Hahahahhahahahahahahha
Saturday, July 05, 2025
19 comments:
Lol. That plate of rice is so meπ€£π€£π€£
ReplyDeleteThe barking π oriegwu.
DeleteOne of our poodles is mischievous.
It barks a little, peeping through the window.
You get up to see what's going on outside, it steals a slice π of pizza and runs away giggling. Some na thiefing nkita jare.π
Funny π€£ π€£ π€£
ReplyDeleteHilarious ππ
ReplyDeleteDaniel Regha...no go break oo ππ
ReplyDeleteFunny memes πππ
They are hilarious
ReplyDeleteThe last one got me laughing out loud π€£π€£π€£ if I hear say you digest π€£
ReplyDeleteThey no born the rice to digest
ReplyDeleteFunny memesπ€£π
ReplyDeleteππthe plate of rice .
ReplyDeleteThe last one is very funny, come digest make I see you π€£π€£
ReplyDeleteThat plate of rice matter is hilarious π€£π€£π€£π€£π€£π€£π€£π€£π€£π€£π€£π€£π€£
ReplyDeleteBend untop plate of rice? π€£
ReplyDeleteThis meerkat memes are so funny π€£ See am dem wear am nurse uniform π€£π€£
Rice wey go digest for mouth b4 crossing ur throat. U dey wine me?
ReplyDeleteDigest fire π€£π€£π€£π€£
ReplyDeleteThe food must dey where e dey o
Woodpecker π€£π€£π€£π€£π€£
ReplyDeleteThey're many here.
DeleteNdi oso chi egbu.
Hahaha
I will treat you like a queen don finally mad. This is so funny π€£
ReplyDeleteChai oga your car battery is gone ooo π€£π€£π€£π€£