Beautiful Monday Afternoon Hailings.....
MONDAY IN HOUSE MEMO
I salute you alll......It is another start of a promising new week.......
I heard something that google says its not true.....Dunno if its cos i aint searching well...So they say whatsapp is now a whistleblower...(LOL) and that if you screenshot someones message, the person will know and i am wondering how?????? Please someone should show me how someone will know......make i know and also catch anybody wey screenshot me..
Someone dropped gist inside Sunday BEP.....Please if it is you, go complete the gist.......I dey rejoice....The Chihuahua mailed me in January with fake Lawyer letter threatening to sue, i laughed.....i was waiting for her to write me back after i blasted her.....You defamed me and you wan sue me cos i write about am...Some people no get sense at all.....
I am so happy that the hijacked whatsapp group is messed up...My people make una collect Zobo for my name....
Chronicle of a married man is rested.......
If you have anything you wanna write about, just mail me and i will name your Chronicle and we will start, it doesn't matter if it is just two editions.......
Today i wanted to start watching that Monkey movie and saw my Netflix has expired.....maybe that is a sign that i wont like it...My expectations of how movies should be is really really high and no Nollywood movie gives me a cum at all...
If you are looking for help or anything and you come under anonymous, you are wasting your time cos even if you reappear, i will not even look at your side...I hope a phobia for annons...#ummugate well done oh.I miss your scam.
I promised to help some bvs subscribe for decode if they indicate and they did not,i helped someone do three months subscription on Saturday from waju...However i can still do for two BVs who wanna watch Big Brother...
Please enjoy the rest of the day..Dunno what i am cooking today but i have everything to cook anything except Naija wacks...lol
Hugs
WITH REFERENCE TO PINKYS CORNER
A BV sent this in
''HMMMMMMMMMMM
I want you all to carefully read and learn from this write up.
She is married with 3 blessed children (a boy and two girls). The husband is a building contractor and God has been so helping. The man dey get job well and God made things easy for him. The man get two house for mainland. Not until he began to speak with one woman who introduced him to some client just for her own selfish interest. The man got a contract through the woman and before he knew it, he has found himself dating the woman.
The wife was confused and the home with peace and harmony don dey turn to fuji house of commotion. It was later she realized that, the woman charmed the her husband.
The man left his wife and children and moved into the woman's house on the Island.
The man's wife tried her possible best to get info of the home address of the woman. One good day, that happens to become a bad day for her. She traced the address and met her husband and the woman, the husband said "I don't know you, who are you"?.
The wife began to fight the woman and that same night, her first child went blind.
She went through this trauma for good 3 years( yes, cuz na person wey I know). She kept bringing the child to **H at ibadan at the ENT department. Several test was done and nothing was found wrong with the eyes but the boy couldn't see.
During the time she was passing through all this, her husband has sent them packing from the house he built and he sold one of the house and kept the other one. Baba was busy enjoying his money with the new woman. It was so clear that, baba was acting on a well prepared AFOSHE.
Few weeks gone, the boy began to have mental problem and he was taken to a psyche hospital at A**. The 7th day of being admitted at the psyche hospital, the man of God who came to pray at the children section called the attention of his mother and told her that, her prayer has been answered and what she need do is just to ask the boy what he wants and she should make sure to buy anything he wants for him. She did as instructed and that was how the boy was healed after 4 months.
He could see clearly without any medication.
To cut the long story short, the woman who snatched her husband died this year
( 3months ago) and the man came back home wretched, finished and physically down. He came begging and we had no option than to beg the wife who had been going through this trauma for years. She has forgiven him and both now live in a rented apartment and looking forward to the day one of the tenant in his one and only house will pack out for them to move in.
You won't really understand this issue because he who wears the shoe knows where it pains. It got to a point where this same woman will call me, us, etc for help just to feed her children. How I wish she can grant me an interview then, you will understand better.
Please what Afoshe? dont grant her interview to put out there, let her marriage heal, attention might cause more cracks.....Some women are really trying oh.
IT IS WHAT IT IS
If another MAN is able to get CLOSE to your WOMAN,
he's not the PROBLEM, SHE is.
The fact that another MAN feels so welcomed REFLECTS on your WOMAN'S BEHAVIOR behind your BACK because no MAN can DATE or get close to your WOMAN if she didn't allow it.
Brothers never COMPETE with another man over a WOMAN. If she makes another MAN feel like he stands a chance with her, let him have her.
You don't want someone that EVERYONE can have.
A GOOD WOMAN will place you ABOVE other MEN, she will RESPECT your FEELINGS and SET BOUNDARIES because she knows that CHËÅTING causes emotional trau-ma to any RELATIONSHIP or MARRIAGE.
DEAR MEN, you are not a REHABILITATION CENTER for an unfaithful woman. You cannot keep a GROWN WOMAN because you love her, rather a GROWN WOMAN keeps herself because she løves and RESPECT you. Nothing keeps a vvoman who doesn't want to be kept. Stop fighting another man over an IRRESPONSIBLE woman, you will end up belittling yourself because of a WOMAN who doesn't value your EXISTENCE.
Stop tolerating chéàting just to keep a WOMAN, the ENEMY of a man isn't another MAN rather the ENEMY of a man is the irresponsible woman who lacks discipline and respect for her man. Having a woman isn't an achievement or trophy until you have a woman who values you, respect you, appreciate you and who gives you PEACE OF MIND.
Truth is if another MAN STEALS or SNATCH your WOMAN, there's no better revenge than letting hin keep her. REAL and GENUINE WOMEN can't be STOLEN or SNATCHED. God just saved you from a COMMUNITY WOMAN, A DEMOCRATIC VAGÌNÅ, A WOMAN OF THE PEOPLE, FOR THE PEOPLE, BY THE PEOPLE and WITH THE PEOPLE.
MARRIAGE IS NOT A FINISH LINE
A GOOD WOMAN will place you ABOVE other MEN, she will RESPECT your FEELINGS and SET BOUNDARIES because she knows that CHËÅTING causes emotional trau-ma to any RELATIONSHIP or MARRIAGE.
DEAR MEN, you are not a REHABILITATION CENTER for an unfaithful woman. You cannot keep a GROWN WOMAN because you love her, rather a GROWN WOMAN keeps herself because she løves and RESPECT you. Nothing keeps a vvoman who doesn't want to be kept. Stop fighting another man over an IRRESPONSIBLE woman, you will end up belittling yourself because of a WOMAN who doesn't value your EXISTENCE.
Stop tolerating chéàting just to keep a WOMAN, the ENEMY of a man isn't another MAN rather the ENEMY of a man is the irresponsible woman who lacks discipline and respect for her man. Having a woman isn't an achievement or trophy until you have a woman who values you, respect you, appreciate you and who gives you PEACE OF MIND.
Truth is if another MAN STEALS or SNATCH your WOMAN, there's no better revenge than letting hin keep her. REAL and GENUINE WOMEN can't be STOLEN or SNATCHED. God just saved you from a COMMUNITY WOMAN, A DEMOCRATIC VAGÌNÅ, A WOMAN OF THE PEOPLE, FOR THE PEOPLE, BY THE PEOPLE and WITH THE PEOPLE.
Copied
############
Marriage Should Not Be the Sum Total of Your Life
After marriage… what next?
Too many women grow up hearing that marriage is the ultimate goal. From childhood, it’s almost like everything leads up to the wedding day. But what happens after the gown, the ring, and the titles?
Who were you before you became “Mrs”?
Marriage is a beautiful thing, no doubt. But it was never designed to replace your personal calling. Being a wife is honorable. But it is not all that you are.
Some women stop dreaming the day they become someone’s wife. They pause their voice. They mute their ideas. They stop asking questions like:
“What do I want to become?”
“How can I serve the world?”
“What gifts did God place in me that are still waiting to grow?”
Let’s go back to before you were married.
Before you became a wife, who were you?
What were your dreams?
What were you passionate about?
What came naturally to you, teaching, creating, leading, building, healing, organizing?
That part of you still matters.
And truth is, that part of you is still needed.
Marriage is not a finish line. It is a part of the journey. A beautiful one, yes, but not the whole story. There is life after the wedding. And there is purpose that still belongs to you.
You are allowed to want more. You are allowed to learn again, start again, grow again. You are allowed to write the book, go back to school, start the business, speak on stages, lead a movement, mentor others.
You don’t stop becoming just because you said “I do.”
Your family will benefit more from a woman who is whole. A woman who feels alive, not buried under roles. A woman who is fulfilled and aware of her calling.
It’s not selfish to grow.
It’s wise.
Marriage requires balance, but balance doesn’t mean you erase yourself. You can be a wife, a mother, and still be you.
So ask yourself today:
Am I still living as me, or only living for others?
Right on time SDK, good job. 👍
ReplyDeleteGood job indeed!
DeleteSandra baby, how are you doing?
You eh! 🤣🤣🤣🤣. No movie???
DeleteAccurate Timekeeper 🤣🤣
DeleteSandy baby, how are you doing?
Hehehehe 😂😂😂 you & SDK matter will soon be a GATE
DeleteCandy no new movies/series o. Me sef tire. I'm watching BMF season 4, and 'the haunting wives'. Haunting wives' is interesting too sha. Download one episode and try.
DeleteI'm fine thank you Adunni. Good afternoon love.
Fine thank you NN, hope you're good? Good afternoon.
Ok babes. I'll download it. Thanks.
DeleteSee the ones i'm watching currently
Delete1. Smoke
2. Revival
3. Sherlock & Daughter
4. How to die alone
5. MuderBot
6. Four Seasons
Then i watched one 40 Acres o, i was so proud of Rema when i heard his song playing in the movie.
MyAsabaofficial, I started Four seasons but stopped midway, I think episode 2 or 3. I saw it like an old people kind of series, maybe I'll go back and continue.
DeleteSeen 'How to die alone', loved it.
Started 'smoke' also but quit halfway. The series about arson/arsonists abi?
🤔 Maybe there are movies/series o, na me and my skoi skoi. Thanks Asaba.
Lol
DeleteThings dey happen
DeleteGod pls protect us always,, amen
Good afternoon House
ReplyDeleteHiyaaaa love 😘
DeleteGood afternoon sis 😘
DeletePurest dear, how are you doing? 🥰
DeleteHello dearie 😍
DeleteHola babe ❣️
DeleteSame here Omalicha Purest
DeleteHello sweet ladies 💞💞
DeleteGood afternoon 🥰
DeleteAn unhealed person can find offense in pretty much anything someone does.
ReplyDeleteA healed person understands that the actions of others has absolutely nothing to do with them.
Each day you get to decide which one you will be.
ReplyDeleteFor those of us that always run to the comment section may we never lack Data 👏😂
Amen o 🤣
DeleteAmen 😄
DeleteLol 😆
DeleteAmen 🙏🏿😁. Comment section is the real deal😁
DeleteAmen
DeleteAmen 🤣🤣
DeleteGood afternoon y'all
ReplyDeletePretty, hope you feel better today?
DeleteDon't worry... with God, everything will be fine dear 🤗
Good morning all, been a hectic past few days for me, I no gree see road.
ReplyDeleteBeen meaning to come say thanks to everyone of you for the well wishes since last week but whosai!
This is me saying thank you to everyone of you who dropped in a good word, God bless you all, Eka Joy, Doggedity, Adunni, Tango, Big mama,Rose, Mercy Bee, Excited Courtesy, Pretty Girlie, Omotola, Disco dancer, Phoenix, Candy, Black Slimzy, Blogbrity, Glory, Osundi, Gloglo and whoever else I am missing out.
Have a fabulous week everyone.
On another note, I want this millionaire lifestyle God, this 9-5 or whatever life is not for me ohhh😭😭😭.
It's well with you beautiful Dainty. Hustle now to enjoy later 🤗😍
DeleteYou're welcome love. Sending you tons of 🤗🤗🤗🤗🤗🤗😒
DeleteYou're welcome dear 🤗
DeleteDon't worry, millionaire lifestyle you will get soon, God is working ahead for you.
you are very much welcome.
DeleteYou are welcome dearie 🥰
DeleteThe money is coming sooner than you know 👏
You are welcome, love....Hope you had a swell time....
DeleteYou're welcome dear 🤗
DeleteCongratulations dear..
DeleteSo happy for you
There's a video I saw on IG, where a guy says he is challenging God. He tears a bible, and says he is giving God till Friday to do something to him (imagine). If God doesn't, then he is not God. Isn't that stupidity?? It is not by force to create content. I mean if you lack ideas, then sleep.
ReplyDeleteStupidity in the highest order. Everything is now content for them, May God have mercy on him Sha.
Deletewhen something happens to him now, he will start looking for help. He will get what he is looking for.
DeleteThat one is ment o, too much 'on colos' out there...it's sad 🤦♀️
DeleteHow are you doing dearie? 🥰
Humans will go and kpai him on behalf of God. Just to prove a point that they serve a living God.
DeleteNote, I believe in God and his powers but God may not do anything to him if left alone without human interference.
That is how they will be using their hands to bring curse to their lives all in the name of content
DeleteExactly Excited courtesy, he'll definitely get what he's looking for.
DeleteThe crase for clicks bait is really scary and worrisome 😔😔😔
DeleteOsundi, like they should know when to draw the line.
DeleteEC, I really do hope he gets it.
Adunni darl, my dear I dey o.
Anon, he should sha be prepared for anything that happens to him.
MercyBee, you dey mind the idiot. To create no be by force.
Sandy, Amen to that.
BB darl, it really is.
That's how one popular pastor in Kaduna met his death. He declared that Allah that Muslims worship isn't God and if he is, let death visit him(the pastor). It wasn't long after that declaration that someone saw a vision and called him to warn him of dying by accident and that he should not proceed on any journey in the meantime. Did this pastor hear? No.
DeleteHe proceeded to a crusade where he was his boisterous self as usual. On his return trip to his base, he had an accident and was pronounced dead at the scene.
Why put God to test? When He said in Ezekiel 20:3 that you should have no other god's before Him, he didn't tell you that those other god's don't have powers of their own.
We may think spiritual things are balderdash but yet we all saw the rituals that the British carried out before thier king could sit on the throne. Only a fool enters contest with the spiritual.
Many are mad but just few are roaming on the street, he is one of them that are mad but he is still inside house
DeleteI hope he will not cry fowl when something start to happen to him.
DeleteSuch a stupid thing to do 🥺
DeleteStupidity at it peak
DeleteGood afternoon beautiful people ❤️
ReplyDeleteThe reason you've never seen your pastor performing miracle in a hospital is simple. Hospitals have the real patients, not planted actors...🤔
ReplyDeleteNo loud am😕
DeleteNaso o, dubious people 🤣🤣
DeleteAdunni
Hey Fidel. Please come and tell me about this twitch thing again oh. I found one where I was managing the quality before to watch BBN but it’s no longer showing. Is there a different way?
ReplyDeleteI dey busy since jare. Na why I just see this now
DeleteThere are different handles that stream bbn na. Pinofino, larrybjbj, harry something something, errr... Many when I don forget. I'll check and post some tomorrow on ihn. That's where I stream o
If one end, you enter another one. You will be seeing live bants. Very interesting o
My people una doh 🤗
ReplyDeleteSdk, make I drink malt on your behalf o, you're a true Super woman 🙌😍
As we go about this week activities, let us remember we are living a life many people pray for:
Good health
A roof over our head
A heat beat
Ears to hear, eyes to see, a body that functions well etc
These things we take for granted and look ordinary to us, are miracles to some others 👏
Have a blessed week beautiful people.
Aptly written 👍
DeleteYou too beautiful Adunniade 😍🙏🏿
DeleteMy darling MercyBee ❤️
DeleteLol... I heard about the new WhatsApp update today as well. Although I heard it only works for Business WhatsApp only for now. Not sure about the authenticity yet though.
ReplyDeleteStella, I think the notification may be similar to the way you get notified while on a video call, when the battery of the person at the other end begins to run low.
I may be wrong though😄.
Have a great day y'all 🥂🥂
In case you won calculate how many months Priscy was before the wedding. I dey sell calculator..
ReplyDeletePlease patronize me🙏
lol
Deletecongratulations.
I'm interested in DSTV subscription 🙏. Make I use am dey entertained
DeleteUse your money and entertain yourself na
DeleteShooter gyal, respect yourself here. You're not the only one raving mad.
DeleteThings dey happen!!
ReplyDeleteAfoshe is a do as I say charm
Never compare yourself with others.
ReplyDeleteRun your own race and wish others well
Lion and Shark are professional hunters,
BUT:A Lion cannot hunt in the Ocean and
a Shark cannot hunt in the jungle.
That a Lion cannot hunt in the ocean doesn't make him useless and that a Shark cannot hunt in the jungle doesn't also make him useless both have their own territory where they can do well
Rose may smells better than tomatoes,
That doesn't mean the rose will make
better stew.
Don't try to compare yourself to others.
You also have your own strength,
look for it and build on it.
All animals that exist, were in Noah's ark.
Snail is one of those animals.
If God could wait long enough for snails to enter Noah's ark; His door of grace won't close till you reach your expected position in life.
Never look down on yourself,
keep looking up.Remember that
Broken crayons still colour.
Keep on pushing,
you never can tell how
close you are to your goal.
AND IT SHALL BE WELL WITH YOU
Dodo
Thank you.
DeleteWellcome In Houseeeee Newssssss
ReplyDeleteIya Boys DSTV Inko nah That One I get ooo, interested Incase
I was Watching To Kill A Money Yesterday in A Friend House still In Episode 4
But I Don't Understand That Bimbo Part ?
Chika dearie, how are you doing?
DeleteMy darling chikalicious chika ❤️
DeleteAdunni Dearie Fine ooo
DeleteThank You My Loveeeeeee 🥰 ❤️
Purest sweetie Darling 🥰❤️
Good afternoon my good people of SDK blog. Welcome IHN.
ReplyDeleteStella,
ReplyDeleteYou're indeed a blessings to people who have come in contact with you. Your kindness is huge. Thanks for all you do for your blog visitors here. No blog comes close to it. May God continue to lift you and put your enemies to shame.
This kill a monkey film everyone is talking about, I think there could really be a great message from it to learn from. Let me see if I can download and watch it when I'm back from travel.
Good afternoon mutuals.
IHN
ReplyDeleteGood afternoon everyone 🥳
"Each Monday is a new chance to make progress and grow."
Stella, the stuff about WhatsApp and screenshots isn't true(for now). What is definitely true though is that WhatsApp keeps realtime records of your location at all times. Competent programmers and hackers can use backdoors WhatsApp deliberately left in their code base, to track anyone.
ReplyDeleteHere's a real life example. The recent skirmish between Israel and Iran saw Israel going after any of the Iranian targets they wanted with so much ease. Israel could easily locate them or anyone close to them by accessing their phones.
Your phone camera, microphone and GPS are things they can turn on remotely. Nothing is truly encrypted. We live in an age of massive surveillance and our phones are their agents. Not most Nigerians know that Nigeria has running contracts with two Israeli security firms. I don't need to tell you what the contract is for.
I'm in Italy and Spartacus come to mind as i recreated all the scene of the blood,sweat,torn flesh in the fictional story in my mind as I visualize the coliseum, ,wetin dey my mind is when will my dear country 9ja be like this even if is just only one state, hmmmm
ReplyDeleteYesterday Sunday was simply breathtaking at the Vatican.
SDK I will be sending ya some pics for thy eyes only 😁
Good day people...✌️
Na you biko o 💃💃
DeleteAs you're sending Stella pixs, pls bring souvenirs for us o 😁
Enjoy every bit of Italy sir 🍹
Enjoy sir.
DeleteWow you're really enjoying the vacation 👍
Deletewaiting...
DeleteEnjoy your vacation and please be safe 🙏
DeleteEnjoy sir
DeleteIf I were the woman, I would never accept the husband back whether the other woman used afoshe or not, if he didn't go close to the woman, she wouldn't have had any effect on him, I don't come to this world to suffer, no be me go carry scrap and shaft after the woman don lick the juice finish, men always eat their cake and still have it, after their own don finish, they will be saying their concubines used jazz for them, and still expect you to take them back, it can never be me.
ReplyDeleteMe too
DeleteI can never take him back
If he didn't get friendly with the woman, she won't use whatever jazz they are claiming on him.
Married men without shame
Stella I'm watching BBN o. I've been awake all night. These housemates haven't slept o. And now they're discussing their wager task. I'm so sleepy 😂😂😂. This set of housemates dey give me joy. No clear winner yet o. So many strong personalities. A lot happened overnight o. Chai. They're really following the theme. Nobody wan gree for anybody o. I don't really have faves yet sha. I still dey observe.
ReplyDeleteMy Dear This Set go Hot ooo
DeleteWhat is That Guys Name always Shouting
Pressure, Pressure
Do you want her to subscribe for you or not? You didn't indicate. Come out straight
DeleteThat's Mensan, the PH guy. They're now doing the hoh challenger, after which Jason might lose his hoh crown.
DeleteMetoyou, he won the challenger game. Smart guy
DeleteMensan his My Favorite ooo, we get same Character 🤣
Delete@shooter Dear he Wow The Challenger game 💃
Smart Pressure 👍
My kids Won't Allow Me watch cos of Cantoon
I like Kuture and Rooboy for now. They make me laugh.
DeleteDede and Sultana are very beautiful😩
Chika, Jason-Jae won oo not Mensan
DeleteOk Dear
DeleteThanks 🥰
Good afternoon everyone 🎉🎉
ReplyDeleteBV osundi add Reo yield tonic into your bird drinking water ( 5ml in 4 litres of water ) from 3 weeks.
Twice in a week.
Hi dear, how's your Mum doing?
DeleteOk Missy 🥰 shey I can get it where I buy my birds drugs.ba.
DeleteThank you Missy, on behalf of Osundi 👏😁
DeleteThank you sis. She's responding to treatment.
DeleteYes you can get it, where you buy their drugs. It's 1,500
Delete@ Adunni thank you 🙏😁
And there are many sexy housemates this year. E remain to see who the fashionistas are. The face cards for me are Koyin (M) and Dede (F).
ReplyDeleteI'm counting on your bbn updates😅😅
DeleteI wish Koyin isn’t 21, I wish 😫
DeleteThat Dede na fire fire, saying don't hug me 🔥🤣🤣
DeleteAdunni
Hiii guys!!
ReplyDeleteGood afternoon,I really need this holiday rest, walahi.
ReplyDeleteGood afternoon SDK and BVs. This abroad weather na only correct ogogoro go solve am. 🙄🙄🙄
ReplyDelete🤣🤣🤣. Na real ogogoro. Been raining since morning.
DeleteOgogoro 🤣🤣🤣
DeleteBb o.... you just spoke like my neighbour 🤣🤣
DeleteLmao she say ogogoro 🤣😂
DeleteHahaha 🤣 add burukutu
DeleteLol 😂
DeleteOgogoro no be Vodka
Bloggy don't allow our big stout to be jealous ooo🤣🤣
DeleteSdk, this your bvs are something else 🤣
DeleteMiss H say add burukutu 🤣🤣
Adunni
If the slots are not complete, I am interested in the decorder subscription Stella.
ReplyDeleteGood afternoon everyone
Enjoy your day.
pls who knows if airtel has the equivalent of 121 that mtn does. data is so expensive m.
ReplyDeleteI don't think so o
DeleteBut you can dial *312# to check for more affordable bundles 👍
Adunni
Life is beautiful let's make the best of it. it is well with our souls
ReplyDeleteHow to know evil possessed spirits.
ReplyDeleteThey don't care about the consequences of their actions and the effects cos they have zero conscience.
They will confess and fee
Hello ihn 🥰😘
ReplyDeleteGood afternoon my lovely blogfam and how's your day going.
Wassap has been added so many features lately. I saw an update on how to send view once messages too.
Stella I want to watch bbn please I'm interested. Thank you 😘😘
Bvs enjoy the rest of your day.
E go surely be ✌🏼
Stella please subscribe for my darling
DeleteMy Ezigbo nwanne osundi ✌️✌️
DeleteAwww my baiby chop kiss 💋
DeletePSP nwannem oma 🥰
Shooter baby, I love how you stand up for your friends 🤗💕
DeleteOsundi dear, how are you doing? 🥰
Adunni
Thank you Adunni 💓💓
DeleteHello beautiful people 😍...
ReplyDeleteI am busy compiling student report card that I lost track of time...
Life of a Teacher #
I have that monkey movie on my phone but I don't have time to watch it...
Hope your day is going well 😊...
Meanwhile, I am now more active on TikTok and I am beginning to get more followers and likes...
The excitement just dey sweet me for body...
If you wanna follow me, just type search my business name and it will take you directly to my account
I follow back immediately
U na good afternoon my lovely people.
ReplyDeleteGood afternoon everyone 💞💞
ReplyDeleteWelcome IHN
How to know evil possessed spirits.
ReplyDeleteThey don't care about the consequences of their actions and the effects because they have zero conscience.
They find it hard to let go of their attitudes no matter how many times you forgive them the same spirit will always push them to do it again and again and they pretend like nothing happened.
They only laugh when bad things happen and feel unhappy when good things occur.
Why is someone's presence makes you sick???
Wear your self esteem and confidence nah?
Eeeeh, ' you go finish am ,you go' finish ' why do you go in negative way. That's shows the person is bigger.
Mary stay one place
Jones stay one place and ' sepu aka na ajo Ife '
NG mind your business and commot eyes from my side.
'Hr' behave yourself and use your head.
Quack accountant, grown up and ' sepu aka na ajo Ife '
I see darkness all around,let the light shine.
If you know you know.
Good afternoon everyone 😍🥰
ReplyDeleteGood afternoon.
ReplyDeleteThank you Stella.
💃💃💃
His blessings are every true.
My weekend was amazing.
Good afternoon beautiful people ♥️
ReplyDeleteGood afternoon bvs
ReplyDeleteit's Monday again. another hustling week. December is approaching. i heard NEPA will not supply light in some areas. i don't know how true is it
enjoy the rest of the day. cheers
Yes, it's on Sdk previous posts today. Some areas like you said, not all places in Lagos 😊
DeleteAdunni
Poster at It is what it is 😂😂😂your last paragraph was funny.
ReplyDeleteThanks for the laugh 😂😂😃
Una Good Afternoon Blog Neighbours
SMB dear, how is your day going? 🥰
DeleteAdunni
Evil doesn't attract good.
ReplyDeleteEven when it does,it ruins it with negative and evil attitudes..
When I mention evil you know what I mean?? I have seen ' shum thing' many have ' poisonous munds' that you will wonder where is the conscience.
Like you plot evil for someone and also wish the person dead not like the person offended you in any way just out of envy.
When they say ' village people ' they are everywhere.
When you know that their consciences are dead is when they don't hide it anymore, the evil spirit is disgracing them . Until they are caught.
Anyone that wants to snatch this girl from me should first kill me, 3 years of my life! My sweat and blood. I worshipped her for 3 good years
ReplyDeleteGood afternoon beautiful people
ReplyDeleteNever smoked in my life but recently I started having the urge to smoke. I'm a married woman 42 years . Please what could be the issue? My husband doesn't smoke too
ReplyDeleteNa Mid Life crisis dey set in oh....
DeletePls I beg you, don't start what you cannot finish 🙏
DeleteAdunni
Indigenous ppls claim that tobacco has some spiritual healing and cleansing properties. Most religions burn incense as part of religious rituals. I am not sure if you are craving smoking or craving a cleansing for yourself or your household. Depending on where you live, get the sweetgrass and smudge the place. If you choose incense just know that you cannot do it often and try not to inhale the smoke, too much inhaling of incense smoke will affect your memory. You can cleanse your home properly to neutralize negative energies and wash your curtains and walls.
DeleteStella, that dog picture is game - no time for stories.
ReplyDeleteIt's like: Wetin you want?
You gree or you no gree?
I no send you o.
E no concern me.
Wetin be ya own inside?
Lol..!
Good afternoon lovelies
ReplyDelete@ SDK... I'm interested in the subscription. I want to watch and enjoy this BBN Season 10 very well.
Life na Once!!
Life na once o, enjoy dear 🥰
DeleteAdunni
Good afternoon blogfam
ReplyDeleteVery cold weather here
Stella how are you doing na? Do you still watch zeeone?
Enjoy the rest of your day ❣️
Good afternoon everyone
ReplyDeleteGood evening everyone
ReplyDeleteGood evening peeps
ReplyDeleteHowz the go dey go
It's pretty been a while.
Pls I need the subscription
ReplyDeleteOver 24hours of no electricity, omo....
ReplyDeleteLove the write up about marriage.well said.
ReplyDeleteThe BNn season 10 is hot.Enough drama.The guys and babes are hot.
ReplyDeleteAunty Stella, please renew your Netflix and watch TKAM. It's an amazing movie. It deserves an Oscar
ReplyDeletePlease I need Gotv subscription
ReplyDeleteMadam Stella pls I need gotv subscription. I sent my details to Wajudata before now for data but got no feedback.