Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Footballer Victor Osimhen Barred From Playing With Napoli's 1st Team

Tuesday, July 01, 2025

Footballer Victor Osimhen Barred From Playing With Napoli's 1st Team

Footballer Victor Osimhen has been barred from training with Napoli’s first team and assigned to the youth squad ahead of the new season.
He is expected to report for pre-season medicals on July 14, 2025 and unless a transfer is finalized before then, he’ll remain sidelined from first-team activities.
Multiple clubs are reportedly still monitoring his situation, and a move could materialize before the season kicks off.

12 comments:

1. I love how he loves Nigeria but coming to Nigeria all the time and shaking hands with all these politicians. Hmmm, you see the outcome? He should ask Anthony Joshua, and Mbappe.

1. 🤣🤣🤣
      Don’t be silly

2. You are right

2. I'm just not happy with how he hasn't gotten a new club yet.

He should just reduce how he socializes in Naija. Some people can't be trusted.

3. Why did they relegate him to a lower team?

1. They are trying to force him to take the Saudi deal so they’ll make 70m

4. Why are they doing this to him
    Why 😔🤦

5. Is this not the person someone’s mom was putting oil on his head? Stop allowing anyone touch your head under any excuse. I’m not saying this is what affected him but life is deeper than many of us realize.

1. According to AI overview,
      The mum of Nigerian rapper, Odumodublvck, anointed Victor Osimhen with oil. She also anointed Victor Boniface and Peter Olayinka during a visit by the Super Eagles stars to Odumodublvck's home. The rapper hosted Osimhen, Boniface, and Olayinka, and his mother prayed for them and used anointing oil on them.