Hailings.....
I salute you all.................God is awesome and he is the one who runs my day, dunno about you....
If you think i am scared of the nonsense you are dropping as anon then you dont know who you are messing... Bewarned oh..I play dirty, be warned oh...make una help me beg this person to leave me alone oh...... When gaslighted i become a pig and i bath in the mud, stop threatening me.....Be warned...NUFF SAID!!!
I am off to quickly drop something somewhere and will start enabling comments in a big.....So Mercy Johnson did not do any live but advertised a product instead as someone in SDK Whatsapp group predicted...LOL
Today I am making penne noodles with chicken and shrimps and broccoli salad as directed by the men .....
Shout out to all those reading in anon mode and respecting themselves.....Shout out to all old BVs......Lets make today a shoutout to old BV day....name the BVs you are giving a shout out and lets see if they might respond but if not, nothing spoil..... i miss BV nmasinachi, her two lines no longer work...I miss my former BFF that i chased away with ALLEGED false accusation.....lol
I just saw a denim pants i have from 10 years ago that was too tight, i slipped into it with ease..its so beautiful.....kaiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiii, see ikebe! ...Am i losing weight or not...Yes but why can i still ikebe? who can explain this? or when one loses weight the yansh refuses to go? I no want abeg!!!
Warm hugs and lotsa love!!!
#############
To every incredible woman reading this: You are truly worthy of being cherished, respected, and loved—not for what you can do, but simply for the magnificent person you are. You deserve a partner who not only recognizes your immense value but also listens to your voice and stands beside you with unwavering respect.
A genuine man understands that love transcends grand gestures or fleeting expressions. It manifests in consistent, meaningful actions—being fully present, showing up, and honouring your feelings every single day. Real love is about building trust and creating a nurturing space where you can express your authentic self, while passionately supporting your dreams alongside his own.
Respect is at the heart of every strong relationship. It means valuing your opinions, acknowledging your strengths, and allowing your light to shine brightly. True love celebrates your successes, comforts you in your struggles, and treats you as an equal partner in all aspects of life. It is patient, kind, and honest, uplifting you without ever seeking to control or diminish you—it fosters your growth and never holds you back.
To all the remarkable men out there: Strive to be the kind of partner who listens with genuine empathy, communicates with kindness, and loves with intention. Show her through your words and actions that she is treasured—not just on special occasions but every single day. Protect her peace, honour her boundaries, and remind her often of her significance in your life.
And to every extraordinary woman: Do not settle for anything less than the love and respect you unequivocally deserve. You are entitled to a relationship that brings joy, security, and the freedom to be unapologetically yourself. You are powerful, beautiful, and deserving of a love that elevates and inspires you.
Let’s raise the bar for how we love and respect one another—because every woman deserves nothing less than to be seen, valued, and cherished.
Copied
################
DEAR SISTERS........
In a healthy relationship, intimacy is more than just physical it's a dance of emotional connection, trust, and care. Here are some heartfelt reminders to help nurture that beautiful bond:
** 1. Speak from the Heart**
Open, loving communication is everything. Share your desires, your likes, and your boundaries. A simple, “I love when we…” or “Can we talk about what feels good for you?” can bring you even closer.
** 2. Keep the Emotional Spark Alive**
Intimacy starts long before the bedroom. Hug often, laugh together, show affection in small ways. It’s those everyday moments that build deep connection.
** 3. Stay Curious, Together**
Relationships grow when we stay open. Explore each other’s love languages, and if you're comfortable, discover new ways to be close emotionally and physically. Always with care and consent.
** 4. Consent is Love in Action**
Even in long-term love, always honor your partner’s “yes” or “no.” Respecting boundaries shows deep love and creates a safe, sacred space between you.
** 5. Quality Over Quantity**
There’s no “right” number of times to be intimate. What matters most is mutual joy and feeling emotionally connected. Tune in to what works for *both* of you.
**6. Be Present, Slow Down**
Take your time. Breathe together. Let each moment be about connection, not performance. Presence is powerful.
** 7. Don’t Ignore the Little Things**
If something feels off emotionally or physically don’t keep it in. Speak gently, and if needed, reach out for support. There’s strength in asking for help.
** 8. Care for Your Body and Mind**
Sexual health is part of self-love. Use protection when needed, get regular checkups, and stay informed. When we feel safe, we can relax and enjoy intimacy more fully.
Copied
####################
HOW TO IDENTIFY A REAL MAN
We unfortunately live in a generation with men who have no idea what it takes to be a real man.
Let me give you a couple examples of a real man ......
A real man asks about your day and genuinely cares about the answer.
A real man respects your boundaries and never forces you to anything you're not ready to do.
He makes time for you, and takes that time to learn and understand who you are as a person.
A real man consistently shows you the definition of effort with every day that passes.
He will call you randomly throughout the day just to check on you and your mental health.
A real man is undeniably committed to you and looks for new ways to fall in love with you with every day that passes.
He makes protecting your heart a number one priority.
A real man never makes permanent decisions based on temporary emotions.
He never confuses you on where you stand in his life.
A real man apologizes when he is wrong and stays true to his character.
He doesn't mind hurting other people's feeling to protect yours.
A real man gives you affection without s#xual expectation.
A real man refuses to entertain any women that isn't you.
He has genuine intentions with you from day one and shows you how it truly feels to be a priority rather an option.
A real man will help you heal from the trauma that nobody apologized for.
A real man values you and would never put themselves in a position to lose you.
Take my advice and wait for the man that never let's you fall asleep at night questioning your own self worth.
Copied
#############
WEIRDFACTS
---It takes about 20 minutes for your brain to realize your stomach is full
----The towering British Library in King’s Cross, London, is the largest library in the world, and it has over 170 million items in its catalogue.
---Postcoital dysphoria is the feeling of sadness some people get after having otherwise satisfactory s'x.
----The fastest bird in level flight is the spine-tailed swift, capable of reaching speeds of up to 106 miles per hour (171 kilometers per hour).
-----At 3:15 pm the day Michael Jackson died Twitter, Wikipedia, and AOL IM all crashed.
#############
Try get plan 4 life b4 money come o.
ReplyDeleteBcos u nor need money to plan. U only need money to execute the plan. U can have a plan without money.
🙂 Duly noted TripleC.
DeleteVery correct 👍
DeleteWhere's doppelganger? Where's joblesshousewife? You don find work? 🤣🤣 I miss yall. I like this blog now without giveaway. Many people dey hungry for streets give those ones not onr person with 10k IDs
DeleteHola darling 💙💙
DeleteShout to @Engraced @Mimi love @Mrs A @Goodness n mercy @Sabella @Swag La fresh @Sidechic @Veteran @Sunshine @Shining @Perxian @Cookie @Sonia @IJ PH @Shantel Empire missed y’all here 🤎🧡
Many of those that Paris mentioned are still here in anonymous mode or with another blog ID
DeleteAwwww, Paris you still remember your bvs 🤗
DeleteShout out to Bvs Isabella and Ms A.
Delete14:42, Stella will still do giveaway after some time. You can't teach her how to run her blog. Giveaways boost her blog.
DeleteYou can go on the streets and share money to people if you want to give out money.
Shout out to Amadiorama, pastors daughter, doppelganger, king and queen or son (knacking pigeon 🐦 etc)
DeleteWatch 'The better sister'. It's series, really interesting.
ReplyDeleteI was gonna ask you if you had watched it. Really kool series.
DeleteOk dear, thanks
DeleteIs it on showmax?
DeleteBMF season 4, episode 1-5 drops on Friday
DeleteWhat? Paris baby, thank youuuuuuuuu! I can't wait, everywhere just dry.
DeleteYes Candy, really cool. You know Chloe is Timberlake's wife abi? She's such a great actor and so pretty.
NN, I don't know dear, I always download my movies.
You're welcome Adunni.
Yea, I know Sandy baibay. I watched it cos of Elizabeth Banks o. I looove her.
DeleteIt should be on Showmax.
DeleteShowmax has more movies than Netflix, it is underrated. Most of the movies recommended on this blog, I find them on Showmax.
I just watched "The colour purple" yesterday.
Good afternoon y'all
ReplyDeleteMy shout out goes to BV Sidechic. Trust you are doing okay babe?
Yeah I miss Sidechic too, bv Kamikaze the sarcastic babe, bv Kim Nana ,bv Mkpuru Mma ,bv Erika my birthday mate, bv Stella Oge ..plenty of them I can’t remember, I just hope they’re good
DeleteHI Ms. Paris, it's kim nana here. i just said lemme hop in here today and mama sdk is actually throwing a shout-out. i have been trying to get back my blog id.
Deletethank you Paris.
Linc edochie wife was born in 1969. A registered nurse in America. Chai
ReplyDeleteThese children are disgracing their Papa
How is having a date of birth and being a registered nurse in the United States of America a disgrace? Explain please.
DeleteNo use your mouth curse yourself o. Be careful.
Nothing do am, young go for old, old go for young, Linc is an adult, live and let live!
DeleteNothing wrong with it.
DeleteSebi una Abionah and Dante wan become a couple . Na so e be.
Anonymouse 15:27. as long as you remain anonymouse (meaning you arent bold enough to use your ID), my dear, you are free to do as you like. No answer for you. When you are ready to draw the battle line, come on with your ID.
DeleteThat is loves abionah low-key, he has no liver to approach her.
DeleteLinc wan relocate go America ne that
DeleteCongrats to them
16:21. He doesn't love her, he just wants to knack. You know he doesn't have taste. Anything that has hole goes.
DeleteIt's another Beautiful Wednesdays in the city of Lasgidi.
ReplyDeleteKeni nice day o
You too sis 🤗
DeleteShoutout to Sonia, been years she dropped a comment. Hope you're good babes. Shoutout to Playstore and Daddycode. Stella, as per your ikebe, it is good your own no disappear na.. I know someone that lost weight and lost boobs and ikebe
ReplyDeleteHello 👋
DeleteFor real?
DeleteLol@ ikebe disappear 😆
DeleteHey dearie, hope your day is fine?
Hiyaaa Sandy baibay 😘😘
DeleteNN Momma, yes o.
Adunni darl, my day's going ok o. How ya side?
Am fine dear 🤗
DeleteGood afternoon my good people of SDK blog.
ReplyDeleteThe anony should please stop, don't start what you cannot finish.
ReplyDeleteI remember bv LADY GCN, Salma, Perxian, the bv that is Genny die-hard fan and a whole lot of them.
Genny die hard fan is Chisom.
DeleteBv Chisom was Genny's die hard fan 😀
DeleteOh perxian really loved her personality here
DeleteSo my sister said someone chatted her up on WhatsApp and was trying to get to know her and he was very kind, sweet and respectful so she decided to give him a listening ear.
ReplyDeleteHe claimed to be living in the Uk and will be coming to Nigeria soon and wouldn’t mind seeing her to see if they like each other.
Two day later, he told her he shopped for her and would like her to receive the gifts. My sister being who she is told him she can’t take any gift from him yet until she’s sure of his intentions.
He now immediately forwarded a link to her that showed that he had already sent the things to her so he couldn’t take them back as they were already delivered in Abuja. The link also showed the list of items
An iPhone 13, some bags, shoes etc 😂. My sister felt like it all just seemed to be through so she called me to get my opinion.
I laughed ehn and immediately told her it was a scam. That she would be told to pay a certain sum of money before the item can be delivered to her but they will never deliver. I asked her to call the number that was attached and she did and she confirmed what I said.
I’m glad she told me because my sister no too understand street and tries to see everyone as genuine.
Na so dem for scam her for the second time 😂
Lol, thank God she has a sister that is street smart, na so dem for collect money wey she dey manage.
DeleteThis format is very old. We need to educate our sisters, cousins and nieces.
DeleteThere is another one where the man will tell you that his friend in abroad or brother or uncle is coming to Nigeria to execute a project and he would love the girl to help him in any way she can. The supposed friend will now scam the girl.
He may allegedly owe hotel bill, etc and the abroad boyfriend will beg the girl to send the money to his friend to clear it and that he will send triple of the money to her when he is free or when there is network.
Lol dis one na old scam
DeleteHaa! Scammers aye...different format everyday.
DeleteThank God for your sis Eka.
Exactly the same format they used for my friend, unfortunately she fell for it.
DeleteSecond time!!! No no no make she stay off social media abeg. Why she dey believe people like that?! Ah I pray she meets kindhearted people cos people too wicked for this life 🥺
DeleteThankGod For You Nne 😘
DeleteFidel, the first time was when she was very young oh, very very young, a teenager fa (God punish those men) and it wasn’t on the internet. Told you she’s not street smart. Na all those fake ajebo children
DeleteOld format from scammers.
Deleteuna good afternoon
ReplyDeleteto all the missing BVs, we miss you all. Please try and visit the blog.
The weather is so dull today, feeling so tired.
Do have an amazing day.
No missing BVs. They all have new IDs.
DeleteGreetlngs Every one
ReplyDeleteWelcome In Houseeee Newsssssss
Will be Back
My area is bubbling with ileya preparations. I'm also preparing my business for the season. I'm trying to avoid running out of cash as it happened last year. It pained me when I calculated some of the profit I would have made. This year must be different.
ReplyDeleteCorrect businesswoman 😁
DeleteGood afternoon Bvs
ReplyDelete15days to my birthday🥰
Happy birthday in advance dear 🥳
DeleteIf only SDK can focus only on the people that genuinely love her and leave that bitter agbaya and allow her to keep ranting,😩
ReplyDeleteIf you don't know the full gist face front maka ndi gi
Delete14:42, are you the bitter agbaya?
DeleteIt's only those who don't know you here that will be scared of you.
There was a caught.
DeleteMrs Morris was caught. Where she enter the house owner never know cuz when she does. E go hoti e
16:14, mumu. Morris kor, St Morris ni. Don't go and fix your device
DeleteHave you tasted this fruit ' Ugiri'??
ReplyDeleteYes I have but I don't like it.
Deletegood afternoon bvs
ReplyDeletei don't know why some bosses are so strong headed. the stubbornness is resulting to low sales and not paying of
The Muslims are preparing for sallah. my area is full of cows and ram's. the same day is the burial of a friend who died after a brief illne ess. i don't know why the good people are leaving this world. so painful
cheers everyone
Condolences
DeleteSo sorry Straight guy, may his soul rest in peace 👏
DeleteShout out to BV Perxian, BV Miss A now Mrs E, BV Ronalda, BV Doppelganger..Sending you 🩷🩷🩷
ReplyDeleteI miss the ones in particular
DeleteGosh!!! I miss them too 😔
DeleteOh Ronalda I miss her comments
DeleteI miss Ronalda.
DeleteI have always loved her comments
Stella,the ikebe na follow come na, e no fit less, you don't know what God did for you o.
ReplyDeleteI used to think SDK was a white woman when I first saw her picture because of her skin tone
lol you silly🤣
DeleteStella who is your former BFF that you chased away with false accusations allegedly?
ReplyDeleteIs it Chikito? Mama internet rat?
Maybe Chikito. Mama internet rat flogs SDK bum anytime she doesn't get it right with her 🆔 and full chest.
DeleteBFF? Na big lie
I take style like chikito
Delete15:11 mama IR,your handwriting van never be hidden
DeleteCall out names of bvs you miss.
DeleteStop shouting Mama Internet Rat all over this place.
Tiri President Donald Trump comot for office she no post comments.
Some of you sha, in order to find a fault in a woman, you can accuse the snail of slow speed.
Hiannest.
Shout out to BV Ladybug. I wonder why you disappeared from the blog.
ReplyDeleteThis comment has been removed by the author.
DeleteLovely afternoon everyone.
ReplyDeleteStella I guess the Ikebe was really big that even though it reduced, you still didn't notice 😁😁😁
Nah wetin people dey pay millions to get you want reduce?
Inside life 😄😄😄
SDK give me the WhatsApp link nah. Maybe my new customers needs to see me "up close and personal" to enable easy transactions and build trust.
ReplyDeleteI fit see who get hotel or hospital or school too, make I start to supply them biko.
Shout out to
ReplyDeleteChikito
Doppelganger
Chief and (forgotten)
Blackberry it's been awhile hope you're good
LEP where are you
Glad castle Windsor my fav is back (love to your girl)
Someone remind me of the bishop staff name again (the one that tells the story of her bishop)
Isaacbaba is back to
Oh Chike (I think him and chikito were being shipped)
Oh wow so many of them. Let me just stop here
Bv Yoriyori princess is the Bishop staff I guess.
DeleteChief was Linda (that nacks pigeon on people's head) 🤣🤣
DeleteOh yes Osundi. Yoriyori pri.ncess
DeleteYesssoooo Adunnin😂😂😂😂 people use to be afraid of having issues with her, to avoid their names being taken to the shrine
DeleteIkebe no dey loose like that na.
ReplyDeleteLora and Fidel, have you seen for Eve's sake by Maurice sam.
Lora you can also see Aseda, you'd love.
It's adeda I watched -wumi toriola and odunlade, Will check Aswear. The title of Maurice's though, make e dey interesting o. Who played eve?
DeleteThanks babe 😘
I am tired of Maurice Sam and his muscles😩😩
DeleteI started watching that "worthy words" yesterday. I stopped cos according to the reviews, he didn't end up with Ekama. Mtcheww I love Ekama and her skin and full legs😩
I'll try this Eves sake because of you o... ready for dragging if e nor make sense🫣
Have you seen "the perfect lie"?
Aswear=Aseda
DeleteI downloaded the perfect lie- ekama and dappa. Will watch later.
Sorry this is coming late, I have been busy.
DeleteSophie Alakija played eve.
Aseda is Regina chukwu's tv
Fidel o🤣🤣🤣 I want to believe you'd love it.
Alright Em, thanks a lot! 💕
DeleteShout out to Miss Abroadian! Thank you for blessing me with a birthday cake four years ago, God bless you forever 🙏
ReplyDeleteAwwwww....that's nice
DeleteYes, Adunni😘
DeleteStella Ukwu Venza, Miss Shape momma 😍 Ikebe no dey heavy the owner o 😅🤣
ReplyDeleteBv Ronalda for me, that woman was a gifted Counsellor, learnt a lot from her 🤗
Chikito too was a babe & more 😍
Have a beautiful day beautiful people.
Hello Dear
DeleteHow Are You Doing?
Fine dear 🥰 Hope your day is fine?
DeleteWhich do u prefer?
ReplyDeleteWhite viva detergent or d green one..
I like d white one more but it doesn't foam like d green
Good afternoon everyone 😍🥰
Green viva plus for life!!!😤
DeleteI hate the scent of the white one, didn't know there's green sef.
DeleteI prefer the green one
DeleteGood afternoon everyone 💞💞
The white one, it's cleans clothes very well for me.
DeleteGreen one please!!! It has a nice scent and lasts longer. The white hardly foams.
DeleteI prefer vivagold. It has nice fragrance and fumes too.
DeleteThe green one...there's gold too. Has a nice fragrance.
DeleteThe green one and Viva gold is better
DeleteThis one almost every one is saying green viva, 🤔, maybe I will try it too.
DeleteGreen viva o buy the way them dey increase the price ehn. I just wonder why waw suddenly disappeared from the market
DeleteGreen Viva all the time. My best for now
DeleteShey dis rain go allow people kill ram and celebrate on ileya day like dis? Cos e con be like rain wey go dey fall everyday as e don dey gather for here again...
ReplyDeleteUna good afternoon
Honest question. They don't kill ram if it's raining?
DeletePlease my fashionista in the house.
ReplyDeleteI have a pair of wine coloured chunky loafers or platform loafers. What can I wear them with to the office?
I usually wear high heels 99 % of the time, so I'm completely confused on what to wear them with to my work place.
Cream 🍦 colored trouser or short skirt with a dark 💚 green or dark ♥️ red shirt
DeleteYou can wear with a black shift dress
DeleteButton down dress of same colour as sneakers
Also for Friday wear, pair with white t-shirt & baggy trousers in vogue now
Good afternoon bvs.
ReplyDeleteYou lock your comment on Facebook Stella, why na? Some of us don't know the road to IG oh, we're only restricted to FB and Whatsapp.
ReplyDeleteBVs SVD, Gates, my Chic soul sisters and one beautiful anon that used to comment under me. Hope you guys are doing okay 🤗🤗
ReplyDeleteHello ihn 🥰
ReplyDeleteGood afternoon everyone
Anon you better respect yourself and stop o. You better don't start what you can't finish o.
Shout-out to bv Perxian, Ms Tee, bv Elegant (that owns a shop in the central market) bv Amebonawork ( I miss you) I pray you all are doing well 🤗🤗
Bvs enjoy the rest of your day.
E go surely be ✌🏼
I miss Amebonawork
DeleteI miss Amebonawork too
DeleteHello beautiful people 😍😍😍
ReplyDeleteHave a wonderful day 💗
IHN
ReplyDeleteGood afternoon everyone 🥳
Happy Women Crush Wednesday to all the amazing women here 🥰
Good afternoon everyone, loving the weather this afternoon. The sign out post is on point.
ReplyDeleteIHN is here !
ReplyDeleteGood afternoon everyone.
Hehehehehe
ReplyDeleteStella, no vex make I copy you.
Your jokes about you makes me laugh.
Take necessary permission before you slim the Ikebe O.
Sometimes you make me remember MEE. How she uniquely talked about personal matters and her brand of journalism that was a game changer then.
Maybe it is the Isoko blood and German influence for you, and Isoko plus USA influence for her.
Whatever, try leave some people and or their comments out of your blog.
Attention feeds nonsense at times.
TheIsokoMan
Welcome ihn
ReplyDeleteHope everyone is doing well?
I missed one bvs like that ..
I can't remember her name..
But she likes Genevieve a lot..
Beautiful women in the house chop kisses 😘😘😘😘😘
ReplyDeleteGood afternoon.
Good afternoon everyone
ReplyDeleteSign out meme so true
Stella your ikebe na follow come 🤣🤣e no fit less
Good afternoon,
ReplyDeleteShout-out to the general's wife,bv ronalda,I hope you're all good.
Shout out .
ReplyDeleteBv Ladybug
Bv Agwoturumbe🤭
Bv Ghana Man
Bv Ogoja Dude
Bv Chikito
Bv Doppelganger
Bv Orente
Bv Generals wife
Bv Chike
Bv 🤔una know una selves jooor
Back to work 🤗
BV Villager
DeleteBV Dr. Kehinde... His onion water and honey mixture is da bomb! I make it from time to time!
u wher laughing when eka fought yesterday same lady dat dashed u money on 2 occasions dis has taught me dat no real love here people are wicked and ungrateful.
DeleteWasn't only NK that ran away.
DeleteMiss aboki no show at all, likewise many of those her hailing friends.
Eka will have taken a brain reset for them all. Fair weather friends. The Kangs and Bosses gathered for Dante, it was a huge support
Mumu anon 18:15, was she laughing at Eka joy? heads jammer oshi.
Deleteu are d bigger mumu.dante n ek are both her paddies here.
Delete19:19, the same head jammer.
DeleteThe ladies supported Eka in Anonymous mode just like you and other boys supported Dante in anonymous mode. Those you mentioned above may have been among us. I was among the Eka supporters and I'm sure you also have a blog ID but went anon to jam heads. I trust Eka joy to ignore you. Agbaya.
Liar oshi @anonymous 19:19
DeleteWhich kang and bosses gathered for Dante, see how you're lying because you want to rally women to always support women in every rubbish
@ NNUKWU NWANYI, Please what does the honey and onion mixture do? Is it for drinking? Kindly share the health benefits. Thank you
DeleteAnon 18:15
DeleteYou Must be very stewpid for coming under my comment to spew this rubbish !!!
Do I Look like a Moron to You who doesnt know her left from right ?
I am not the type That dabble into people's affair here and outside the blog..
I am a one Man Mopo !
I dont follow the crowd .
I dont do because everyone is doing .
Kindly carry your bitterleaf and angered heart else where You hear Me. ??
I dont look for anyone's trouble so better avoid Me !!!
You dont know Me , I dont know you
BE WARNED !!!
Anon 19:19
DeleteRun away to where? are you ok upstairs ??????
So I shhould abandon Loads of Scripts I have deadline to submit as we are roundig up for the Midterm to come and do what for YOU EXACTLY ?
ARE YOU THAT JOBLESS ?????
THAT YOU HERE AND BE MONITORING MY COMMENTS .
🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣
WANTED TO. GET ANGRY. BUT YOU ARE'NT WORTH WASTING MY MUSCLES ON.
MONITORING SPIRIT 🙌🏻
KEEP UP THE JOB, 👍🏻
YOU ARE DOING. WELL QUACK !
You were marking which scripts?? Dey play.
DeleteIf you do anyhow from tomorrow morning I mobilize the Kings to flog you wotowoto, you think this period is for play abi?
Wait na, you will see. This one with no flesh?? dry Amoteks. No worry.
This one with no flesh?? dry Amoteks. No worry.
DeleteKuku kee meee 😂🤣🤣😆😆
00:57
DeleteLook at the time 🤣🤣🤣🤣
WITCH !!!
UNA DON DEY COVEN OR PREPARING TO GO
🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣
MAY HBP ON TOP MY MATA KIIIIII YOU ....🙏🏻
Bv Jos Shopper 🤗
ReplyDeleteBV Amazon B, Kidjo, Perxian, Shantelle's Empire, YLE ...
ReplyDeleteI tried to look for where the fight between Dante and Eka started from but I couldn't find, I was in SP and IHN Monday and I didn't see anything like that, did it start from one of those news posts that I didn't open?
ReplyDeleteGoogle is your friend
DeleteWho are you asking Mr man?
DeleteGo and search by yourself
Bv Perxian wherever you are, I missed you so much, I really wish you can just say hello to us here . I wish you the best wherever you are💜
ReplyDeleteThankful and grateful
ReplyDeleteMercy Johnson used the publicity well. Love it
ReplyDeleteGreetings
ReplyDeleteGreetings my beautiful people ❤️🌹❤️