Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Pidgin Post - Rat Wey Run Today Trap Go Catch Am Tomorrow

Friday, July 04, 2025

Pidgin Post - Rat Wey Run Today Trap Go Catch Am Tomorrow

This man wey you look him face so, em name Nkapki but dem shorten am to Akpi.......E suppose be celebrity but e use em 3rd leg fall em hand....
I say make i remind am say anywhere erun go, dem must catch am and e must retell that dorty story wey e tell say e force small pikin nack......
E fit run with him two legs add the 3rd leg join but hand must touch am......Eeeeeediot!!!!

16 comments:

1. Lol!
    Hand go soon touch am.

2. Always in the news for wrong reasons

Very any how guy

3. Very soon him no go fit talk again by the time them bend his mouth. Foolish person.

4. E kuku resemble the nkapi sef.
    Very disgusting somebody.
    Hand go surely touch am soon

1. Exactly beautiful 😠😠😠

5. All this running for what. He needs to turn himself in and deal with the works of his prick.

I don’t not care if an underaged girl is developed, looks adult, knows a lot for her age, or is wearing revealing clothes, once she is underaged she is off limits! She cannot consent to any sexual activity legally, spiritually, emotionally or morally.

These lowlife fckrs would not take life advice from a child, they wouldn’t think to buy land, car, or a house from a child, or go to them for legal or medical advice, so why the haell they think it is alright to become sexually involved with them. These young ppl can’t even vote or get a driver’s license but they want to defile them. Take your low iq having ugly azz and go look for adults on your level to meet your physical needs. Leave the children alone!!!

1. The hausa man who has a 7 year old wife should turn in.

The hausa man who has a new baby this week with his 17 year old wife should also turn in.

Justice shouldn't be selective.

2. 19:22, Well, if you want to sit, live and act as though all is well in a community knowing that a grown man is married to a 7 year old then it is you life has been wasted on. If that is your culture and you stand behind that sickness then seek a new one or ask your Creator to take you home. Nobody should be at peace and live easily anywhere that such is the norm!

6. Hand go touch am soon
    Nonsense man

1. Why's he always looking unkempt?
      Does he "bathe well?"
      Yuck!

Leave young innocent children alone, onye alaπŸ˜”

7. He is always in the news for the wrong reasons. He can't run forever