids?Sometimes i delete so much that i mistakenly also delete good comments and this happens when i use my phone to enable comments.....
I hope we are done with that brouhaha? Good!
Someone was talking about the giveaway that Stella will soon bring it back.....One day the giveaway will come back and no new IDs will be given anything and the IDs that will get i have already marked them down and they are clean...I dont want anymore surprises..... For now, if you are here for giveaway, just go back..LOL
I like here without the giveaways , its calm.
I am off to go and pick up something, if i am slow with comments, be patient...
#nocookdayforsdk #enoeasy#
I can type ten pages if una let me......
Agbado is not out here yet but i have coconut already...LOL

Arrrrrrrrrrrgh i forgot, Sir Ugama mailed me and then sent me photos of his farm on whatsapp............OMG, it is massive!!!...They are at the farms planting under the rains so he doesnt really have time to comot like before but he is coming back fully soon and will start a farming column for us.........Sir ugama is slim like Pinky and may also be so endowed as boasted by pinky...lol

hugs hugs hugs

🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣

################

DIRTY WOMAN!!!
When your man says, “You’re n
ot tidy,” he’s not being wicked,
He’s being overwhelmed.

You may roll your eyes and say, “But I’m not dirty!”
Okay,

What about the used wig on the dining chair?
Bra that hasn’t been washed since January?

Three-day-old plates in the sink?
Makeup brushes that haven’t seen water since February?

Bathroom that looks like it had a wrestling match with your hair?
See ehn, cleanliness isn’t just for aesthetics - it’s emotional peace.

A disorganized space starts to feel like a disorganized life, and in marriage, that thing can build tension faster than bad s*x.

And yes, before you shout, “What about him?”
You’re right o, he should pull his weight.
But we’re talking about your role today, not his.
He didn’t marry you to raise you.
He didn’t expect to move from mummy’s house to marry another mummy.

Men may not always say it in the sweetest way,
but many of them are silently frustrated when their homes don’t feel like a safe, clean space.
It doesn’t make you a slave to clean up,
It makes you a partner who understands the power of peace and pride in your shared space.

- Make cleanliness a lifestyle, not a chore.
- Share responsibilities, but don’t be the one always leaving mess behind.
- Create systems: laundry days, clean-as-you-cook, wipe as you go.
- And yes, keep the romance alive but keep the toilet brush nearby too.
You can’t keep praying for a happy home with slippers and clothes scattered like tribulation.

#copied

##########################

#################

The wrong man vs the right man.

The wrong man will make you feel like you have to handle everything on your own.
It's like you have no other choice but to be reliant on yourself.

He will drain you, make you question your worth, and teach you that relying on someone is a risk you can’t afford to take.

But the right man will recognize your strength, and even though he knows just how strong and independent you may be, he still wants to tackle life with you as a team.

He will show up and never stand in front of you or behind you .... but he will always stand beside you.

He will help you carry the weight that is meant to be carried and he will never just say that "he is there for you".

He will prove it with his actions with each and every day that passes.

A real relationship isn’t about one person struggling while the other takes full responsibility of everything in their life.

It’s about coming together as one and working as a team at the same time.

A man’s role isn’t just to be "there" but it's to be present at all times, it’s to lead, to create security, and to always be consistent with you.
Because a woman feeds off the energy of the man she’s pursuing life with.
If he’s unstable, inconsistent, or unsure, she will never feel like she's in a safe place.

But when he shows up as a leader, as a protector, as someone who brings peace rather than chaos, she will naturally respond with softness, trust, and love.
Always remember that the right man sets the tone and the right woman will multiply it.

copied

###########'

WEIRDFACTS

---Research has suggested that men with naturally high levels of testosterone are more drawn to women with typically feminine faces: women with smaller jaws, bigger eyes, and higher eyebrows.

---Oprah Winfrey and Stedman Graham have been together since 1986, outlasting many Hollywood couples, but have never married, despite getting engaged in 1992.

---Forget attention. Just grow in private.

##############

202 comments:

1. They don't know that we know is your answer

Sir Ugama Well done! Finally we are having our farming column...Thank you

2. Good afternoon sis 😘 how's your day going.

3. Good afternoon purest.

4. Good afternoon purest

5. Hello purest pure baby💕

6. Good afternoon pure sis 💞
      Welcome Ihn

7. Good afternoon babas 😍

8. Hola sweet P 🤎how’s your day going? It’s a very cloudy day here, it will surely rain soon

9. Good afternoon Sweet pure 😘

10. Hello my beautiful and lovely ladies 💞💞

11. We know that they don't @ puzzle.

12. They know that we know they dont know...(now counter that)

13. Anon16:29.Judging by the directional signs, I think you're not cotrect. Pay attention to the directional arrows. Two WEs should follow KNOW and one WE should come after KNOW. Same logic applies to other words. Like I said, pay attention to the directional arrows.

Going by the directional signs, a grammatically correct sentence that can be made out of those words is:
      "They don't know we know that we know they know".

14. I think this @Beloved is solely right.The arrow directs

15. I think this @Beloved is solely right.The arrow directs

2. Una see that guy called Dreams Interior? That guy is so good at what he does.
    I they follow the guy for Instagram, the guy good die.
    He get some jobs wey I go see like this, I go they ask myself, say nah human being house be this.
    People get money with good taste for this life shaa.

1. People get money for this naija gan!

2. Nwokem, it is spelt 'dey' not 'they'
      If you are typing in pidgin, pls type the correct pidgin.

3. Hola darling 💚💚 how’s your day going?

Did you see the match between Germany vs Portugal yesterday? I love the fact that Portugal won..they’re in the finals waiting for the match between Spain & France tonight

4. 14:40, no language wey e sabi type. Tell am make he type in Igbo, na the same thing.

3. Accept that you might be the villain in someone else's story, even if you didn't do anything wrong. People often reshape you into whatever fits their narrative so they can make sense of their own story. Ego is a tricky deceiver.
    Focus on your truth and keep moving forward.

1. 🙏👍 you're right

2. 16: 16, I asked down there whether they have sacked you, you now have plenty of time and you now roam here in anon mode.
      From your comment above, how many people have suffered because of you?. The Miss Aboki that you have been obsessed with for years is going higher.

4. Stella no vex abeg wetin happen between you and Madame vertu wey dey cause all these wahala and who are those posting comments like they know what’s going on ?

1. Who is madam vertu?

2. Nothing happened btw them hanhan. Amebo face front.
      They are catching cruise with your head

3. Anon, we know what is going because we know how it started.
      If you don't know , you don't know. So keep quiet.

4. 14:04, you are so idle. Dem don sack you?
      Your handwriting can never be mistaken, just like your son's own.

5. Continue projecting.
      They have sacked her. Go repair your faulty device. You go wish tire.
      You think say na anyhow lady? this one uses bay leaves, cloves and sea salt to shower.
      Na up up.
      BTW..We full ground for here.
      Your BOTS against her BOTS.

6. 14:17, madam vertu is Mama internet rat. She got the name years back when she used to threaten bvs that she had a Vertu device that decodes bvs through their blog IDs. She claimed to have decoded some bvs here back then.

7. 18:20, how did you know what she bathes with? You live with her?
      Be deceiving yourself mama IR

5. On my way home for sallah celebration.
    Pls wish me a safe trip.
    Good afternoon everyone 🎉🎉

1. Safe trip and enjoy it

2. Safe journey Miss H the Heroine...May you and yours enjoy the festive season in joy and happiness.....

3. Safe trip darling 😘

4. Have a safe trip and Happy Eid

5. Have a safe trip and bring back meat o.

6. Journey mercy bring sallah meat for us

7. Safe journey

8. Safe trip.
      Enjoy your celebration.Dont forget salla meat ooh

9. Safe trip & enjoy your sallah 🥰

10. Journey mercies dear and eku enjoyment

6. Truly if you feel other people's pain you're human

7. My own is that Xp should stop threatening stella it's a form of blackmail,oppression and bullying!! If you don't stop the thunder that will fire you ehhn. Madam iTK. Very annoying being.

1. Where e for happen?
      Post link for us.

The woman use silence wound una.

2. Don't mind her, she lives here in anonymous mode.
      Her son Internet rat has disappeared again 🤣

3. How did you know that it was XP that was behind it???

8. Hugs to you too @ SDK 🤗
    How is your gum today?
    Hope the pain has reduced drastically?
    Good cool afternoon lovelies
    A beautiful weather for business today

1. Good afternoon beautiful Ijele Nnukwu Nwanyi 🥰

9. KEEP CALM....PRAY

10. Good afternoon y'all
    Office is so dry. Can't wait to close, so I can do small waka waka. ☺️

11. Stella na so life be a lot of people are mostly loyal to their need for you no be you them loyal to i have had this experience many many times na so world be o but don’t stop doing good people wey dey remember still dey.

1. People wey dey remember still dey. Very correct 👌

12. We know they don't know that we know.

13. Hello 🤩🤩🤩
    We outside... The rush here no be small...
    One of those people that ll never make heaven even if God forgive us all are drivers.. Damn! They lie pass D8vil... Haba
    My sister sent my sallah cloth this morning around 10am, this man called me that I should start coming immediately, that he has left the park...
    Fortunately, I was at work, so I left work around 11am
    Would you believe that I just collected the package now
    Imagine if I believed him...
    Thank God for provision...
    Have a wonderful celebration 🥳

14. Omor today's sun no come play o
    Good afternoon my people

15. Drama dey sweet until it gets to your turn, na that time u go know say tomatoes no be apple.

1. Those 'Dramarians ' do you think that they have peace of mind as you said that ' e dey sweet '.
      They don do am reach my turn but dem ' choke '. You see them acting crazy.
      Lie cannot overshadow truth nah when evidence no dey.
      E dey sweet you to me is toxic, unless you don't value peace of mind.

2. That is why I said until it gets to your turn. What is sweet about drama that I want to like..

16. Earlier today, someone talked about fasting. I hope the fasting is just for today because I rub one muslim guy head yesterday. Make e no be like say I make am sin. Him enjoy am sha.

1. You and man sha
      Will you be faithful in marriage like this?

2. Werey. You no go ever change.🤣🤣🤣.

3. Haaaaha 🤣 🤣 🤣 🤣, Abi abeg nau😂😂

17. They don't know that we know they know we know 😂😂

18. Good afternoon my good people of SDK blog.
    'They don't know that we know'

19. Tired.com
    May God bless our hustle.
    Una good afternoon 🥰

20. They don't know that we know

21. Hello ihn 🥰
    Good afternoon my good people of this beautiful blog.

Stella ooo🤣🤣 your description of Oga Ugamma left me in stitches 🤣🤣
    Enjoy your no cook day nwanyioma 😘

Cleanliness is an emotional peace and also a lifestyle, I agree 💯

I'm indeed a human being @the last meme.

Bvs I salute you all 🥰
    E go surely be ✌🏼

22. Sallah in a bit, although my environment is so quiet presently.

What's with schools with asking for bills in bits, after paying graduation party fee, graduation gown fee, asoebi
    cloth.
    we were sent a message yesterday that we would pay another money for testimonials, that it wasn't included before....Oga ooo laslas na me go pay this one because how I wan take mouth explain again

1. Good afternoon beautiful sis 😍

2. These school mgts can suprise you out of the blues sha. Lol 😆 Money money every time 💰 Like say you be bank.
      Enjoy your holiday Maymay 🥰

Adunni

23. That they know, We don't!
    Hehehe.

Making my hair. New look alert.
    Weekend wey go hot na from Thursday you go know.

Hola Beautiful People.
    Alive & Grateful.
    🙏🙏🙏

24. Wellcome In Houseeeee Newssssss
    Una Goodafternoon oooooo
    How We Dey Oooo

25. "They don't know that we know.
    Good afternoon lovely people.

26. That bra that hasn't been washed since January 🤣🤣🤣, that's pure exaggeration nau, I mean who does that? 🤣🤣.

Good afternoon people 🙌

27. greetings from this side
    hope everyone is doing greet
    make una weldone oh.

28. Midterm break with Sallah holidays thing starting tomorrow and through out next week
    Omo enjoyment things
    Looking for where to go

29. Busy day, but going very smootly, encouraging and rewarding "if you kow what I mean" 🤗
    Open day still in progress ...

After all this talk talk I dey go buy Shawarma and Chilled Pepsi Mbok
    Pleasant afternoon💃🏻💃🏻💃🏻

1. Enjoy babe, body no be firewood joor

2. Enjoy sis but please next time try your shawarma with chilled coke🤪🤪😂 E get why

30. Eka joy, pls ignore that fool trying to jam your head with that of your blog friends, saying they didn't support you when you were fighting with that Amotekun lawyer, we supported you in anonymous mode, ok? I'm not miss Aboki or NK but I know many other ladies did same thing.
    The agbaya too supported the boy in anonymous mode and then kept trying to gaslight you. Just ignore the foolish thing. She is sick.

1. Oh you noticed too ? This blog has made me realise that witchcraft is real because which kind thing be this ?

2. Why going anonymous agbaya

3. Miss Aboki keep cooking and replying yourself. Nhooiin..Next time dont buy market wey big pass you.

4. 14:45, she is very sick. Imagine claiming to be a man. Sicko!

5. A certain anonymous has been moving mad all over the comment section. They should chain her asap.

6. Support in anonymous mode is fake support. This shows you are a coward. Support my foot. See how Dante has humbled all of you. If you get mind, use your ID. People should learn to stand up for themselves from all these bullies. I hope Eka has leant her lesson. Shooter has gone awol
      In SDK blog, if you do anyhow, you collect anyhow. No time to check time.

7. Point of correction, I don’t have blog friends. I have never. I have people I like on the blog but they are not my friends and I’m not theirs so I expect absolutely nothing from anyone.

I saw the head jamming thing that anon was trying to do but I’ve been on this blog for years, I be like who dem fit play like that?

I have never needed anyone to fight my battles or involve themselves in it, is it today that I have less battles that I will now need? No na.
      But thank u!

8. 15:42, mumu, mention how many blog IDs supported Dante?
      At least we saw a few blog IDs who supported Eka joy, one of them is Neat cut & designs. His own goons also went anon.

Stop sounding like Dante won the fight. Nobody won. Their fight was actually dry.
      Y'all should go and get busy. Agbayas!

9. 15:16 say I be Miss Aboki 🤣
      The time you are wasting here, you would have fixed your faulty decoding device.
      Ooopss! I forgot, it can't decode anonymous 🤣🤣🤣🤣

10. Nk and Aboki truly living rent free in some anon's head 🤗
      Una never tire ?
      Make person dey comment by 12 am
      Anon Ayeee Tuale 🙌🏻

11. NK you were advised on how Ibos reason, don't take it in good faith till they flog you.

12. I trust you Joy. They can't jam your head with anyone. The jobless thing is wasting its time

13. Miss Aboki you are giving the anonymous rat sleepless nights. She is obsessed with you. There is no single day that she doesn't mention Miss Aboki or shade you. What a pity! mental illness is real.

31. CEO Empress

IN HOUSE NEWS DON GIDIGBA
    I don’t understand the Weather today
    It’s all good sha

CEO Empress

1. CEO baby 🥰
      Someone once said 'as changeable as the weather' lol 💨

32. They that we don't know.

1. They don't know that we know that they don't know 😀
      Abi, no be so dem interprete am?

33. The weather has changed..

This rain 🌧 😑 mustyouch ground today...

Una weldone ooo

34. Made 10 litres of zobo drink yesterday (not for sale). Feeling so proud of myself. It's my third trial so far.

1. Woow, you did well.

2. Nne weldone. I dey come with my jerrycan o 😀
      @Candy, I want to make the pineapple peel drink you talked about...make I use am enjoy the weekend 🍹

3. Proud of you too babes. 👏👏👏👏. Make I come collect 2 litres😁.
      Adunni darl, abeg enjoy yaself

35. Sunny Thursday in Lahgos.
    It's going to be a busy weekend,I can see it already.
    Happy Sallah celebration in advance to all Islam faithfuls.
    Keni nice day o ✌️

1. Happy sallah to you too my sista

36. Next trial on my agenda - samosa and spring rolls.

37. They don't know that we know @ the puzzle up there
    Good afternoon everyone

38. Today, you could be standing next to someone who is trying his or her best not to fall apart.
    So whatever you do today, do it with kindness in your heart.

Thursday stands out as my favorite day weekly.

1. Is there still kindness in this world? people are just so heartless
      A colleague was pushed down from one chance vehicle yesterday night and another car crushed her and she died instantly😭😭😭😭

2. Whattttttttt😭😭😭😭😭😭😭
      GOD PLEASE HAVE MERCY
      Ndooooo

3. Oh my God Pearl😞, that's so shocking and 😢

4. What!!!! Pearl wtf. What a horrible thing to happen to anyone

5. OMG! May your colleagues soul rest in peace.

6. May the soul rest in God's bosom. Amin

7. Oh God 😭 that's a gruesome death.
      Sorry Pearl, may her soul rest in peace 🕊️

Adunni

39. Good afternoon,
    Everywhere is so busy,traffic and all,
    That word puzzle-they don't know that we know.

40. Everywhere is in the holiday mood already. I like it!

41. Sallah celebration no stew for my side at all..but in all..we thank God for life🙏🙏

Good afternoon lovelies 💕🥰

42. About this blog war 3 that's going on.

I find it a tad amusing and sad to an extent that a blog of all places should be a place where people make enemies of each other.
    We all go by our IDs here and I'll like to believe our IDs are very much different from who we are in person. So why the bloody hell will anyone allow comments made on a blog set them off? That's madness.

But that said, what's life without a bit of drama and since they've chosen to make drama available for our entertainment, why not? You all should go ahead and savage each other.

1. Chairman of anons thank you sir

2. 3 eke market days later……..

3. 15:17, you gerrit
      He is Mr Tuface

4. Anon. 15:17.
      You are a classless idiot. I'll have you know that from day one of my commenting on this blog I never used anonymous and I never will. If I have anything worth saying, I say it with my id.

Try and do the same sometime. Let's know if you are worth engaging or not. Or you are too dumb that creating a blog id will be too tasking for the couple of neurons you've managed to get firing in your head.

5. Eka joy 🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣

6. Na so Eka, after going anon to put fire , he con dey form peace maker after tiri eke market days 🤣

7. Doggedity my guy, pls avoid all these ladies they seem to by some weird destiny have the same orientation, they draw out their fangs once they sight a comment by a man.
      In the other news their mission here is giveaway and judging by how the postponement is hitting them are bound to be hostile.
      Come Twitter guy.

43. They don't know that we know

44. *Do not expect to get same love you show to people, you only know who u love and not who loves you…*

45. Today, I was surprised by my childhood friend, Alhaji Ibrahim, who's a senior custom officer (Assistant Controller).To celebrate Sallah, he generously gifted me a bag of rice, 25 liters of vegetable oil, five cartons of spaghetti, and even 250K. His thoughtfulness and kindness truly touched my heart. It’s moments like these that remind me how blessed I am to have good men like him in my life.

He also showed his support during my father’s burial, solidifying our bond even further. May God continue to bless you for me ooo He's generosity and friendship mean the world to me!

Good day people...❤️
    Happy sallah in advance to all the Muslim faithful...🍷

1. Wow, that's very generous of him,Enjoy. Next time, I will join you 😁

2. Wow wow wow he's such a generous friend

3. Wow! God bless and keep him

4. Wow 👏👏 So nice of him.

5. Big ups man. Nice job.

6. That's a good friend, God bless his kind heart 👏

Adunni

46. Good afternoon my people, how una dey naa?
    This week get as e be ohh , but na God hand person dey.
    Light now our days over here is view once😏.

WE KEEP MOVING!!

47. Good afternoon SDK and BVs. Holiday mood fully activated 💃💃💃

48. Good afternoon blogfam. Today quotes makes sense no be small..I like that write up on dirt wiman. This got me laughing" You can’t keep praying for a happy home with slippers and clothes scattered like tribulation""😁😁.. no be small tribulation indeed.

We know they dont know that we know ...

49. Good afternoon good people of SDK blogsphere

50. Stella, you play too much🤣🤣.
    I was keenly reading your memo until I got to the last part🤦. Made me remember Mr Bolaji that year😁😁.
    Oh! I remember BV Rhoda Rex, the one who is a twin. Stella, the banking job in Nigeria isn't as glorified as it used to be back in days anymore oo. Unless you attain a certain level.
    Let's just hope she's fine wherever she is.

Good afternoon Ville residents🥂🥂

51. "Accept that you might be the villain in someone else's story, even if you didn't do anything wrong. People often reshape you into whatever fits their narrative so they can make sense of their own story. Ego is a tricky deceiver.
    Focus on your truth and keep moving forward"..... Issac Baba

52. Hi everyone how are we all doing. The weather here is quite cold but we enjoy it just like that

53. Good afternoon everyone,
    Gone were those days where during celebrations market rush usually occur. If you no cook or do what others were doing, you will be wrong. Last minute buying was a thing then. But these days, its looking like its during the celebration period we encounter low sales, low buyers. Nobody cares anymore, they eat whatever they have, no excess spending. Everywhere just dry.

54. IHN.
    Phew is been a roller-coaster week for me. Sourcing for livestocks (cows, goats, rams etc) for customers.

Thank God sallah is tomorrow and I have delivered almost all.

55. One cow two rams, as for tomorrow Sallah, meat Boku😋.
    Good afternoon beautiful people

1. See enjoyment! Abeg, send to Lagos for me na.

2. O por 👍 Eku enjoyment 🍹

Adunni

56. Good day bvs, howz the go dey go, what a freaky Thursday.
    The sign out post is thoughtful
    Make una enjoy una day.

57. 'They don't know that we know', this right here is what is happening in the school I teach presently, story for another day.

Good day everyone, eku ipalemo odun to the moslem bvs.

58. They don’t know that we know that they don’t know that we know.

Ps: I asked ChatGPT😪

59. IHN
    Good afternoon everyone

The answer is "They don't know that we know"

60. They don't know that we know

61. For the puzzle, I think the answer is: They don't know that we know they know we know.

62. I love the word for today. I will definitely use it