Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Undergraduate Fatally Jumps From 3 Storey Building After Allegedly Taking Hard Substance

Saturday, June 07, 2025

Undergraduate Fatally Jumps From 3 Storey Building After Allegedly Taking Hard Substance

Before you read this, check again on your child in school, especially if they have a room mate...... You will understand when you read this story....

On Thursday,a student of Nnamdi Azikiwe University, Awka, whose name has yet to be ascertained, has jumped to his death from a three-storey building , after allegedly consuming hard drug.
‎According to residents, the student had consumed hard drugs (MKPURUMMIRI) before the incident.
‎Neighbors reported hearing a loud sound and later found the victim’s body lying in a pool of his own blood.
‎Upon further investigation, it was discovered that the student’s roommate was also under the influence of the same substance, as he was found in an incoherent state in their room.
‎The roommate was reportedly arrested for questioning once he is a clear state of mind

‎Dailypost

16 comments:

1. God please guide and protect our children πŸ™πŸ™

2. So sad. May God help our children in this generation.

3. Why don't they ever learn?
    May God continue to protect our children from bad influences.

4. Father Lord Destroy This Hard Yeye Substance oooo..
    Protect Our Kids πŸ™

5. OMG 😳 what a terrible way to die..may God comfort his family

6. May God help our children πŸ™

7. Reason Asian countries impose death sentence on drug dealers is because all of them are BLOODY MURDERERS!!!😑.while I'm not advocating for death penalty for druggies in Nigeria, offenders should face stricter punishment like life in prison with the hardest labour.see as that young life just go like that.

8. This is bad and am not wishing it on any parents. God pls guard our children for us and let them not meet evil nor bad friends.

9. God abeg oooo πŸ˜”πŸ˜”πŸ˜”

10. OMG 😳
    Please lord help and guide our children in this generation πŸ™
    What a terrible way to die 😞

11. LSD did that a lot to folks in the 60s. You just going to get up and take something that you do not know the potency of and if it is mixed with other substances. If prescription drugs can kill how much more unregulated drugs. Playing with your life.

And the number one rule of foraging into hard drugs is to always have one sober person around. Was there not one person watching to make sure folks do not harm themselves? You and your roommate consuming together, the blind leading the blind, who will help the other if trouble arises. Hope you find peace in the spirit world.

12. Your parents sent you to school but you went there and chose another route. I just feel sorry for his poor parents.

13. Saw the Video and thank God My Alma Mater has Issued a disclaimer to that story. The deceased was a 28 year old electrician who was high on Colos. May God rest his soul.
    Youthfulness and drugs .

14. I wonder why people take this drugs that will eventually destroy them...