Saturday Laughs

Hahahahhahahahahahahha

19 comments:

1. Lol. That plate of rice is so me🀣🀣🀣

1. The barking πŸ• oriegwu.
      One of our poodles is mischievous.
      It barks a little, peeping through the window.
      You get up to see what's going on outside, it steals a slice πŸ• of pizza and runs away giggling. Some na thiefing nkita jare.😌

2. Funny 🀣 🀣 🀣

3. Daniel Regha...no go break oo πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚
    Funny memes πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

4. The last one got me laughing out loud 🀣🀣🀣 if I hear say you digest 🀣

5. Funny memesπŸ€£πŸ˜…

6. The last one is very funny, come digest make I see you 🀣🀣

7. That plate of rice matter is hilarious 🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣

8. Bend untop plate of rice? 🀣
    This meerkat memes are so funny 🀣 See am dem wear am nurse uniform 🀣🀣

9. Rice wey go digest for mouth b4 crossing ur throat. U dey wine me?

10. Digest fire 🀣🀣🀣🀣
    The food must dey where e dey o

11. Woodpecker 🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣

1. They're many here.
      Ndi oso chi egbu.
      Hahaha

12. I will treat you like a queen don finally mad. This is so funny 🀣

13. Chai oga your car battery is gone ooo 🀣🀣🀣🀣