Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Courtroom Recap Of Defamation Suit Between Comedian Mr. Jollof’s Wife vs. VeryDarkBlackMan

Thursday, July 03, 2025

Courtroom Recap Of Defamation Suit Between Comedian Mr. Jollof’s Wife vs. VeryDarkBlackMan

Social media cho cho cho Very Darkman was in court but had selective Amnesia when asked about calling comedian Mr Jollofs wife an asawo that sleeps around...
The ongoing defamation case took an interesting turn during the virtual session on Wednesday when VDM who boasted to having proof of th things he said denied saying anything.....

Below is a summary of questions VDM was asked and his shocking denials.

1. Do You Know the Claimant?
 ➤ VDM: “I don’t know her.” (Despite multiple viral videos mentioning her directly.)

2. Accusation of Infidelity with a Yahoo Boy in a Hotel Room: 
➤ VDM: “I can’t remember.” (Selective amnesia activated. Na wa.) 

3. Allegation that She Slept with Politicians to Secure Appointments for Mr. Jollof: ➤ VDM: “I can’t remember.” (But the internet never forgets, sir.)

4. Retraction Letter and Claims of Threat: 
➤ VDM confirmed receiving the letter but claimed: “I didn’t check the contents because my address was posted online, and I felt threatened.” (Meanwhile, the letter was asking for retraction—not a threat.) Read the letter HERE

5. Denying Past Video Claims About His Identity: 
➤ He denied ever saying “I am g#y.”  However, video evidence was played where he stated he sold his own nood content for money, and even admitted to giving a man a hand job—and these statements were adopted into court records. 

Moral of the Story? Defamation nor be cruise. When you open your mouth to chase clout, make sure say your memory nor dey on low battery when e reach court matter. Because when evidence start to play, “I can’t remember” go turn to “I regret.” Case still dey ongoing and i go update una again

13 comments:

1. He’s good in some aspects. However, he’s now becoming too fool of himself.

2. Anon the corrector. Manna do fall from heaven oo.

Obi for president
      Wizkid FC
      Proudly Tiv

2. This man needs to be taught a good lesson, you can just be defaming people up and down just because you want to, and his gullible followers will not call him to order, he has a good side of his own but this cho cho cho and insulting people at will are something else.

3. A good cause he started has become a caricature because of clout and cho cho cho...

4. Haaa❗️so Mr cho cho cho fit feign ignorance? So much for selective amnesia for someone who claims to be an activist and who fears nobody 🥱

5. Mr chochocho don enter this one 😁

6. Coward!!! Activist wey no fit stand by his stance. Even in the face of solid evidence he was still denying the truth. Mtsheeeew 😒

7. very dark black man, elenu okro.

8. He can not run his mouth again like leaking tap abi🤣
    They should teach him a lesson he won't forget in a hurry.

9. Stella but you too lack integrity. Haven't you sold your pen to the highest bidder?

1. True talk. If you know, you know.

2. Someone that can collect money from the devil and say they are saints.