#marvellousmondaymorning #smile #itiswhatitis #neversaynever #awesomeGod
Good Morning....You have a new blank sheet today to rewrite your hustling Narrative....Whatever you did not achieve last week, you will achieve this week in Jesus name...
Have a great day and stay on the positive lane..
πππππππππ
Heavenly father, we thank you for another blessed Monday morning.
ReplyDeleteLet the favor of the Lord our God be upon us, and establish the work of our hands upon us; yes, establish the work of our hands
(Psalm 90:17)
Beloved of God,May the ancient of days bless all our hand works this week in Jesus name π.May the Lion of the tribe of Judah Smite the lions of those who rise up against us and our families,strike the foes of our household till they rise no more in Jesus name π.
May we be prosperous this week under heavens watch in Jesus name π
GOOD MORNING MY SDK FAMILY πΉπΉ
Amenπ
DeleteAmen π
DeleteAmen
DeleteAMEN π
DeleteGoodmorning Mamalicious π₯°
Amen
DeleteAmen
DeleteAmen π
DeleteAmen Amen Amen and Amen and Amen
DeleteAmen ππ
DeleteAmen.
DeleteAmen..
DeleteAmen to your prayers, Stella
Amen
DeleteAmen
DeleteAmen
DeleteGood Morning and Happy New Week One Big and Happy Family, hope we all had a goodnight rest?
ReplyDeleteKeep trying, One day, you will get it right.π―π.
Manchester United, you guys are trying in the transfer market, but can you please get us a good striker?
Sesko or Gyokeres gonna be a good signing for us the United faithfuls.
My Beautiful Lady in Paris, how was your weekend?
Have a nice day ahead guys, one love.
Amen
DeleteGood morning my darling ππ how are you doing? I had a fabulous weekend, thanks for asking
DeleteOur management is not serious at all, pursuing one player since yet no show..Gyokeres already said he’s going to Arsenal so he’s a no area for us, the lad need to play in CL unlike us π
Live Victoriously Everyday!!
ReplyDeleteI John 5:4.
"Your life is your responsibility, and through the Word of God, you have the power to create the circumstances of your life."
"Decide you’re going to be a success at every level of your life and in everything you do because that’s the life you’ve been given in Christ. Don’t allow your environment dictate how you live. You’re not a victim of the economy or economics of this world; you’re the seed of Abraham, a victor always."
Dear Father, thank you for the power of your Word, and your Spirit that enables me to live victoriously every day above the systems of this world. I’m in charge and in control of my life and circumstances; I live by faith and create my own world of success and prosperity in line with your perfect will, in Jesus' Name. Amen.
Amen
DeleteAmen
DeleteAmen π
DeleteAmen Amen Amen and Amen and Amen
DeleteAmen ππ
DeleteWe begin this New week in the name of the father, and of the son, and of the holy spirit Amen.. good morning all and have a lovely day ahead ππ
ReplyDeleteAmen
DeleteGood morning dearest PSP π
Amen π
DeleteGood morning Purest
Positive vibes filled week
AMEN π
DeletePurest sweetie π₯° Goodmorning
Good morning dear
DeleteHave a nice day too.
DeleteAmenn Amen Amen
DeleteSame here Purest
Amen ππ
DeleteGood morning sis π
Amen.
DeleteGood morning sis and have a great day ahead π₯°
Beautiful Morning πdarling
DeleteGood morning beautiful ladies π₯°ππ
DeleteGood morning everyone.
ReplyDeleteHave a blessed day ❤️
Good morning Cyn Cyn ❣️
DeleteGood morning
DeleteBeautiful Morning Omalicha
DeleteGood morning Cyn π₯° Wishing you a beautiful day ahead.
DeleteStay patient and trust your journey.
ReplyDeleteHave a great week ahead
Blackky π€
DeleteGood morning handsome
DeleteGood morning beautiful queens ππ
DeleteHave a great week ☺️☺️
Goodmorning iya Boys
ReplyDeleteGoodmorning Bloglicious Family
Worthy Is Your Name Jesus You Deserve The Praise Worthy Is Your Name
Holy Is Your Name Jesus You Deserve The Praise Holy Is Your Name
Faithful Is Your Name Jesus You Deserve The Praise Faithful Is Your Name
Hallelujah ππ
Chikalious π
DeleteBeautiful Chika π
DeleteGood morning dear
DeleteGood morning my darling chikalicious chika ❤️
DeleteNNlicious Sweetheart π₯°π«
DeleteMercybee Dearie π₯°π«
Zaramlicious Dearie π₯°π«
Purest sweetie π₯°π«
A beautiful morning to everyone
ReplyDeleteMorning!
DeleteMorning dear
DeleteGood morning everyone πππ
ReplyDeleteAlhamduillah π€²π€²
Morning Missy ❤️
DeleteGoodmorning Darling π
DeleteGood morning
DeleteIt is raining here..
ReplyDeleteRaining here too.
DeleteTHE SECRET TO SUCCESS
ReplyDeleteWhose weakness was turned to strength.' Hebrews 11:34 NIV
The so-called 'secret' to success is really no secret at all! It's simply getting back up when life has knocked you down and taking with you into the future the lessons you've learned. The Bible says of the Bible heroes such as Samson and David: 'Whose weakness was turned to strength; and who became powerful in battle and routed foreign armies' (Hebrews 11:34 NIV). Notice these people weren't always strong, but they became strong. They didn't win every battle, but they went on to win the ones that mattered.
In 1928, a 33-year-old man named Paul Galvin found himself staring at failure...again. By this point, he had failed twice in industry, his competitors had forced him to fold up his latest venture in the storage-battery business. Convinced, however, that he still had a remarkable idea, Galvin attended the auction of his own business. And with the $750 he had managed to raise, he bought back the battery eliminator portion of the inventory. With it, he built a new company, one in which he succeeded, one from which he eventually retired, and one which became a household word: Motorola. You've probably heard of it. Business innovator Roger von Oech said: 'Remember the two benefits of failure. First, if you do fail, you learn what doesn't work; and second, the failure gives you the opportunity to try a new approach...Most people think of success and failure as opposites, but they both are products of the same process.' Failure is not defeat.
We all make mistakes, especially those who act. It's only when we're unwilling to risk failure that we stop learning, stop growing and stop succeeding.
Word for Today
Essa
Thank you
DeleteThanks for sharing and have a great day ahead ❣️
DeleteThe Lord who rules in the affairs of men will arise and make a way for us, He will go before us and perfect that which concerns us, He will cause us to possess our possessions and be fruitful in all seasons; what we have gathered will not be scattered and nothing will die in our hand. Anywhere we turn to we will find favour, our horns shall be exalted and our joy will be full in Jesus mighty name. Amen.
ReplyDeleteGood Morning. Have a great new week
Amen
DeleteAMEN OOOO π
DeleteAmen
DeleteAmen ππΌ
DeleteGood morning Ada ibem ♥️
Amen and good morning beautiful Adabekee π
DeleteGreater is he that is in us than he that is in the world.
ReplyDeleteNa so. This your name fine.
DeleteHolla Fidel π. It's been a minute.
ReplyDeleteThis new day and week for you and all yours, as you go forth, hear the word of God...
ReplyDelete"Who are you, O great mountain?
Before Zerubbabel you shall become a plain!
And he shall bring forth the capstone
With shouts of “Grace, grace to it!”" (Zech. 4:7)
May the Lord of Hosts go ahead of you to level everything standing like a mountain on your path...
May you enjoy unstoppable progress and grace for uncommon results upon all you do...
In Jesus Christ Mighty Name. Amen.
Grace and favor to you!
Amen
DeleteAm
DeleteAmen
DeleteAmen.
DeleteMay the Lord bless the works of our hands today in Jesus Name. Amen.
ReplyDeleteGood morning beautiful people. Stay blessed πΉπΉπΉ
Amen
DeleteAmen π SDK
ReplyDeleteGood morning everyone, may our week be fruitful
Amen
DeleteArise and shine πππ
ReplyDeleteGood morning everyone π₯°
Good morning
DeleteGood morning beautiful sis mi ππ
DeleteThere’s this traditionally inclined guy I know. He is quite popular in our area. His father, a well known native doctor, passed away some years ago and handed over his spiritual mantle to his second son, who happened to be my schoolmate. Over the years, I have heard countless stories about him, how powerful he has become and how his home has turned into a beehive of activity, attracting people from all walks of life seeking solutions.
ReplyDeleteJust two days ago, during a conversation with someone, his name came up. Out of curiosity, I asked for his number. It had been over ten years since we last spoke or saw each other. When I eventually called, the joy in his voice can be felt from afar. We spent time catching up, reminiscing, and discussing his sudden rise to wealth and prominence through dibia.
Then, in the middle of our chat, he said something that left me speechless. He told me about his 5 years old daughter, how she had become a thorn in his flesh, almost destroying him. His exact words were, **“Ada, that girl would have finished me if not for Pastor xxxx
I was stunned. “Jesus!??? What did you just say?” He laughed and said, “My dear, are you surprised? Yes, people come to me for help, but I also seek help from someone stronger especially a real pastor because there are still some nonsense pastoral that come to me for help. He called two names. But I don't know them. Pastor *** prays for me, helps me interpret dreams, and whenever I’m too afraid to sleep in my own house, I sleep in his.
I took my daughter for deliverance in his church and she has been behaving much better since then. He, Even my car, which I have spent more than a million to repairs without success, has been working perfectly since Pastor prayed over it. Ada, that man has real power oo.”
I couldn’t hold back my laughter. I laughed out so hard π€£π€£π€£. Just imagine someone people consider powerful depends entirely on the only dependable God for his own personal struggles.
Truly, .... ""there are powers and there are powers**. God Almighty through his son Jesus Christ stands above them all. **tested and trusted**.
I’m still laughing as I type pls Try Jesus for yourself today.
Indeed,power pass power,
DeleteGood morning everyone.
Put copied.
DeleteThis is Ada's post
Jesus is the only way, any other way is fake .. good morning beautiful zazaπ₯°
DeleteAnon 09:38.
DeleteIf this story is true and I didn't copy it from anywhere, may your life be chaotic, May you run Helter skelter looking for solutions. May nothing good be ascribed to your name in this life In Jesus name. Amen.
00:38, do you know if Zaram is Ada too?
DeleteIf zaram's name is Ada, it is her 4th name
DeleteWe are counting π€£π€£π€£
Aunty put copied, stealing is a sin
Zaram, isn't this curse too much??? I know false accusations hurt but mehn...
DeleteBest Wishes to us.. All sadness, struggles thrown outta d windows.
ReplyDeletePls continue to Bless us LORD.Amen CHEERS.
Amen
DeleteAmen ππΌ
DeleteGood morning ma'am π₯° and have a blessed day ahead.
Amen
DeleteGood morning ma'am
Aameen In Shaa Allah. Nyene @Stellz.
ReplyDeleteThis privacy issues with children is so funny.
ReplyDeleteI usually bathe for my girl in the morning but she dresses herself up by herself, this small madam will now be covering up for me after bathing for her, telling me to give her privacy when dressing, as in someone I bathe for oπ€£
No be only u ,, in early twenties, whenever I bath my daughter,, u will hear, mummy excuse me, I want to dress. i think it's what they heard us saying to them.
Deleteπ€¦♂️π€¦♂️π€¦♂️
DeleteThis is funny π€£
DeleteLol π π
DeleteHahaha
DeleteLol. My 12yr old daughter whom I still scrub her back every now and then in the bathroom will be tying towel to rub cream and wear pant and bra
DeleteWho else have seen kemi adetiba "to kill a monkey" that film is 10/10, so many lessons in that movie, don't want to be a spoiler I would have dropped some interesting lessons in the movie. That movie made my weekend π₯°
ReplyDeleteI've downloaded it but not watched it yet. Looks interesting.
DeleteThank you GM sis π₯° I will download it.
DeleteI watched the series over the weekend. The story was enjoyable, but it dragged a bit in places especially episodes 5 and 6. It might have been better as a four- or five-episode series. I will rate it a 7/10. Good work from Kemi Adetiba as usual.
Delete@waju, please find time and watch it
Delete@osundi sis, good morning. You're welcome π€
@isha, I enjoyed every bit of the movie
Ekaaro gbogbo ile
ReplyDeleteOjumo ire
Good morning blogfam..
ReplyDeleteMay God bless this new week for us and make it productive..
Stay blessed π
Enjoy
DeleteGood morning sis π
DeleteGood morning beautiful ladies ππ
DeleteGood morning my darling MercyBee ❤️
DeleteIt's a new morning and new day.
ReplyDeleteCan you do without mentioning that same ' name' by minding your business today.
It's weird how you talk about someone that doesn't talk to you and have any business with you.
Doing the right thing cost less.
werey ti de
DeleteExcuse me, hope you aren't trying to make her feel I drop this comment? You need help fast. Am not you and you can never be me(I share love everywhere I go not hate) you will only allow the devil to destroy your life except you accept Christ. He loves you, so pls get the help you need and leave others alone before you invite the wrath of God.
DeleteSDK pls ignore whoever this person may be.He/she is having fun doing this.
Initially,I felt she meant anything using those hashtags but later,I realized she was and has been using those hashtags for a very long time even before I joined the blog as a way of giving thanks to the Almighty, the giver of life.
What is the anon talking about. So it was AWESOME GOD who owns all the shades..what is the hashtag, we will like to see them
DeleteAwesome God what are you saying???
Delete"Being confident of this, that he who began a good work in you will carry it on to completion until the day of Christ Jesus. Philippians 1:6
ReplyDeleteSpiritual growth is a process, not a one-time event. Sometimes it’s easy to focus on how far we have to go, but today, let’s reflect on how far we have come. The same God who started His work in you is committed to finishing it.
Even in moments of weakness or weariness, God’s grace continues to shape and strengthen you. Don’t wait until you “arrive” to rejoice, celebrate the evidence of growth, healing, and transformation already at work in you.
Romans 8:29 “He predestined us to be conformed to the image of His Son…”
Good morning π
Good morning blogfam, may we all have a blissful and fruitful day ahead.
ReplyDeleteGood morning everyone
ReplyDeleteToday is a rainy day over here.
Good morning and positive day for everyone
ReplyDeleteGood morning beautiful sis π₯°
DeleteGood morning beautiful sis π
DeleteSome comments here dey always amuze me and I begin to ask myself why will someone make such comment.
You know yourself. A married woman is suffering from stroke, not even a minor one for that matter. The husband had s*x with her in that condition and ou expect the woman to have enough strength to push the man away or say no.
Boss, abeg change ur thinking ooooo. I coul remember when my mum had a partial stroke, she couldn't do anything. I'm the one taking her to bathroom and toilet, i cleaned her up myself. I don't pray you experience such.
The woman got pregnant and died during labor and you are here blaming the woman. Why can't you u blame your gender for being foolish .
I respect you ooooo..no go fall my hand abg.
Disco dancer abi jumper carry wheelbarrow come and pack your shade.
DeleteAbeg no stress yourself jare. Na one and two discourse dey reveal some people IQ level for here.
DeleteThe person went ahead to do "obioma work" on his/her baseless stance, patching it up with baseless addendum just to justify the first stance. Hia!
Some people don't just like to be corrected shaa. They'll always look for backups to support their stance; no matter how pointless.
Just as I stated yesterday , I still believe he/she hasn't seen a real life stroke patient before. Na why him open mouth waaaa dey yarn opata
It's a miracle for a woman suffering stroke to be able to carry another life in her.its sad she died..very sad indeed
DeleteDisco Dancer? Wetin my second ID do? Which post?
DeleteGood morning
ReplyDeleteIt's been raining since last night.
Cold morning.
My students are writing my paper today and after that I'll head to tomato market to stock up.
Have a beautiful Mondayπ
Good luck to your students
DeleteThis comment has been removed by the author.
ReplyDeleteGood morning everyone πππ
ReplyDeleteIf someone is 25 or older and still dropping red flags, take it seriously.Their frontal lobe, the part of their brain responsible for judgment, impulse control, and long-term thinking, is fully developed.They're not too young to know better.They know exactly what they're doing, and they're choosing it. The lies, manipulation, emotional unavailability, and lack of accountability aren't immaturity; they're who they've decided to be.
Waiting for them to change isn't noble; it's self-abandonment. You're essentially saying your needs and feelings don't matter. At some point, red flags aren't warnings; they're confirmations of who they are and what you can expect.
Believe people the first time. If they show you who they are, trust that. You can love someone and still walk away when patterns start costing you your peace. Your well-being matters. Potential isn't a promise; it's just potential. Don't gamble with your emotional health on someone's maybe.
You deserve respect, honesty, and emotional safety. If someone's actions consistently hurt or disrespect you, it's time to reevaluate. Your worth isn't defined by your ability to fix or change someone else. It's defined by how you treat yourself.
Y'all have a productive day ahead πππ
Blessed week ahead, good morning my people.
ReplyDeleteAmen to your prayers stellz
Happy new week to Y'all
Good morning everyone. Have a blessed week.
ReplyDeleteCheers to a wonderful week ahead
ReplyDeleteA pleasant Monday morning blogfam
ReplyDeleteMay God's divine favor and protection envelop us throughout this week
Stay safe,happy and blessed fam
One love ❤❤❤
Good morning πππ
ReplyDeleteHappy New week πππ
To every kids starting their examination this week
I wish you all a successful examination, you will all come out with flying colors...
Have a wonderful day π
Please don't do it, integrity is everything
ReplyDeleteWhy are you asking? Do it now. You have already decided to do it, cos you already said the money will settle you financially. Nonsense.
ReplyDeleteMy candilicious Candy wetin happen, who make you vex.
DeleteCheck other comments below. I think Stella has deleted the comment they're all replying to. She wants to take it to chronicles or IHN
DeleteIndeed It's a beautiful morning ππ»
ReplyDeleteAmen to all prayers.
It's our graduation and party Week ππ»ππ»ππ»πππ₯³
Positive Vibes all the way today
π₯³π₯³π₯³ππ»ππ―π
Good morning everyone here..
ReplyDeleteAbba Father,take the wheel..
Please don't listen to him..
ReplyDeleteIf they don't help you,know it they are not
Hmmm, he might need to do a renewal for his money and you came highly recommended, go first and come back to gist us how your life take spoil, if you don't go we won't know his intentions, sha tell him to allow you spend the money small before you kpai.
ReplyDeletePerson wey don already decided say she wants go,she just came here to whine out mouth
Good morning SDK and BVs. Marvellous Monday. Thank you Jesus. Blessed day and week. ππΏππΏππΏ
ReplyDeleteGood morning beautiful people ❤️πΉ