STAND ALONE NARRATIVE
MESSY
I'm a 37 year old house wife with two boys between the ages of 12 and 10 years old. Me and my husband have not been intimate for a while now and anytime I initiate s#x he will tell me he is tired.
I don't watch p*** nor do I m#sturbate. So I don't understand why my clits will stand anytime I see a nood man on the tv or even my sons.
I feel so ashamed. I don't know why I'm feeling this way. I will never cheat on my husband or abuse my children God forbid. I just don't like this feeling and I want it to stop. It's a dirty feeling.
I need help.
How can i unread this?
It is better for you to go and cheat than to ever have this feelings towards your sons...Madam GTFOH you messed up my thought process.....You need to find out why your man is running away...Maybe baff and change paent!!!
God abeg ooo.
ReplyDeletena real God abeg ooo, ewwwee
DeleteNawa o
DeleteThis is beyond God abeg, na uselu, or Yaba left candidate escape enter person house. Mad woman who is eyeing her sons, she's sick.
DeleteMadam try get busy. Talk to your husband and tell him how u feel.
DeleteNawa
Women learn to pleasure yourself. Once you get one good orgasm now from helping yourself your brain cells will reset. Whenever your husband likes he comes back to his matrimonial duties.
ReplyDeleteYou're orgasm starved not even sex starved. Get a dildo or do it yourself. Since cheating is a No.
Truly women should learn to please themselves and not put their sexual satisfaction in the hands of a man who may either be getting it outside, pleasuring himself by himself or have erectile dysfunction that he doesn’t want you to know about.
DeleteMadam go and buy Bullet! Or dildo. But that bullet na the Koko. If you will not watch Pn, go and read erotic literature, they have them online, or you buy mills and boons. Hian! No let this man put you inside wetin you no know.
And Stella I don’t like your response to this lady. She is starved of a normal human need, both emotional and physical. Her body is reacting in ways she doesn’t understand (even though it’s a physiological response). She knows she shouldn’t be having such thoughts and she’s here for help.
You said all
DeleteSexual attraction towards your kids is an abomination!!! Do something about your sex life before ypu commit a sacrilage.
ReplyDeleteYou see that change pant is very important. I use to smell down there even immediately after bathing until I changed my pants from those cheap materials to high cotton pants, it absorbs all moisture and keep smell away from my jajaina though I used to enjoy the smell 🤣
ReplyDeleteGet yourself a xes toy.
ReplyDeleteShe desperately needs it...
DeleteDear Poster,
ReplyDeleteI understand your frustration, but you still haven't had an honest conversation with your husband to uncover the real issues...... It's not enough to say you wouldn’t act on temptation when you are clearly already reacting to another man’s presence; that response is human, and it signals deeper needs that aren't being met.....
The first step to finding a solution is to stop dismissing your feelings and acknowledge that your sex life is at a low point...... If you are not careful, someone else might end up fulfilling those desires...Be honest with yourself.....
You know your husband and his "mumu button." Communicate with him calmly and openly..... There may be underlying reasons for his lack of intimacy: stress, hygiene concerns, finances, or even how you approach him.... If he has mentioned anything before, work on those areas honestly....
All the best
As if yesterday's chronicle didn't mess me up enough, now this!!!
ReplyDeleteOMG
As little as a "too match" lingerie can spark up fantasy in a mans mind and prepare him mentally for that nights activity..
ReplyDeleteThere is a way you will package your boobs in the morning with a good push up Bra,and a nice G-string,in a transparent bikers short;that your husband would really want to collect "one for the road" before he even goes to work.
Problem is a lot of woman just let themselves be like that once they are married,forgetting that men are moved easily by what they see.
Buy Good bras and pants,not everyday one black bra and maternity women pants;that leaves nothing to the imagination of your spouse.
Do a video of yourself in a two piece Lingerie and send to him while he is still at work,so he can look forward to having you to himself when he is home.
He might be going through financial stress and all,but if you do all I said above and spray better feminine perfume before he returns,guy man will surely want to enjoy the wife he married and just temporarily forget about life stress.
@MARTINS
Where is the like button?
DeleteNot her fault that hubby is an idiot
DeleteExactly Martins. Not too many wives know how to seduce their husbands and that this seduction is very physical as it is mental.
DeleteSome wives don't even know what it is to be sensual and sexual in the first place. Some possess absolutely little to no feminine grace and aura. Nothing about them is attractive. And they expect the man to be moved?
Bed skills are near zero, intellectual discourse they can't hold, appeal to the husbands masculinity is absent and there is nothing to look forward to in them so what magic is the man supposed to perform? You can't be boring in bed and boring out of it and think your husband will look forward to spending time with you.
OP that is complaining there I'm pretty sure her head game is zero. Sometimes you don't need to ask but you use your mouth to do wonders to your man! You put him in the mood with how tight your mouth game is and he takes it over from there. Most ladies can't ride a man for 15 minutes straight without keeling over like bags of akpu while panting like deranged daughters of Belial in desperate shortness of breath. Making love to such women becomes monotonous and boring after a while. For the man, it is not worth the hassle.
Martins and wisdom nah 5 and 6
DeleteChai Dogetivity take it easy on us female folks😁😁😁
My concern is your reaction when you see your boys. This is an abomination. Madam, work on yourself, please.
ReplyDeleteYou have to have a conversation with your husband on why things aren't the way it should be.
Seriously.... don't know how to unread that part were she said "her boys". God please help your daughter.
DeleteJehovah, fix it....
ReplyDeleteBe sure that your husband is not going through health challenge and hiding it from you.
ReplyDeleteTell him how you feel. If the doesn't want to cum, he should help you reach orgasm. You will become free from this scary thoughts. You can also help yourself.
Chai. She's sex starved. Since you don't want to cheat,get a sex toy or toys. Plus tell your husband,the dangers of sex starving you. 🙄🙄🙄
ReplyDeleteFor ur case, please go and get things to use to pleasure yourself!
ReplyDeleteBut even if u are sex starved, why in God’s name will ur own kids, little children for that matter turn u on. I worry about those kids!
Hahan what is this, can't you talk to your husband? Your thoughts are scary to even outsiders talkless of your family. This one reach to call elders biko. Before then, get s*xxxx toys as e don reach like this.
ReplyDeleteHahan what is this, can't you talk to your husband? Your thoughts are scary to even outsiders talkless of your family. This one reach to call elders biko. Before then, get s*xxxx toys as e don reach like this.
ReplyDeleteGet a sex toy and enjoy yourself abeg, this life no hard na as you handle am matter
ReplyDeletePlease take that thought about your boys away from your mind. It's an abomination.
ReplyDeleteEven your son's? Madam pray. It is a demonic manipulation. Cast and bind it fervently .
ReplyDeleteSecondly, why not narrate all you narrated for us here to your husband so he would understand how weighty the matter is? Even add pepper and salt by telling him that you are already catching feelings for a certain guy that started asking you out recently, that maybe your are catching the feelings because you are sex-starved.
ReplyDeleteAre you sure your husband has not started testing outside either with his fellow gender or the other gender?
You want to tell Nigerian husband that is behaving somehow already these kind of thoughts
DeleteDon’t try it
He will use against her
Anon, I believe telling him will make him see that he's starved her of sex enough.
DeleteYou people should stop giving excuses 😡😠😠, this is not a case of sex starved, this woman is a pedo****, her own sons!!! Abomination..tueh
ReplyDeleteHow can a mother be aroused by the sons? God abeg o.
ReplyDeletePoster, please talk to your husband and find out why he is not having xes with you biko.
Talk to your husband about your feelings.it may be because of work pressure
ReplyDeleteI don’t know if you’re attracted to them or seeing it reminds you of one. I’m hoping it’s the later
ReplyDeleteAs for your husband, don’t initiate sx. Sit him down and let him know how you feel about being denied
While at it, brush your teeth. Bad breath is deal breaker
ReplyDeleteA marriage without physical intimacy should be addressed, especially when such an arrangement is not a unified decision. Physical intimacy is the only thing in a marriage that is mandated to share only with a spouse, so denying it is a serious issue. Not everyone believes in self pleasure, some folks see it as a spiritual infraction and it also defeats the purpose of having a spouse in the first place. Yes, things can happen in life, libido goes down, job stress, financial pressures can make ppl forget to pull close to each other.
ReplyDeleteThese thoughts are coming into your mind because you are thinking about the issue too much, all sins start form thoughts. I believe you that you would never harm the children, but many a case of infidelity started just from the innocent letting the thoughts run wild. You have to redirect your thoughts to what you can control. Get busy as can be and you will be too tired to think of your husbands lack of affections. Launch a business, that will keep you so busy that you won't have the time to remember that you have a husband to be concerned about. If the business becomes a success then that is the ultimate win of taking a negative and turning it into a positive. Also, talk to your husband honestly, tell him you feel rejected and ask him why he has become disconnected from physical intimacy. We hope it is simply stress factors, but there is always the possibility that he could be cheating.
Cast and bind that spirit. On a continuous basis.
ReplyDeleteAlso, tell your husband how horn.y you have become and how every man is now attractive to you.
Tell him your semxual needs and he should help you not to go astray.
If anything goes wrong, he has himself to blame
Buy sex toys even if nah second hand ones
ReplyDeleteYesterday on that Post on Mr. Ayeni's quest to recover his Banana Island apartment from a woman -
ReplyDeleteWe loudly sounded it that a man must pay for gbensh as if only a man enjoys it in a consensual relationship between two adults. One of us topped it off that all side chicks are transactional minded people as in glorified OS.
Then today this post!
Again, thank God for social media. Truth can now be told and falsehood can now be debunked easily by one anonymous post.
Any pity for Men who pay a woman and her family to serve the woman, to give her what she also hunger for and enjoys sometime more.
Adulterous men. Is it worth it to gift your old age upkeep fund/assets and your children inheritance to women you also serve pleasure?
#Yinmu
You get arouse by thinking about your male children? Join strong prayer stream ASAP plssssssssss before 2mint enjoyment run you
ReplyDeletePlease next time reader discretion
ReplyDeletePlease remember that not every thought that comes in your mind you should accept as coming out of you. There are things on this earth that has been here since the dawn of creation, they know every way to bring humans down. When such thought/reaponses come up rebuke them and remember to speak that Jesus and God Almighty rebukes them too. Never accept those responses as yours or coming out of you.
ReplyDeleteThere is a phenomenon that many serial k!llers speak of, and that is many of them say a voice told them to do. Over and over people who do bad things speak of a voice telling them to do it. So, if you know that you do not belong under the banner of evil, always rebuke those thoughts. Even Christ had to rebuke when he was on earth, so recognize that only by the tongue can we declare, so declare what is good in your life and rebuke any darkness seeking to take hold. None of us of our own power alone can defeat even one demon on earth. It is by declaring and rebuking and seeking God’s help that we will win.
I am glad you came to seek help. You seeking help tells me that YOU are still there and they have not won! May the protectors of good and Godliness be with you and your family.
Madam, I understand how you feel because it's been a while. I suggest you invest in a few toys o. Or ask someone close to your husband to talk to him. You're really burning and it's natural given your situation
ReplyDeleteMaybe your n husband is trying to protect you from a sexually transmitted disease.
ReplyDeleteAsk him to tell you why he is cold towards you.
Chai, God abeg.
ReplyDeletePoster please go and cheat on your husband and leave your son.
ReplyDeleteYou need oga to go down with you very well so that the feeling can stop, you are s** starved na. That is why anything you see as an opposite sex your body will be body.
ReplyDeleteYou need to discuss this with oga before you abuse your sons one someday. You also need help so that you will not rape someone's sons someday. Why is your husband avoiding you, is he cheating with a smaller girl or he got some illness he doesn't want to share with you.
Dear Poster,
ReplyDeleteI feel for your dilemma, which has made you appear evil. You are a desperate, emotionally neglected partner whose moral boundaries are fraying under prolonged deprivation and unspoken hurt. In my opinion, what you’re experiencing is not attraction to your children but a mischannelled mental response to unmet intimacy needs. When a vibrantly active individual’s body is starved of physical affection for too long, the brain may begin responding in confused, disturbing ways - especially when the primary emotional bond in their life (spousal) has gone cold and distant.
Your chronic suppression of your own needs. Has given rise to a new language that betrays guilt, not intent. And guilt often thrives where no one teaches you that arousal is sometimes just misplaced tension - not desire.
What you need is not being ashamed of yourself, but being mindful of your excessively provoked thoughts that badly need compassion and professional support from a sexual therapist, with mental wellness awareness. The shame you feel is already proof that you have a moral compass.
But guilt alone can’t heal you. You must seek therapy urgently, not just to work through the unwanted arousal, but to address the marital void, the isolation, and your mental wellness. If your husband remains emotionally unavailable or dismissive, you must also begin advocating for yourself within or beyond your relationship. Before you give in to that voice in your head.
Suppressing this relational stir-fry won’t make it disappear. You need a safe space to unpack, understand, and redirect your desires, not to be pushed into hiding where such thoughts could fester. Healing begins by facing your pain without dismissing your worthiness. And as disturbing as this confession is, it took courage to say it out loud - because secrecy is what breeds destruction. With guided therapy, self-compassion, and honest dialogue, you can reclaim yourself. But first, you must stop calling yourself dirty and start calling yourself in for healing.
What manner of marriage is yours that you cannot express yourself thoughtfully?