Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: SM Influencer King Mitchy Drags VDM After Samlarry's Interview Denying Beating Mohbad

Wednesday, July 02, 2025

SM Influencer King Mitchy Drags VDM After Samlarry's Interview Denying Beating Mohbad

Social media influencer Mukoro Ereremena Michelle, a.k.a. King Mitchy has reacted to the interview conducted by social media saviour Very dark where Samlarry denied beating up late singer Mohbad…

She said

Mohbad didn’t get justice because of you. You diverted everyone’s attention from “JUSTICE FOR MOHBAD” to DNA. All of a sudden you started hanging out with his oppressors! Now you said you want justice by sitting and partying with the same people who made his life a living hell? I have nothing to gain from you so I will tell you the Truth!! That interview was not necessary!!

text from temilolasobola

18 comments:

1. Even a blind man knows all of these. Time will tell.
    That young champs life was cut short. The barest minimum was to make him get justice, yet some wicked souls came up with an agenda and thwarted the whole process.

Never seen a manipulative ev!l man as y'all's self-acclaimed activist.

2. How is DNA test a diversion if no be hoelosho all of Una be ..
    What do you expect from a female that calls herself king tho.. #NoSenseOlodo

1. Omo ofo u don miss ur dosage today again? Elenu ja wire

2. I wonder the mindset when all you have to offer to any conversation are insults and gutter language.
      You think so little of women that i wonder if you have sisters or a mother, do you even date reasonable/ respectable ladies laidis
      May my daughters meet well brought up men who will think well of them, be proud of them and treat them well, and vice versa

3. Omo ofo gba ni. 17;40, Amin ooooo...

3. I agree with you πŸ’―
    May God judge all of them wicked people

4. Na their way. Sycophants!

I'm not surprised by the behaviour of someone who claims to be an activist but only speaks out just to gain relevance. He's quick to attack those who don't conform to his gimmicks, but the moment he's offered a seat at the table, he compromises his values and forgets what he stood for. It's astonishing how some people can idolize individuals with questionable morals and private lives, like someone who has been known to record explicit content. This kind of hero worship reveals a deep-seated issue with accountability and critical thinking.

True activism requires integrity, courage, and a commitment to principles, not just a desire for attention or personal gain.

5. Whenever I see anyone supporting VDM directly or indirectly I question the level of intelligence the person has. He came out with the narrative that Liam belongs to Sam Larry and that DNA was to be conducted on the boy. Now he has been settled suddenly Sam Larry is innocent.
    The same he was all over social media insulting Burna boy after some drinks and awoof Burna is now the man. Alatenuje oshi. It takes a patronizer of Olosho to know when a woman is an olosho.
    The truth might be hidden but one day everything will come to light. I hope all those supporting him will maintain same energy. Siddon look na dog name.

1. The people supporting him are dense.

6. So VMD as an individual will make the government officials involved in this case not to carry out their duties. Did he obstruct or tell them not to carry out investigations properly. You all should say something else, enough of this emotions.

7. Anywhere belle face syndrome is a 'Nigerian' thing.

8. Little or no regard for people without integrity , πŸ‘ŒπŸ»

9. Message to VDM - No matter how hard you try, no matter how much money you make, no matter how much noise you gain from your senseless and gullible followers - you will still never be ELITE.
    You will still never move in elite social circles, you will never sit at the same table nor even be in the same room with an ELITE person, except on rare occasions in an event.
    You will forever remain a clown, we will laugh with and at you but it will always end there.

10. I just thank God Mohbad was a man too cos I wonder if he was a woman how would it have been with these kingy kingy here supporting their 'saviour' when truth can be spoken even if it's once. Una now see Samlarry as somebody to be listened to cos it involved una 'saviour'? Issorite

11. I agree. But why only negative news about VDM makes it to this blog?