Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: BBNaija S10 Male Housemates.....

Monday, July 28, 2025

BBNaija S10 Male Housemates.....

The Male housemates went inside Biggies house on Sunday July 27, 2025 and from the look of things na so so small small boys Biggie pack full house!

13 comments:

1. This one was high yesterday πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ The guy na character...

2. Train derailed in Germany leaving many dead and this is what you are posting..15 pages on BBNaija.
    What a pity

3. KayBobo too Strong oo
    Doctor Faith With The English
    Koyin Looks like A School Boy
    Rooboy is giving Abero Vibes
    I slept Off Could not watch the HOH Challenge

1. Na Agbero...no be vibes anything πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚...

Faith is cute, Bright is an eye candy, Koyin is your ultimate Gen Z baddie, I like Tega - looks like a strong contender....Then that AJ guy is one to watch out for...

4. I no just deh interested in this year's own

1. Don't bother. Dry faced humans. The selection is flawed.
      Color decorations are worse, the house looks like what I don't know

5. So kuture is this handsome, why was that picture of him going viral yesterday?

6. This is the first time I'm seeing a male bearing Faith as a name

7. Someone on ig said biggie sneaked in one of mc oluomo’s boys referring to Kulture πŸ˜‚
    That is how I’ll enter and you pipu wee say biggie sneaked in Nengi 🀣🀣🀣

Where’s that mad anon come out