#smile #dontstopsmiling #dontletitgetyoudown #dontworrybehappy #allowonlypositivevibes #nogreefordepression #thinksmart #haveaplan
Ekaaro gbo gbo ile alayo...Ejor boda ati awon sister me..E ni nice day...
Ama ri ra ni inside in house news...
πππππππ
People will post anything online to prove they are doing well. Until you have a 1 on 1 with them, you'd realize that truly, social media na big scam.
ReplyDeleteMake I no lie for you, you're doing far better than most of the people you are envying online. Eziokwu!!
No go put yourself under unnecessary pressure because of wetin you see for sosha medium. For there, everybody dey fine, rich and successful....
Una Gud Morning....#ALiSpeaks
True talk
DeleteSosha medium na leveller. Lol
DeleteNa so. Everything and everybody is beautiful and perfect on social.media. If you let yourself get carried away or influenced, hmmmm.
DeleteSocial media is not real life
DeleteMy broda dem say fake it tili you make it π€£π€£π€£
DeleteHeavenly Father, we come to you this tuesday morning with a grateful heart. We ask that you bless us with your loving presence and guide us through this day.
ReplyDeleteWe thank you for the gift of this day, and for the opportunities and challenges that it will bring.
Lord bless us with your love and your grace, and help us to walk in the light of your truth. May we be guided by your wisdom and your understanding, and may we always seek to do your will in all that we do in Jesus name π.
Bless us with good health and protect us from harm and danger. May your peace be with us always, and may we find comfort and solace in your presence in Jesus name π
GOOD MORNING MY SDK FAMILY.
Amen ππΌ
DeleteAmen π
DeleteAmen
DeleteAmen π
DeleteAmen
DeleteAmen
DeleteAmennnnnnn
DeleteAmen
DeleteHis Presence And Support!!
ReplyDeleteMathew 28:20.
"Prevailing faith is the result of your consciousness that God is in you, with you and for you, and has lavished His love upon you. This knowledge makes you invincible; it gives the giant-killer mentality. You just know that in life, come what may, you’re a victor forever; you’re more than a conqueror because the greater One lives in you."
"To have His support means you’re backed by all the arsenal and resources of heaven. His entire wealth, all His glory and power, and His angels are available to you."
Dear Father, I thank you for your indwelling presence and your power at work in me. Nothing can stand against me successfully, for your glory, and all the resources of heaven are available to me as I walk in the path and destiny that you’ve created for me. Thank you for my inextricable oneness with you, in Jesus' Name. Amen.
Amen
DeleteAmen.
DeleteAmen π
DeleteGood morning all and have a positive day ahead ππ
ReplyDeleteYou too dear π
DeleteMorning Purest!
DeleteI wish you same too my nwanne π
DeleteYou too sweet P ❣️
DeleteThank you.
DeleteYou too dear purest
Good morning beautiful Pure π
DeleteGood morning my beautiful sister's π❤️
DeleteGoodmorning Everyone.
ReplyDeleteDay 168 of 365!!!!
God is God and God is Good.
Thank You Jesus π
DeleteThank you Jesus π
DeleteThank you Sweet Jesus, Altuage is Forever Grateful
DeleteThank you Jesus
DeleteHe is God all by Himself.
DeleteThank you Lord ππΌππΌ
Thank you Abba father
DeleteThank you Abba π
DeleteThank God π
DeleteGood morning beautiful Marie π
DeleteGood morning y’all, I gat a question, What’s the point of this braided wig I see some ladies rocking? You can literally see the net pretending to be their scalp and let’s not even talk about the edges Ikwakwakwakwakwakwa Nne na wa o!…. Rock your neat Didi, with a pair of hoop earrings, oh my, such a confident booster and beauty!….
ReplyDeleteKelvin Dat Edo Boi (Stellz Cousin)
Fake cousin take ur time oh......
DeleteUna no dey get another discourse aside from woman matter. You and your likes. Early mor mor, you go carry woman matter enter comment section.
DeleteFocus on your life. Work on yourself and leave the other gender alone!
Es to Da Kay!!! π
DeleteAnon: Don’t be an Imbestute! Is there clay in my eyes not to see the travesty?? F off man!..
Nne na wa o π
DeleteKelv we like the braided wig like that.
Osundi who is we??π«£
DeleteI nor like am oo. Some are nicely done sha. One that wanneka wore one time was very fine... But most nor dey fineπ
We loveeeit.
DeleteHahaha. The thing is very ugly πππ
Delete08:21, don't mind him. Early morning that he should be in the gym for the sake of his health, he is here talking about women.
Delete10:18π€£π€£π€£π€£. You are mouthed
DeleteYou can't use a senseless man to entice a strong woman.
DeleteI will rejoice
ReplyDeleteI'm gonna lift my voice and worship You
And glorify Your name among the nations
Oh, oh, oh, I will rejoice
In everything, I will give thanks to You
For You have been my help and my salvation
Every step I take
I feel Your love around me
I cannot escape Your grace
I cannot explain
The blessings that surround me
I can only sing Your praise..
Have a blessed day, Lovelies!
Ekaaro eyin eyan gbogbo.
ReplyDeleteOluwa yi o pa alo wa abi abo wa mo. Amin ππΎπ
Amin π
DeleteEkaaro sista mì, ba wo ni? Ke ni amazing day
Hope you’re watching the Club World Cup? Interesting & crazy games eh! Boca Juniors vs Benfica match shocked me with their 3 red cards π³π³
Aminπ
DeleteGood morning ππ€Έπ₯°
ReplyDeleteGood morning sweetheart ππ€ have an awesome day
Delete#Toolsday #Toosday #Twosday
We don't give birth to kids anymore. Kids of today are 400 years old great, great, great, grand parents being born in our days.
ReplyDeleteI watch these generation next kids do their thing and I am often left in utter amazement.
I am always like..."Who are these children and where in the planet earth do they evolve from? Are they of this world at all ?"
Oh! I have been privileged to meet with wonderful children.... Wonderful wonders.....
Brilliant, Stalwart, intelligent, wise and sharp kids everywhere. Ancestral children. Children of the lineages.
if dem drop one word like this, you go pause drop anything wey you dey do con concentrate dey look the kid very well to make sure say na the kid utter am.
Na dem be discovery itself. The real overtures. Na dem dey open the show.
"A child can ask a thousand questions that the wisest man cannot answer.”
"Children are like wet cement whatever falls on them makes an impression.”
I came across a video of a fantastic little girl of 4 with the demeanor of an adult on one of the social media platforms. To say I was perplexed is an understatement.
She doesn’t even smile oo.
Why she never dey smile on all her videos wey I don watch still dey shook me.
The seriousness nko? dat one na over the bar. e con dikwa very too much.
No diction to decode this adorable child's blessed hands.
See ehn, if the thoughts of children and their innocent mannerisms doesn't soften you to a stand of submission and sober reflections, if it doesn't touch deep into the recesses of your heart, then you really need to have your conscience thoroughly examined.
You need some honey to sweeten that unsweetened life of yours.
Na so this 4 year old stand on top chair dey plait person. She con wear concentrate and seriousness for body like skin tight. She no smile.
She doesn't mix business with pleasure π€£
You con see the plastic chair wey she stand on ehn? e pass office. na her Gibraltar be that.
e con be like say her mama wey stand with her dey plait another person for the video na her apprentice.
If a child can start that early almost perfecting a handwork, I can imagine the level she will attain with it when she becomes an adult.
Her classmates will now see her and think she is their co- equal not knowing she has bought land, laid her foundation and building already.
She learnt from the best and I guess that best to be her Mum.
Big ups to whoever her mother is.
As parents, you shouldn't be worried about that child not listening to you; You should worry that they are always watching you.”
I don't know you,.. neither do I know your predicament but
ReplyDeletethis message is for you,..
You see that child that you want to term*inate...
He or she might be your destiny helper,
He or she might be your laughter and comfort in the days of your cries,
He or she might be the only child that you will ever have,
He or she might be the only child who will stand by you when the chips are down,
He or she might be the best amongst all the other kids you have or will ever have.
He or she might be the country's president or a very influential person in the society.
He or she might be the solution to the word's most difficult puzzle and challenges.
He or she might be a source to your answered prayers.
He or she might be the one to take care of you in your old age.
He or she might be what you never comprehended, envisaged or imagined.
You never can tell.
Do you want that kind of child to pass you by just like that...?
I am not an advocate of abor...tion
When you are confronted with the reality of your pregnancy, and you believe that your future has been ruined, you don't know what to do,.. Remember that although you cannot see beyond tomorrow, God can and God does.
Ebezina...see, ihe niile ga-adi cha mma.
That tomorrow you so fret about belongs to him.
You just have to do one thing.. Ceaselessly commit it into the hands of the one who knows and owns tomorrow and leave the rest to him. You will marvel!
Some day, when you look back at your dilemma, you might well see the special blessing of God upon your life and the life of that child.
Every child has the capacity to be everything.
Like stars are to the sky, so are the children to our world. They deserve to live, they deserve to shine!” –.
What is precious to them have no price, only value.
And if we can as much as nurture the dreams of our children, the world will be blessed.
Sanu ku yan SDK
Una good morning.
GOD, I THANK YOU FOR TODAY'S MIRACLE, I THANK YOU FOR ALL YOU DO AND ALL YOU ARE ABOUT TO DO! IT'S A FOREVER THANKSGIVING, YOU ALONE IS WORTHY OF MY PRAISE π
ReplyDeleteGOOD MORNING SWEETHEARTS ππππ
GOD'S GUIDANCE AND PROTECTION ON US ALL
I am forever grateful Lordπ
DeleteGood morning NN dearie π
Hello NN π
DeleteI'm forever grateful to my maker.
DeleteGood morning Nnukwu nwanyioma π yagazie ππΌ
Forever grateful π
DeleteThank you Jesus π
Good morning NN.
Good morning beautiful NN π
DeleteGood morning beautiful Ijele Nnukwu Nwanyi π₯°
DeleteAku ojumo stella
ReplyDeleteSe dada laji
Beni..ipΓ dΓ¨ wa di Γ²sΓ n ni aΔ£o nkΓ n ni IHNπ
Ekaaro gbogbo ile
Ojumo ire
The hardest pill to swallow is accepting that people can hurt you and feel nothing. They will lie to your face, walk away without flinching, and never look back. They will break your heart and go post a story like nothing happened. They will ruin your peace and still act like the victim.
ReplyDeleteIt's not just lovers. It's friends. It's family.
People you defended. People you would've done anything for. People who knew better and still chose to do you wrong. And the hardest part is you'll keep wondering what you did to deserve it while they never think twice.
Some people will hurt you and keep moving like your pain never existed. And somehow you'll have to learn to live with that.
Goodmorning iya Boys
ReplyDeleteGoodmorning Bloglicious Family
Father To Child
Spirit To Spirit
Lighted By Your Word
And With Your Breath Of Life
That's How I Come Alive
That's How I Change My World
Just Breathe Your Name Upon Me Breath
Just Breathe Your Name Upon Me Breath Lord
Hallelujah ππ
Chikalious!
DeleteChikalicious Nwa!
DeleteGood morning beautiful Chika π
DeleteNNlicious Sweetheart π₯°π«
DeleteAda Bekee Darling π₯°π«
BBlicious My Darling π₯°π«
My darling chikalicious chika ❤️
DeletePurest sweetie π₯°π«
DeleteGood morning and cloudy weather...rain wait small o
ReplyDeleteShowers of blessings my people
Good morning beautiful Mor π
DeleteMy darling Mor baby π
DeleteAlright Stella, let's switch things up this morning. Let's do it the yoruba wayπ
ReplyDeleteE kaaro Ville occupants...
αΉ’e ireti pe gbogbo rαΊΉ n αΉ£e rere? MaαΉ£e jαΊΉ ki awα»n iαΉ£αΊΉlαΊΉ aipαΊΉ ni orilαΊΉ-ede naa jαΊΉ ki o dojuiwα»n. Ki Olorun dasi, ki o si fun wa ni alaafia ni orile ede wa.
Have a a great dayπ₯.
O dabα»☺️✌π»π₯
Ekaaro ore miπ
DeleteNa that one I sabi o.
Faithful God, I'm grateful for seeing this beautiful day, thank you Abba Father for your Mercy,Healing Protection and Blessings, thank you JESUS for all the battles you fought and won for me,my family and everyone on this blog,be Glorified LORD in JESUS Mighty name Amen.Good morning beautiful people.
ReplyDeleteGoodmorning Benny.
DeleteAmen and Thank you for yesterday's prayer for my son.
Good morning everyone πππ
ReplyDeleteThis igbo cultural dance step is not easy ooh. I can't even twist my waist.
During rehearsal I do wear bodysuit and leggings as advised by BV Miss Aboki. But wallahi it makes me look different.
Igbo kwinu eeeh
Igbo kwisonu
Oniga
π€£π€£π€£ Hope I got the spellings.
Someone should correct meπ€£π€£
Missy, Abeg oooo π€£
DeleteYou say what?
It's Igbo kwenu!
Igbo kwezuonu!
Funny you π€£
Awwww ..ππ.
DeleteIgbo kwenu... (×3)
Ya!!! (Response)
Igbo kwezuenu ooo (after the third call)
Yooo!!! (Response).
One thing about augmenting cultural attires with English wears is that, it altars the original beauty that the regalia is ordinarily supposed to exude.
Since it's a one day thing, just manage it and keep to your values.
...*alters...
Deleteπππ Missy.
DeleteIgbo kwenu.
Good morning blogfam
ReplyDeleteMay today be good to us π
Keni nice day π
Good morning my darling MercyBee π
DeleteGood morning everyone π
ReplyDeleteThank You God for a beautiful day π
Good morning beautiful sis π
DeleteGood morning everyone π₯³
ReplyDelete"He restoreth my soul: he leadeth me in the paths of righteousness for his name's sake." Psalms 23:3.
As you go out today, the Lord will lead you into the paths of righteousness.
The Lord will restore every thing you have lost or taken from you by the evil one
Your dry ground shall be turned into wet and fertile ground in the name of Jesus Christ. Amen
I wish you all a fruitful and exciting day
Amen.
DeleteThank you and have a great day too ♥️
Amenn. Exciting day we have❤
DeleteI finally watced the full story of Ifunanya yesterday . What she shared broke me. God abeg ooo
ReplyDeleteshe narrated how her father, an American citizen retired and returned to Nigeria with a steady monthly pension of $5,000. At first, everything seemed fine. He kept in touch regularly. Then suddenly, silence. For six whole months, she didn’t hear her father’s voice. Every time she called, it was either an uncle or aunt picking up with the same repeated excuses: “He stepped out, “He’s resting,” “He travelled.”
Her spirit grew restless. Something wasn’t right. She decided to fly down to Nigeria, unannounced. But nothing could have prepared her for what she met. When she arrived at her father’s house, there was a large heap of sand at the gate deliberately poured to block entry. Every attempt she made to enter the compound was met with strong resistance from her own uncle and aunt. They claimed her father had travelled to Abuja. According to her Something felt off because her dad never mentioned going to Abuja.
She started shouting and the villagers gathered. They tried to intervene. But her relatives wouldn’t budge. Her Uncle put a call to another uncle in Abuja who confirmed her dad is with him in Abuja but he is not close to the house. He will let her speak with him the next day. Then an old woman who lived nearby, gave her a subtle sign suggesting it's lie.
Ifunanya went straight to a nearby police. An officer was assigned to accompany her, along with the village youth leader. What they found inside the house broke her. Her father, the once strong, proud man who earn $5k pension and security fees monthly was lying helpless, unkempt, and visibly abused. Her tears flowed uncontrollably. She knew she had to act. She extended her leave from work, reported the case to the U.S. embassy, and made up her mind to fly him back to US.
But wickedness wasn’t done yet. The village head advised her to station men around her father's home to prevent further harm because his uncle and aunt can harm him to cover their wickedness. She did. But by 4:00 a.m., men dressed in military uniforms stormed the place, chased the guards away, and kidnapped her father. Hmmmm.
For three days, she didn’t know where he was but she wasn’t giving up. She waited. As soon as she got word that her father was brought back, she returned to the police. This time, when they reached the house, the compound was locked again. Her uncle and aunt had shut every possible entrance.
The youths had to cut the gate key, use a ladder to climb through the window just to get to her father . When I saw the ladder, I cried for minutes π π π.
They finally got him out frail, confused, broken and took him straight to the hospital. From there, she flew him to Lagos and back to the U.S. and he began his recovery. But again, the family wasn’t done. She sued her father’s siblings. They sued her back. One of the brothers even followed them to America, went to the nursing home he was and forced the old man to sign documents giving him power of attorney πππ.
If not the videos, I will have thought the story is from a movie scene but alas . it’s a painful reality. She videoed every step.
Wickedness has no limits when greed is involved. Raise your children right and with love. Not just the boys, not just the girla. All of them because when the chips are down the child who truly loves and values you regardless of gender might be the only voice left to speak for you.
That her boyfriend should better marry her fast before real men take her from him. That lady to me is the true definition of agu nwanyi. She is 1000 wife and daughter materials.
Thank You, Holy Spirit, for standing by her every step of the way. Thank You, Jesus, for being her anchor and strength reminding her that with You, nothing is impossible. God is indeed dependable.
My late Dad will always say 'ilo ka na uno'
DeleteIkegwulu!
Very detailed versionπ
DeleteMy happiness is that God kept the man through his terrible ordeal.
Family from hell,God forbid.
Ifunanya is ofu nwanyi ka iri nwoke.
DeleteGod will shame that her wicked family.
Hmmm! Evil siblings.
DeleteGod really used her to safe her Dad.
God bless you, Zaram. She is a real Agu Nwanyi. Very smart girl. What a wicked family
DeleteWicked family
DeleteSee the disjointed post that one of them posted recently to deny the allegations. He said they are waiting for her .
They are waiting for the man to die so that his children will bring him back for burial and then they will flex muscles.
If I was one of the man's children, I would persuade the rest to bury him in America there and never step into that village again because even if the uncles are gone, their children will take over from where their dads stopped.
Zaram see how you used the marriage talk to spoil your beautiful write-up. Must everything end in marriage for you Nigerian girls?
DeleteWho do una this kain thing?
Thanks all. I made sure I watched to see the end of that story. She is so smart. Her evidence will choke anyone that will rise against her. May God keep us far from greedy relatives ππ
DeleteThank you for filling in the gap.
DeleteMay we not encounter wickedness as we journey in this life
Zaram, she's wearing wedding ring. I think she's already married
DeleteGood morning everyone
ReplyDeleteGood morning everyone π
ReplyDeletegrateful heart
Always remember that, there is God who never fails,And He will never ever fail us in Jesus Name. Amen ππΌ
ReplyDeleteHave a beautiful morning everyoneπππ.
Good morning blogfam ..I hope we slept like babies? t"s a cool morning.
ReplyDeleteMay we be blessed and favoured beyond all limitations today.. Stay safe.
Good morning πππ
ReplyDeleteAku ojumo ire...
Oluwa awa peluwa
Have a wonderful day π
THANK YOU LORD for the gift of this beautiful new day. π
ReplyDeleteGood morning everyone
ReplyDeleteIt's raining here
May God bless our hustles today
Amen
Good morning everyone πππ
ReplyDeleteI came across a line that struck me deeply; "we aren't meant to address everything we find out. Just adjust your guard." And for the first time, it truly sank in. Not every truth demands confrontation. Not every discovery requires you to speak, explain, or defend. Some things are revealed only to show you where to tighten your boundaries, where to protect your peace, and where to let silence be your strength. Think about it, sometimes knowing something doesn't obligate you to act on it or even acknowledge it. Your energy is better spent on fortifying your defenses, prioritizing your well-being, and choosing when and how you respond. Your peace is worth protecting; silence is the most powerful response.
Y'all have a productive day ahead πππ
Applause us temporary, but growth us everlasting. Don't hold on to past validations, Keep striving for strength,. Every step forward us a new level, a fresh opportunity to shine. May the Lord go ahead of our journey today. U Na good morning.
ReplyDeleteYou have a problem with the word "is"?
DeleteHow does this your write-up look in your eyes?
The rain did not come to play, una good morning
ReplyDeleteThank you Jesus for another beautiful morning
ReplyDeleteGood morning everyone
Y'all have a victorious Tuesday
Thank you Jesus for this beautiful day π₯°
ReplyDeleteGood morning everyone π₯°
Good morning my beautiful blogfam ππ
ReplyDeleteIt's a cloudy morning here and the weather is cold.
Thank you Lord my dependable helper ππΌ na only you dey run am for me.
Bvs have a blessed day ahead ❣️
E go surely be ✌πΌ
Rain Rain Go Away π’
ReplyDeleteA wonderful Tuesday morning SDKville
ReplyDeleteUp and grateful to God for his mercies
God's speed as we go about our day
Stay safe,happy and blessed,one love ❤❤❤
Good morning everyone, it's a brand new day, may God bless us all.
ReplyDelete1 Thessalonians 5:17
ReplyDelete"Pray without ceasing.”
How often do you turn to God in prayer, not just in emergencies, but in the everyday moments? Paul's call to “pray without ceasing” encourages us to cultivate a spirit of ongoing communication with God. It’s less about length and more about connection.
Has your prayer life been consistent and intentional, or has it become rushed and reactive? Prayer fuels our faith, sharpens our focus, and invites God’s presence into our daily lives. If your prayer life has been dry or distant, today is a perfect time to rekindle it.
Jeremiah 33:3 .“Call to me and I will answer you and tell you great and unsearchable things you do not know.”
Good morning π
Good blessed morning.
ReplyDeleteIt's another day to be thankful to Baba God ππΏ.
ReplyDeleteHave great day people.
Faithful Father!
ReplyDeleteGood morning..
Good morning everyone
ReplyDeleteRain Rain go away
Good morning Stella and bvs. So, if shameless was a person, na 2face e for be. Yesterday, the Speaker of Edo state house of Assembly held a party for Edha staff to celebrate his 2 years in office. Guess who was seated in the canopy with staff? Staff no even send am
ReplyDeleteGood morning dear Mariam, sending ❤️π₯°πΉ
ReplyDeleteBonjour Blogfam ♥️
ReplyDeleteI have set The Lord always before Me π He is at My right hand, I shall not be moved π
Good morning SDK and BVs. Thankful Tuesday. Thank you Jesus. Forever thankful and grateful to you my maker. ππΏππΏππΏ
ReplyDeleteGood morning beautiful people. Ke ni nice day.
ReplyDeleteGood morning everyone π₯°π
ReplyDeleteπ΅π΅ When the ocean rise and thunder roars, I will soar with you above the storm, Father you are King, over the storm, I'll be still and know you are God πΆ
ReplyDeleteπ₯π«π♂️
The Lord reigneth, blessed be the Lord
ReplyDeleteTuesday Toodles π₯³
ReplyDeleteIgbo Kwinu
Igbo kwisonu oooo
In Missy H's voice π€£π€£π€£
Na small small , you will get there nne.
Pleasant Morning everi badi ππ»
Where is my dream comment ma.
ReplyDeleteSelf acclaimed ' biggies 'with chicken brains. Who is your Boss ???
ReplyDeleteThis person said this that person said that. , get well soon.